Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 141 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews
just as good as the expensive brands
3/21/2009

Customer review by cocofluff

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by cocofluff
by cocofluff

I've been using Estee lauder's Idealist for years at $50 an ounce but just tried the olay regenerist daily serum & found it to be just as good for less than 1/2 the price.

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocofluff
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Product!
1/22/2008

Customer review by renewed

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by renewed
by renewed

I use the fragrance free serum for ( allergy reasons), and I use it everyday with or without make up. I love the soft silky feel it gives my (dry) skin. I apply it over clean skin before I apply my make up, and the make up goes on so smooth and feel fresh and soft. My dryness is releived and noticable little lines disappear. I love this product and highly recommend it to use everyday, for a noticable differance.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renewed
Perryville,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
9/13/2009

Customer review by MrsCrockett

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by MrsCrockett
by MrsCrockett

I have extremely sensitive skin and the majority of moisturizers break me out, but not this one. It goes on smooth, feels great and smells heavenly. I highly recommend the Regenerist line. You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCrockett
Weatherford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/29/2011

Customer review by MSBEACH

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by MSBEACH
by MSBEACH

PERFECT. I LOVE THIS SERUM. I USE IT DAILY (AND NIGHTLY). GOES ON EASY, HAS A VERY LIGHT FRAG, CAN BE WORN WITH OR WITHOUT MAKEUP. I'M ALMOST 70, AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND. NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN IN JUST A COUPLE OF WEEKS.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSBEACH
CAPE COD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Beauty Staple for 10 years now!
2/20/2013

Customer review by SkincareAddict

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by SkincareAddict
by SkincareAddict

I am 47 years old, and have been using Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum for about 10 years. There is a quality about this product that I haven't found in SO MANY of the skin care lines I have used over the last 20 or so years. The serum is like pure velvet, leaving your skin feeling velvety and perfecting the clarity of your facial (and neck/decollete# skin to the point where my pores are almost non-existent, the tone is even, there is a radiance that is amazing and I cannot stop touching my face because of the sheer softness! My skin feels firmer, and I have been continuously mistaken for a woman in my mid to late 20's/early 30's. I don't use the unscented version because the regular version has such a light and fresh scent, and does not irritate my skin at all. I don't use all of the Olay products, but this one will always remain in my skin care arsenal! #please don't discontinue, Olay!) :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkincareAddict
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful skin
1/23/2008

Customer review by flybaby

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by flybaby
by flybaby

The Olay Regenerist product line is wonderful. I have been using it for over a year and my skin is much better, smoother and the lines haven't developed any more.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flybaby
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
4/21/2010

Customer review by Mom2ThreeBs

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by Mom2ThreeBs
by Mom2ThreeBs

I started using this produce by way of a sample. I truly love it. I have been using it for a few years now. Tried different products, but finally realized I was wasting my money. I only use Olay Regenerist fragrance free Serum now. At 48 years of age...it feels good to be viewed as someone over 10 years younger. People ask me all the time what do I do to my skin...Olay Regenerist. Hooked for life.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2ThreeBs
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Regenerist is awesome
5/14/2008

Customer review by scottyk

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by scottyk
by scottyk

It not only helped to improve the quality and look of my skin -it's so soft and visibly smoother- I've even been complimented on more than one occasion. I've been using regenerist now for 4 months and the effects are astounding. Silky soft skin, fine lines are faded and I've even been told that people thought I was in my mid-20's. That's YEARS younger than I am. Of course a good diet with plenty of vegetables and fruits, exercise, plenty of water, sun protection and meditating every day seem to help in the long run. 5 star product, featured on the View. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottyk
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cannot LIVE without this!
12/23/2011

Customer review by mindcaviar

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mindcaviar
by mindcaviar

I always buy a replacement of Regenerist Serum before I even run out. I don't want to be without it. I see a marked difference in the texture of my skin since I have been using this product, which has been for several years since it came out. I'd recommend it to anyone to use, man or woman. It's not greasy, it's a light gel and will retexture your skin. It makes your skin smooth and reduces the look of your pores. I really, truly love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindcaviar
New Orleans, LA USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Olay
2/15/2010

Customer review by TI1795

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by TI1795
by TI1795

Great product. It works.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TI1795
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2013

Customer review by Benay

4.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Benay
by Benay

Great product - bad packaging. The pump container only pumps about 3/4 of the product out.....leaving the consumer to struggle to get as much of the lotion out as possible.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benay
San
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by HearAngels

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by HearAngels
by HearAngels

Love this so much I use it on my hands as well. If I could afford to; I would use it as a body lotion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HearAngels
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product!
1/25/2013

Customer review by BunnyLady77

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by BunnyLady77
by BunnyLady77

I've been using Olay products for many years and they are the best!! The Regenerist serum leaves my skin soft and supple. It seems to have a glow after applying. I love this stuff. I'd never spend hundreds of dollars for department store brands as long as I have Olay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyLady77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
big fan of the regenerist line
8/21/2013

Customer review by cdk10

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by cdk10
by cdk10

I use the serum, microderm abrasion/peel and night cream products and love them all. I'm acne prone, and these products have helped my skin. I use the serum daily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdk10
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The money I've spent!!!
8/11/2014

Customer review by IVANAEVERYTHING

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by IVANAEVERYTHING
by IVANAEVERYTHING

To think I found what works for me at Walmart.....Go figure..... I'm 63 with great skin {genetics and chemical peels} I tried this as a whim and I am overly impressed. It will smooth out fine lines, keeps new ones from forming, shrinks pores, and moisturizes at the same time. I've used this line of products for almost a year, and I'm not changing. I use the entire line of Regenerist products. Give it a try nothing to lose except wrinkles!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVANAEVERYTHING
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/21/2009

Customer review by MrsBeazley

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by MrsBeazley
by MrsBeazley

I love this product! I use it before I put on my makeup in the mornings. I have also found it to be really great at reducing/eliminating pimples. I just put a little dab on a pimple before bed and by morning it is almost gone! If only this product cost under $10...but it is still way less expensive than high-end creams that don't work as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBeazley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great moisturizer
12/15/2009

Customer review by nhmags

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by nhmags
by nhmags

I use this daily as a moisturizer after showering. It has a silky smooth feel and it doesn't make your skin feel greasy. I don't know if it does anything for lines and wrinkles, but I like it as a daily moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nhmags
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft healthy skin
2/5/2014

Customer review by BoomerSooner88

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by BoomerSooner88
by BoomerSooner88

I have been using this stuff as face moisturizer after I shower or wash my face for the past 5 years (20 to 25). It is light and makes my skin feel so soft (not oily like other moisturizers). It is expensive but one bottle usually lasts me 6 months so I think it's worth the splurge. I highly recommend it for those who want a light but effective moisturizer. I don't know how to explain it other than my skin looks pretty with that stuff on (no makeup). It's weird but it is a real 'miracle cream' to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomerSooner88
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fragrance free "serum"
5/21/2012

Customer review by beeebeautiful11

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by beeebeautiful11
by beeebeautiful11

the texture of this serum is very similar to a primer. i like that they offer a fragrance free version as my skin turns red with fragrance products. i use this serum to seal in my moisturizer. it has a nice matte/natural finish, the consistency isnt like a typical serum so i find it easier to use after creme/spf rather than before. it does smooth the skin.. but so does a primer. i will not purchase this again, although for less than $20 its a good value :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beeebeautiful11
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it has really helped the dryness and itching
12/16/2013

Customer review by AggieLT

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by AggieLT
by AggieLT

it has really helped the dryness and itching on my forehead

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieLT
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews