Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 278 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

278 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

278 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
63
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
11
1-20 of 265 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews
Over The Counter Wonder Product!
11/30/2009

Customer review by finyin

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by finyin
by finyin

What a treat to find this product here. As a 62yo, I do need a product to reduce lower eye puffiness in the morning. This works so well that even my hair stylist has noticed the improvement and now uses this herself! Within 30 minutes, all the skin around my eyes looks smoother, firmer and boy, is the pufficess reduced!!!

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finyin
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great on wrinkles
6/26/2010

Customer review by olayfan

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by olayfan
by olayfan

I sincerelly can't say it worked on my puffines buut! it has worked on my eye wrinkles a lot. For purple under eye problem i would recomend Olay definitive illuminating eye treatment.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olayfan
tijuana BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It gave me dark circles.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Dallas789

1.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Dallas789
by Dallas789

After using the eye serum for two weeks, several friends were asking if something was wrong because they had never seen me with dark circles under my eyes. Thank goodness they went away a week later after I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dallas789
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great product
2/3/2014

Customer review by redngrn1

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by redngrn1
by redngrn1

I have tried many different eye creams, gels, etc. and always come back to this one. I wear contact lenses and have sensitive eyes and skin. Most eye products make my eyes tear and burn, Not only does this eye serum feel soothing with no bad side effects, it also brightens my eyes and smooths the tiny lines and wrinkles. What more could I want? And the price is reasonable for the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redngrn1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love it
1/26/2010

Customer review by oacomahills

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by oacomahills
by oacomahills

i really like this product. It goes on my eyes very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oacomahills
sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the new tube.
8/2/2014

Customer review by FreeShippingForMe

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by FreeShippingForMe
by FreeShippingForMe

I love this product and have used it for many years. I have never been a fan of the little pump bottle as it never allowed you to get the last little bit in it. Now with the tube you can squeeze it all out. As far as the actual product, packaging aside, as I said I use this product regularly, and this product works for me, I love the way it feels on the skin around my eyes and how it works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreeShippingForMe
Yreka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gave me dark circles.
4/14/2014

Customer review by Marseluzbet

1.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Marseluzbet
by Marseluzbet

I read all the good reviews, and I decided to try the new Olay eye lifting formula .Its been three weeks now with no changes in my crows feet.Gave me bad dark circles.Going back to Neutrogena Rapid eye cream.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marseluzbet
MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good eyes cream
5/13/2014

Customer review by HOU1

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by HOU1
by HOU1

This is my 7th time purchased. Love the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOU1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/28/2012

Customer review by Spring76

1.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Spring76
by Spring76

I am 36 and I had no wrinkles but I bought this product because I wanted to decrease puffiness and hydrate around my eyes to prevent wrinkle, Yesterday I notice that I have two big fine lines in the bottom of my eyes, I stop using the product hoping the line go away... I am very upset, I was very happy with Olay now not happy at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spring76
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changed
6/6/2014

Customer review by cottoncandy99

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by cottoncandy99
by cottoncandy99

They have changed their packaging again but I'm sure it is the same, I guess time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottoncandy99
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
11/13/2014

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Nevada57
by Nevada57

I've only used this for about 1 week now. I can say it does not leave your skin oily. Doesn't have much of a scent. I will be back in a month or so to let you know how it works. I have been using oil of olay products since I was about 19 yrs old. I am now 57 , I love the way my skin looks. Ive been told I look about 10 yrs younger than I am.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nevada57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRICE
2/23/2014

Customer review by woodred

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by woodred
by woodred

THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME WITH THIS PRODUCT...SO FAR SO GOOD.. I REALLY HAVEN'T NOTICE ANY DIFFERENCE ..BUT THAT COULD JUST BE ME...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodred
HIGH DESERT,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Product to use in a place that is very dry
6/19/2009

Customer review by artsy

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by artsy
by artsy

I moved to WY from NC in 2005. WY has a very dry climate and lots of sun. I needed to use different products than in NC. I found Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. It moisturizes without being greasy. I love it!!!!!!

artsy
Jackson, WY
The Most Wonderful Eye Serum
6/3/2009

Customer review by butterflyfantasy

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by butterflyfantasy
by butterflyfantasy

I have very hooded eyes and just started to show signs of aging, now in my early 40's. I have seen a tremendous improvement in texture, tightness and line removal with this wonderful product! I would recommend to anyone! Thank You Olay!

butterflyfantasy
Willowick, OH
Skin type:Combination
Noticeable Difference
6/15/2009

Customer review by 4mersunlover

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by 4mersunlover
by 4mersunlover

I used to go to tanning beds and I would (regrettably) never use the goggles because I didn't want tan lines around my eyes. Unfortunately I developed wrinkles and crows-feet around the eyes before my time!!! I have tried many products and found that Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum not only helped dimish the appearance of fine lines, it also brightened my entire under-eye area. I aam excited to see what the other Regenerist products are capable of!

4mersunlover
spoklahoma,wa
Skin type:Normal
what lines???
6/10/2009

Customer review by mooswa61ny

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by mooswa61ny
by mooswa61ny

Love this little bottle full of magic, works beautifully to smooth and soften the lines around my eyes, if only it came in gallon size I could pour it all over my whole body ! Kudos Oil ol Olay !

mooswa61ny
Candgua ny
Amazing Results!
6/11/2009

Customer review by Paris

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Paris
by Paris

Last year my new boyfriend and I went to a local music festival and had the time of our lives..until we developed the photos! I was mortified to see the wrinkles around my eyes! They were everywhere! So, I ran out and purchased Olay's Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. It was THE BEST thing I ever did for myself! The wrinkles I had are virtually gone and have stayed that way for the past year!

Paris
Chicago
LOVED IT!
6/4/2009

Customer review by msdsd

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by msdsd
by msdsd

I didn't think my eyes needed any help but my Mother gave me this product to try. I don't know exactly what it does but everyone thinks I'm younger than I really am. Eyes tell a lot and I have been under a lot of strss but EVERYONE says how good I look!!

msdsd
walnut creek, ca
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Product
6/4/2009

Customer review by marshax3

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by marshax3
by marshax3

When I started using Regenerist Eye, I thought my skin felt good around my eyes. However as time went by, I realized that my crowsfeet and wrinkles under my eyes were almost gone. It looked and felt smooth!! When I ran out I used another Olay product I had, but it didn't feel or look the same. So now if I run out, I go into panic mode and get to the store immediately. I CANNOT go with out my daily use of this amazing product!!!

marshax3
Omaha, ne
Skin type:Combination
So far so good!
6/11/2009

Customer review by ck75

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by ck75
by ck75

I'm 33 and I started noticing fine lines under my eyes and upper eye area/eye lids are starting to droop somewhat. I'm starting to take care of my skin more now, and started doing research on what is best for ME. I bought the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum a day ago and used it yesterday morning and before I went to bed last night. Woke up this morning and I already see an improvement! The fine lines are still there but not as defined as before. My upper eye area/eye lids are looking better also. I look forward to what the product will do in weeks-months ahead!

ck75
La Marque, TX
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews