Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 387 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

387 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

387 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
271
4 stars
82
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
13
1-20 of 374 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews
Sad this is no longer available!!
2/1/2017

Customer review by Nanbrown

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Nanbrown
by Nanbrown

This was the best eye serum and had great results with it. I have since tried 3 other eye creams and serums that Olay has now and none of them compare. So disappointed! I will now have to find something else by another brand.

Nanbrown
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
sad it is no longer available
12/20/2016

Customer review by labmom

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by labmom
by labmom

I am so sad to no longer be able to buy the original eye lifting serum. I have tried the ProX eye serums and moisturizers. They do not come close to the results I got with the original Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum (in the white tube). I will have to search for another brand. Hopefully, I will find something that works as well as Olay's original Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum.

labmom
Youngsville LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This REALLY WORKS!
12/11/2016

Customer review by Ter59

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Ter59
by Ter59

This is one of my must haves. If you haven't tried it yet, you should! You will absolutely love love love it!!

Ter59
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even my makeup looks better
10/27/2013

Customer review by AKat

4.0 stars 10/27/2013 by AKat
by AKat

For the past 2 years, I've had an issue with lines around my eyes. There were 2 particular wrinkles on each eye that were deep enough to cause my foundation to accumulate in them, making my overall makeup look flawed. I had to constantly wipe makeup off my lower lids. So frustrating. I began using the serum in hopes it would at least lessen the appearance. It did after a few weeks, and now there is no more wiping makeup from the lines! I am in my early 30's, and I want to maintain a youthful appearance before the lines become permanent. It is so cool and light on my skin as well. The bottle is small enough where I thought I was not getting enough for my money, but I was wrong. I have the results I want, and am still on my first bottle since it takes so little to do the job. I am very satisfied, and recommend it to those with reservations.

AKat
Haverhill, MA
Skin type:Dry
EyeMaZing;)
6/22/2016

Customer review by Knowmezo

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Knowmezo
by Knowmezo

I have been using the Regenerist eye lifting cream religiously since 2003. Since I have been using it, I have seen many changes in the packaging and some of the ingredients. The only changes that I have NOT seen is in the depth, width and striations around my eyes. My eyes appear to be lifted, brighter and tighter. My eye shadow stays put and no longer gathers in creases! My friends ask me what do I use and I say the same thing that I always have Olay. They ask..."are you sure that you haven't had Botox?" I smile because I know that my eyes look just as good in my 50's as the did in my 40's. Thanks Olay for always being on the cutting edge so I don't have too! My eyes are EyeMaZing;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Knowmezo
Port Richey,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Debate: Price vs. Results
7/3/2013

Customer review by DianeLeigh

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by DianeLeigh
by DianeLeigh

I am 28 years old and when I did the Olay online consultation it recommended the regenerist product line for me. I was slightly offended because I have more of an acne problem than a wrinkle problem but I decided to invest in most of the line and the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. This product has been used since day one of my routine (which has been about 2 months now). I won't say that it's perfect because I still have dark circles but it does leave a cool refreshing feeling to your eyes and helps a lot with puffiness. I don't know if the price is worth the results but I think I'll try the Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Eye Transforming Cream when I run out and see if that helps more. Olay really is worth the money when you compare it to the "higher end" brands and their results... I've got 15 years of experience to back that up!

DianeLeigh
Hastings, MN
Skin type:Combination
Looking younger than my years!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Barb42

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Barb42
by Barb42

Currently 72 years old and looking much younger mainly due to using Regenerist Eye lifting Serum and other Olay products since they came on the market. I use it twice daily, morning and bedtime. Recently accepted an invitation to attend an informational at a plastic surgeon's office. The doctor was impressed with my skin, lack of under eye wrinkles and told me to continue my regimen. I was surprised since the purpose of the informational was to enlist future surgery patients and sell the office high cost skin products. I stopped by my local store and stocked up on all the Olay products that I use including Regenerist regenerating Serum, anti-aging eye roller, micro-sculpting cream, and night recovery cream Moisturizer. I am confident that the Olay products will help me age gracefully and much more slowly!! Thank you OLAY!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Barb42
Sarasota FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Impressive, very impressive
6/20/2016

Customer review by Grace7757

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Grace7757
by Grace7757

What can I say about a product that keeps me looking 20 years younger than I am? The area around my eyes has always been a concern for me. I work in a high profile job. I meet a lot of people. We often talk about travel, food and retirement. People are always amazed when I say I am only a few years away from retirement. They usually tell me they thought I was only in my 40's. Wow, what a compliment. Then they ask if I have had surgery. Never. Next question is what do you use? I let them know that I have used Oil of Olay for years. It has always been my go to for face care and it will always be the product I count on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Grace7757
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REGENERIST EYES
6/3/2009

Customer review by LEXXY

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by LEXXY
by LEXXY

I have been using the Regenerist line of products since turning 50 in 2007. My friend, who is an Esthetician, recommended that I start using them to keep my youthful look. I was unhappy when I noticed sagging in my upper eye lid area, and the beginnings of crepeness, which affected how my eyes looked when I had eyeshadow on. I began using the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum, and in a short amount of time, which seemed like only a few weeks, I saw a noticeable difference in the way my eyes looked. My eyes once again, looked smooth and bright, and the sagging in the upper eyes, was much less pronounced. I have used Olay since I was a teenager, and now that I'm in my 50's, I am so glad to have found out about their Regenerist line of products that helps me to keep my youthful look.. Thank You, Olay!!!

LEXXY
ALLENTOWN,PA
Really works!
6/21/2016

Customer review by Mari66

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Mari66
by Mari66

I've been using this product for over a year, and it absolutely has worked for me. I was looking at a photo of myself from before I started using Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum, and I had more wrinkles around my eyes then than I do now! I was told by a neighbor (in her 70's) who swears by this eye product, and because she looks incredible, I decided to try it too. I'm SO PLEASED that my crows feet have nearly disappeared. i apply this product religiously every morning and every night on cleansed skin! It's truly the best eye lifting serum I've ever used. It totally works for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mari66
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the lift!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Kimbely99

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Kimbely99
by Kimbely99

I have always had bags under my eyes, even when I was young. And then my upper eyelid area started to droop. With laugh lines and all, I was looking really tired and feel so old when I looked in the mirror. But when I started using Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum, I found it gave me just what I needed. Everything seemed to be lifted, and my lines lessened. Other eye creams seemed to heavy and irritated my eyes, but Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum feels soothing on my skin. It is not heavy or greasy, and it actually works. I would highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kimbely99
Hilo, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have
6/27/2016

Customer review by Patty64

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Patty64
by Patty64

Have been using Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum now for about six or seven years and it still works great for a youthful look. I am so happy you repackaged it. Makes application easy. I put the five dots under each eye, and then pat it in gently. People think that I am 10 to 15 yrs. younger than I am. Love this product and don't know what I would do without it. Have sampled several very expensive eye products, and there is nothing like this one. Please don't stop making it. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Patty64
Oak Park, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
6/28/2016

Customer review by MandiMisha

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by MandiMisha
by MandiMisha

I picked up some Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum a few months ago but wanted to finish up my Garnier before trying it. It is absolutely amazing how bright it makes my eye area. It does not sting like so many other products. It glides on and disappears into my skin without any greasy feeling. I use it both at night when I go to bed and in he morning before my moisturizer and makeup. I hardly need any concealer at all. I am an Olay customer for life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MandiMisha
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Getting Renewed"
6/20/2016

Customer review by Ernie67

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Ernie67
by Ernie67

Oil Of Olay Eye Regenerist lives up to It's name. It's exactly that, an anti aging eye treatmeant that make your eyes come alive from the very first application. It soothes the puffiness around your eyes and those dark undereye circles slowly disapear. Not to mention those wrinkles... you'll noticed them deminishing and your eyes feel alive and renewed. So I recommend everyone to give this cream a try, you can find it near you or on their website. Come on...Get renewed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ernie67
El Centro, California, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Look out high school reunion
6/22/2016

Customer review by kingle

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by kingle
by kingle

:My eyes had developed a sag look that I did not like. Surger would be too expensive and I was afraid of the outcome. I've used Olay since in my 20's (I'm 67) . always liked your products and thought I may as well give the serum a shot. I LOVE it. I noticed in a day that the area was firmer. After a week a friend asked if I had had my eyes done...seriously! My eyes no longer droop! I always keep a supply on hand! I have 3 tubes on my shelf! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kingle
Tallahassee, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eye product ever!!!!
6/27/2016

Customer review by jgrover76

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by jgrover76
by jgrover76

I switched to this product after using the Olay eye roller for several years. Eye cream is so important; I've been using daily since I was 17! I feel it really shows and find that Olay carries the best eye treatments out there. This serum is light and silky smooth and leaves the skin around my eyes feeling soft, yet lifted for the entire day. I get many compliments; I owe it to Olay and this product! Thank you!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jgrover76
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product Works
6/20/2016

Customer review by Ebonie12

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Ebonie12
by Ebonie12

I love using the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum it really help using it around your eyes. I have been using it for about 4 months and I'm in love with it. If I'm low on money I try to squeeze out the every drop I can and when I get more money I off to pick up a new tube. If you use it everyday you will get the result you want you just have to be patient and give it a try like all of Olay products. I also love the anti-age body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ebonie12
Columbus, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A real eye opener!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Missourimom

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Missourimom
by Missourimom

At 45 my eyes are beginning to show my age. Thankfully Olay Eye Lifting System is here to help! After I started using it, the fine lines are fading and I have more elasticity in my upper lids. They are no longer drooping but looking like I've had my eyes "done"! I love this product and would highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for something to firm up the skin around the eyes and shave a few years off! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Missourimom
Greentop Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enlightening and Brightening
6/22/2016

Customer review by FarmChef01

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by FarmChef01
by FarmChef01

This has been my go to eye cream for years, simply because it works. I wear it daily, whether or not I'm wearing my full makeup. It applies smoothly and easily when I pat it under my eyes and on my lids. It absorbs quickly and completely, leaving my eyes hydrated and ready for the day. Concealer and base makeup, as well as eyeshadows go on smoother and stay fresh all day. Couldn't do without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FarmChef01
Paoli, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diminishes and prevents fine lines
6/29/2016

Customer review by MarianneP

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by MarianneP
by MarianneP

I'm 43 with dry skin and have used the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum for at least 5 years. It diminished the appearance of fine lines within the first few weeks. And I've had less lines appear than many women my age. I sample expensive department store brands from time to time, and so far always come back to this. I recommend giving this a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MarianneP
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews