Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 295 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
67
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
1-20 of 282 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews
Over The Counter Wonder Product!
11/30/2009

Customer review by finyin

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by finyin
by finyin

What a treat to find this product here. As a 62yo, I do need a product to reduce lower eye puffiness in the morning. This works so well that even my hair stylist has noticed the improvement and now uses this herself! Within 30 minutes, all the skin around my eyes looks smoother, firmer and boy, is the pufficess reduced!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finyin
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay eye cream
8/18/2016

Customer review by Shirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Shirl
by Shirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I keep trying others, but keep going back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
8/16/2016

Customer review by Mr5Pin

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Mr5Pin
by Mr5Pin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product works well for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mr5Pin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/3/2014

Customer review by redngrn1

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by redngrn1
by redngrn1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many different eye creams, gels, etc. and always come back to this one. I wear contact lenses and have sensitive eyes and skin. Most eye products make my eyes tear and burn, Not only does this eye serum feel soothing with no bad side effects, it also brightens my eyes and smooths the tiny lines and wrinkles. What more could I want? And the price is reasonable for the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redngrn1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
9/25/2015

Customer review by mclynnn

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by mclynnn
by mclynnn

I've lately tried some products that have helped with my sagging eyelids and brow area. This seems to be the best one and I've seen visible results quickly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mclynnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great on wrinkles
6/26/2010

Customer review by olayfan

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by olayfan
by olayfan

I sincerelly can't say it worked on my puffines buut! it has worked on my eye wrinkles a lot. For purple under eye problem i would recomend Olay definitive illuminating eye treatment.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olayfan
tijuana BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product.
3/8/2016

Customer review by Neema

4.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Neema
by Neema

The bags under my eyes have disappeared after just one week of using this product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It gave me dark circles.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Dallas789

1.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Dallas789
by Dallas789

After using the eye serum for two weeks, several friends were asking if something was wrong because they had never seen me with dark circles under my eyes. Thank goodness they went away a week later after I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dallas789
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Quick results
5/19/2016

Customer review by Scandi

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Scandi
by Scandi

I noticed results after only 3 weeks of using this product. After 4 months my skin is transformed. Feel and look younger.

Scandi
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Very good
12/5/2015

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Terry
by Terry

I have been using this product already and I like it. It is very smooth and light on my eyes. I like to be my permanent product for my eyes. I think is excellent. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the new tube.
8/2/2014

Customer review by FreeShippingForMe

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by FreeShippingForMe
by FreeShippingForMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product and have used it for many years. I have never been a fan of the little pump bottle as it never allowed you to get the last little bit in it. Now with the tube you can squeeze it all out. As far as the actual product, packaging aside, as I said I use this product regularly, and this product works for me, I love the way it feels on the skin around my eyes and how it works.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreeShippingForMe
Yreka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product/slow mail
1/29/2016

Customer review by MelC

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by MelC
by MelC

I've been using it for a few days now and it's doing what it promised to do. The area under my eyes is lighter. It took almost 2 weeks To arrive in the mail. So I am not happy with Walmart, but I am happy with the product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it
1/26/2010

Customer review by oacomahills

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by oacomahills
by oacomahills

i really like this product. It goes on my eyes very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oacomahills
sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product has great features
4/11/2016

Customer review by olaypathfindermindtree

2.0 stars 4/11/2016 by olaypathfindermindtree
by olaypathfindermindtree

This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features

olaypathfindermindtree
asdsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good eyes cream
5/13/2014

Customer review by HOU1

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by HOU1
by HOU1

This is my 7th time purchased. Love the product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HOU1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Looking younger than my years!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Barb42

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Barb42
by Barb42

Currently 72 years old and looking much younger mainly due to using Regenerist Eye lifting Serum and other Olay products since they came on the market. I use it twice daily, morning and bedtime. Recently accepted an invitation to attend an informational at a plastic surgeon's office. The doctor was impressed with my skin, lack of under eye wrinkles and told me to continue my regimen. I was surprised since the purpose of the informational was to enlist future surgery patients and sell the office high cost skin products. I stopped by my local store and stocked up on all the Olay products that I use including Regenerist regenerating Serum, anti-aging eye roller, micro-sculpting cream, and night recovery cream Moisturizer. I am confident that the Olay products will help me age gracefully and much more slowly!! Thank you OLAY!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Barb42
Sarasota FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even my makeup looks better
10/27/2013

Customer review by AKat

4.0 stars 10/27/2013 by AKat
by AKat

For the past 2 years, I've had an issue with lines around my eyes. There were 2 particular wrinkles on each eye that were deep enough to cause my foundation to accumulate in them, making my overall makeup look flawed. I had to constantly wipe makeup off my lower lids. So frustrating. I began using the serum in hopes it would at least lessen the appearance. It did after a few weeks, and now there is no more wiping makeup from the lines! I am in my early 30's, and I want to maintain a youthful appearance before the lines become permanent. It is so cool and light on my skin as well. The bottle is small enough where I thought I was not getting enough for my money, but I was wrong. I have the results I want, and am still on my first bottle since it takes so little to do the job. I am very satisfied, and recommend it to those with reservations.

AKat
Haverhill, MA
Skin type:Dry
love it
3/17/2016

Customer review by dodo

4.0 stars 3/17/2016 by dodo
by dodo

it's really amazing product and I really like itthe more I think about it the longer that I feel like my eyes are just as beautiful as they were the day I was 17 this talking about

dodo
Tulsa Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Debate: Price vs. Results
7/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am 28 years old and when I did the Olay online consultation it recommended the regenerist product line for me. I was slightly offended because I have more of an acne problem than a wrinkle problem but I decided to invest in most of the line and the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. This product has been used since day one of my routine (which has been about 2 months now). I won't say that it's perfect because I still have dark circles but it does leave a cool refreshing feeling to your eyes and helps a lot with puffiness. I don't know if the price is worth the results but I think I'll try the Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Eye Transforming Cream when I run out and see if that helps more. Olay really is worth the money when you compare it to the "higher end" brands and their results... I've got 15 years of experience to back that up!

An anonymous customer
Hastings, MN
Skin type:Combination
nice smooth texture
3/25/2016

Customer review by pumpkin

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by pumpkin
by pumpkin

I serum is light and applies easy i have used it for a week so I cant see a reduce in lines yet but it does seem to make the eyes brighter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pumpkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews