Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 390 reviews
5 stars
273
4 stars
82
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 stars
13
Sort by: 
1-20 of 377 reviews
1-20 of 377 reviews
Over The Counter Wonder Product!
11/30/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What a treat to find this product here. As a 62yo, I do need a product to reduce lower eye puffiness in the morning. This works so well that even my hair stylist has noticed the improvement and now uses this herself! Within 30 minutes, all the skin around my eyes looks smoother, firmer and boy, is the pufficess reduced!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've lately tried some products that have helped with my sagging eyelids and brow area. This seems to be the best one and I've seen visible results quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have tried many different eye creams, gels, etc. and always come back to this one. I wear contact lenses and have sensitive eyes and skin. Most eye products make my eyes tear and burn, Not only does this eye serum feel soothing with no bad side effects, it also brightens my eyes and smooths the tiny lines and wrinkles. What more could I want? And the price is reasonable for the quality of the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great on wrinkles
6/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I sincerelly can't say it worked on my puffines buut! it has worked on my eye wrinkles a lot. For purple under eye problem i would recomend Olay definitive illuminating eye treatment.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It gave me dark circles.
2/3/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After using the eye serum for two weeks, several friends were asking if something was wrong because they had never seen me with dark circles under my eyes. Thank goodness they went away a week later after I stopped using it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the new tube.
8/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product and have used it for many years. I have never been a fan of the little pump bottle as it never allowed you to get the last little bit in it. Now with the tube you can squeeze it all out. As far as the actual product, packaging aside, as I said I use this product regularly, and this product works for me, I love the way it feels on the skin around my eyes and how it works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this product.
3/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bags under my eyes have disappeared after just one week of using this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
12/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product already and I like it. It is very smooth and light on my eyes. I like to be my permanent product for my eyes. I think is excellent. Thank You
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good eyes cream
5/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my 7th time purchased. Love the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love it
1/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i really like this product. It goes on my eyes very smoothly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bring this product back please!
1/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product has been discontinued and I am so glad that I found it I will be ordering more as long as it is available. It is an excellent product and they have nothing that is near as good to replace it. I wish they would continue making it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay eye cream
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I keep trying others, but keep going back to this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Even my makeup looks better
10/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For the past 2 years, I've had an issue with lines around my eyes. There were 2 particular wrinkles on each eye that were deep enough to cause my foundation to accumulate in them, making my overall makeup look flawed. I had to constantly wipe makeup off my lower lids. So frustrating. I began using the serum in hopes it would at least lessen the appearance. It did after a few weeks, and now there is no more wiping makeup from the lines! I am in my early 30's, and I want to maintain a youthful appearance before the lines become permanent. It is so cool and light on my skin as well. The bottle is small enough where I thought I was not getting enough for my money, but I was wrong. I have the results I want, and am still on my first bottle since it takes so little to do the job. I am very satisfied, and recommend it to those with reservations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Debate: Price vs. Results
7/3/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am 28 years old and when I did the Olay online consultation it recommended the regenerist product line for me. I was slightly offended because I have more of an acne problem than a wrinkle problem but I decided to invest in most of the line and the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. This product has been used since day one of my routine (which has been about 2 months now). I won't say that it's perfect because I still have dark circles but it does leave a cool refreshing feeling to your eyes and helps a lot with puffiness. I don't know if the price is worth the results but I think I'll try the Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Eye Transforming Cream when I run out and see if that helps more. Olay really is worth the money when you compare it to the "higher end" brands and their results... I've got 15 years of experience to back that up!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looking younger than my years!
5/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Currently 72 years old and looking much younger mainly due to using Regenerist Eye lifting Serum and other Olay products since they came on the market. I use it twice daily, morning and bedtime. Recently accepted an invitation to attend an informational at a plastic surgeon's office. The doctor was impressed with my skin, lack of under eye wrinkles and told me to continue my regimen. I was surprised since the purpose of the informational was to enlist future surgery patients and sell the office high cost skin products. I stopped by my local store and stocked up on all the Olay products that I use including Regenerist regenerating Serum, anti-aging eye roller, micro-sculpting cream, and night recovery cream Moisturizer. I am confident that the Olay products will help me age gracefully and much more slowly!! Thank you OLAY!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REGENERIST EYES
6/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using the Regenerist line of products since turning 50 in 2007. My friend, who is an Esthetician, recommended that I start using them to keep my youthful look. I was unhappy when I noticed sagging in my upper eye lid area, and the beginnings of crepeness, which affected how my eyes looked when I had eyeshadow on. I began using the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum, and in a short amount of time, which seemed like only a few weeks, I saw a noticeable difference in the way my eyes looked. My eyes once again, looked smooth and bright, and the sagging in the upper eyes, was much less pronounced. I have used Olay since I was a teenager, and now that I'm in my 50's, I am so glad to have found out about their Regenerist line of products that helps me to keep my youthful look.. Thank You, Olay!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
oil of olay eye lifting facial moister
8/18/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i have been an oil of olay user for many years. At 62, only wrinkle lines are laugh line around my eyes - and unless i laugh, you can't see them. each new product is better than the last and i have high hopes for this one. only reason i didn't rate it higher is because i've only had it to try for less than than a week.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product/slow mail
1/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using it for a few days now and it's doing what it promised to do. The area under my eyes is lighter. It took almost 2 weeks To arrive in the mail. So I am not happy with Walmart, but I am happy with the product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like Product
7/23/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works well for me ..I use the facial cleanser ,facial moisturizing serum ,& the moisturizer and the eye serum they all work well . I love this stuff
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good product
9/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product that works as advertised. I've been using this for a while and I am still loving it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-