Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 82 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Amazing Product
1/25/2010

Customer review by Tinashopzilla

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Tinashopzilla
by Tinashopzilla

I am a 30 year old African American female. After having my son 3years ago I noticed that my pores were noticeable and full of gunk. Which I never had before conceiving a child. Needless to say I've been shopping around for an item like this since then. I had facials that at sometimes are painful and get the same wonderful looking skin afterwords that I receive by using this product. I used this item for the first time last night followed by regenerist serum and immediately after my skin is that same as my pre-baby skin. Its very simple apply the microdermabrasion to clean dry skin (rubbing very gently throughout your full face (Do not use anywhere near your EYES). Rub gently for 1-2 minutes. Apply a thick layer of the provided serum, rubbing gently for 1-2 minutes esp your "problem areas". Remove with a warm towel and watch the Miracle Happen!!! Moisturize afterwards

Was this review helpful? (147) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinashopzilla
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I just used this, and wow!
2/18/2011

Customer review by MovingFaster

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by MovingFaster
by MovingFaster

My skin feels incredible. I keep touching it and being amazed at how smooth I feel. The scrub is more abrasive than I thought it would be, but I was prepared for that considering it is called 'crystals'. Totally worth the initial mild discomfort. I will be using this every time I feel like have baby soft skin.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovingFaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I'm in shock! (in a good way)
6/28/2012

Customer review by FemaleShopper26

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by FemaleShopper26
by FemaleShopper26

OK so I know I have already made a review of this product about 2 weeks after I started using it, it has been 2 months and I am super happy. It keeps my skin really clean which at the beginning helped a lot with minimizing the amount of blemishes I'd get, I have very oily skin so no matter how much I'd wash I'd still go shiny and spotty. I religiously used this twice a day now I'm down to once a day, my pores are looking smaller and my acne scarring it less evident every day. It's not an over night fix, you really have to be dedicated to cleaning your skin, no matter how wasted you are after a night out DON'T GO TO BED WITH MAKE UP ON! Never ever ever do that, it will slow things down a lot. My skin is looking so great now that 2 days ago I went to get a tattoo and got ID'd... I'm 27 :D (Also use the acne free sulphur mask after washing once or twice a week if you have extra oily skin, helps loads)

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemaleShopper26
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVIN IT!
7/9/2010

Customer review by RozLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by RozLovesWalmart
by RozLovesWalmart

A Great Product! It reduces outbreakes and gives me an overall appearance of healthy looking skin-I love the way this makes my skin glow. Well worth the money. *I also bought the Zeno Hot Spot for those pesky breakouts-the two products together are AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RozLovesWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smoothing
1/21/2010

Customer review by allred22

4.0 stars 1/21/2010 by allred22
by allred22

This product does smooth the skin and gives you immediate results. However, I haven't noticed lasting results even using three times per week. But if you like pampering yourself, this is very nice. Feels like a mini microderm.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allred22
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does what it says it does!
3/23/2014

Customer review by CourtneeK

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by CourtneeK
by CourtneeK

I'm in my late thirties and started seeing a couple fine lines. I started using this ONCE a week (not the up-to-two as on the packaging as I have very sensitive skin); I saw the difference after two uses. It caused only a mild redness on my cheeks and bridge of my nose the first two times, after that it didn't at all. Do not scrub too hard! Put on the first layer and gently massage; add the next layer and do again, gently. Use your fingertips so you don't scrub too hard. Then rinse. That easy. It's diminished all the little lines that were starting, so I love it, and one box lasts me a couple months. (p.s. I don't get too close to my eyes, but I do massage the crow's feet area carefully)

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CourtneeK
Emerald City, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UNBELIEVABLE!
8/18/2011

Customer review by AMichels

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by AMichels
by AMichels

I have only used this product 2 times now and have noticed my crows feet are greatly reduced. I am guessing by the 4th treatment they will be totally gone! This stuff is incredible! Not to mention it makes your face soft like a new baby, feeling very clean and refreshed. A little goes a LONG way! One box using twice a week as recommended should last me 3-4 months. Well worth the $

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMichels
Linwood, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/22/2011

Customer review by Landsharkshopper

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Landsharkshopper
by Landsharkshopper

The activation fluid lasts twice as long as the microdermabrasion scrub.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Landsharkshopper
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is Amazing!!!`
2/15/2014

Customer review by jennisme

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by jennisme
by jennisme

This is an amazing product! I noticed a difference the very first time I used it. It says on the box that there is a warming sensation but for me it was hardly anything at all. Maybe that depends on your skins condition? I feel so good after I use this its like a deep clean for your face and you can use it twice a week if you like. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennisme
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best!
10/3/2011

Customer review by SheSparkles

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by SheSparkles
by SheSparkles

I've been using this product for years and was heartbroken when I couldn't find it at the store. Glad I can still order it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheSparkles
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
definitely worth the price
1/6/2011

Customer review by shell67

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by shell67
by shell67

I use this twice a week with the regenerist day cream and night micro sculpting cream and wow, what a difference in my skin...

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shell67
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this stuff..I am on box number 5.
1/10/2014

Customer review by northcarolinamomofthree

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by northcarolinamomofthree
by northcarolinamomofthree

This is a great product. I deducted two points from the value because it is $25 per box and that is a lot for me right now. However, I pay for it because it really works. I have trouble with my skin (breakouts) and uneven tone. I have been using this product for 6 months now and no longer have the dark pigmented spots from my last pregnancy. Would recommend it to anyone. I find I get the best results if I use it after I shower when my skin is soft, but it could burn doing it that way if you have sensitive skin. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northcarolinamomofthree
North carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective
4/5/2014

Customer review by bxbx

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by bxbx
by bxbx

I recently returned to this product after trying several other scrubs. Better than most OTC and home use scrubs. The only product that actually makes a noticeable difference. I am fair-skinned, freckle and sunburn easily, have reddish hair but this product is still gentle enough on my skin. Do not be alarmed if your face turns red after the first use, this is temporary. Best when used in the shower, easier to remove the crystals but turn down the heat a bit or your face will turn really red.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxbx
Creston, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
12/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was very disapointed with this product. Before I bought it I read the reviews so I had expected so much more. My skin didn't feel any softer or different what so ever and I therefore would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product is amazing. Definitely one of the bes
4/23/2012

Customer review by JacquelineJT

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by JacquelineJT
by JacquelineJT

I purchased this set by mistake; I was trying to get some type of dark spots treatment. I was not planning to use it; however, I gave it a try. I noticed my face was smoother the first time I used it. I thought it was an coincident, but this happened every time i used it. So I started to like this set. I am a loyal Mary Kay Timewise Miracle set user. Now I am thinking of using this set to replace Mary Kay microdermabrasion set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacquelineJT
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful facial treatment
3/25/2014

Customer review by RoniAnne

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by RoniAnne
by RoniAnne

This Microdermabrasion & Peel Treatment works really nicely, it is gently enough to use a couple a times a week. I use it in the shower, lot easier that way. Use in combination with daily use of Olay Regenerist Daily facial cream and the Night cream.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoniAnne
Mexico, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
5/30/2012

Customer review by KIARA2589

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by KIARA2589
by KIARA2589

I WAS PRETTY MUCH BROWSING THE WEB LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT TO HELP ALLEVIATE MINOR SKIN ISSUES AND I CAME ACROSS THE Olay Regen Series Microdermabrasion & Peel. I WAS SO ASTONISHED BY THE RATING THAT HAD TO TRY THE PRODUCT. ON THE FIRST USE, I NOTICED HOW IT MADE MY SKIN EXTREMELY SMOOTH AND TO TOP IT OFF THE PRODUCT SMELLS REALLY DELICIOUS ALMOST A FRUITY SCENT. AFTER SEVERAL WEEKS OF USING THIS PRODUCT, MY SKIN STILL FEELS GREAT AND SMOOTH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOR SOMEONE WHO'S LOOKING TO REFRESH THERE SKIN. :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIARA2589
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
7/9/2013

Customer review by GW43

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by GW43
by GW43

I have really dry skin, so finding something that exfoliates, but doesn't leave my skin sore is always an issue. I have used this product in the past, and recently purchased another round. Applying the first step was a little scary the first time because it is really sharp. Once you apply the gel over the crystals it feels great. It is something I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GW43
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Achieve immediate and lasting results
1/22/2014

Customer review by rwfgirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by rwfgirl
by rwfgirl

I am an Olay Regenerist fan, but this is the first time to purchase this kit. First use resulted in smoother skin with no irritation. Dermabrasion is probably the surest way to clearer skin, especially to diminish age spots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rwfgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product no matter what age/race/gender!
7/24/2011

Customer review by matt10928

4.0 stars 7/24/2011 by matt10928
by matt10928

Amazing product. Really does bring that beautiful glowing skin to the surface !! SOOO worth the $!! And Wal-Mart.com has the lowest price! ($24 at Target and $26 at Ulta). So if you are going to give it a chance (PLEASE DO!) I would suggest buy it from Wal-Mart.com ! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matt10928
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews