Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great for everyone
7/24/2007

Customer review by Nowretired1year

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by Nowretired1year
by Nowretired1year

I totally love this product. Whether I am cooking for two, or six it comes out perfect every time. When I make rotissere chicken, burgers, shrimp, or ribs, everyone is pleased with the taste. I am always pleased with the results of any thing I make in it, and the fact that I can use it all year round and it doesn't heat up the house in the summer like a conventional oven will is a big plus. I would recommend this to anyone. Enjoy this product, I know I did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nowretired1year
Lake Ronkonkoma, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works as advertised
9/3/2007

Customer review by cztop

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by cztop
by cztop

I've used it several times ..... the food came out great, it cooks quickly and doesn't heat up the kitchen but the best part is how easy it is to clean. It doesn't have a lot of features but you don't need them. Not sure about the duarbilty casue I've only had it for a month but the quality seems to be very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cztop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/11/2007

Customer review by Cindareli7

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by Cindareli7
by Cindareli7

Awesome! I have one and bought this one for my mother. She loves it also!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindareli7
Orange City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very pleased so far
9/20/2007

Customer review by MomofThreeGirls

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by MomofThreeGirls
by MomofThreeGirls

I cooked a 5 lb chicken in this machine, and it turned out great. Clean-up was easy. Not a problem at all to assemble or disassemble for cleaning. I bought the compact version for the sake of storage space and it was a good decision. it does not come with skewers for making kabobs, but I may purchase them separately at a later date. Overall I am very pleased. On the instructional video, it says the white machines may turn color over time due to the heat, so you might want to strongly consider the black model.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofThreeGirls
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
A great product
9/29/2007

Customer review by Babyboomer

5.0 stars 9/29/2007 by Babyboomer
by Babyboomer

I've only had this rotisserie a couple of weeks and so far I've cooked roasts, chickens & turkeys. Perfect results every time. Easy cleanup. Also very valuable to me because I'm on a low-fat diet and the doctor approves of this product! I give it my highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyboomer
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good and Easy
10/6/2007

Customer review by FannyFarmer

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by FannyFarmer
by FannyFarmer

I have always broiled my food. What's better than a broiler that flips your food automatically, and drains the excess fat away???? Great for steaks, chops, ribs and wings!!!! The chicken is wonderful too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FannyFarmer
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/11/2007

Customer review by personalshopqueen

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by personalshopqueen
by personalshopqueen

I had a Ronco Rotisserie for over ten years and then the heating element died. It did bother me that the company does not just sell the parts but it really was time to replace the one I had. I used it almost everyday. Our family downsized so I bought the compact one for me and my husband. What a great idea, stick it and forget it. The perfect meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
personalshopqueen
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life saver
10/30/2007

Customer review by jacobandemilysmom

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by jacobandemilysmom
by jacobandemilysmom

For a busy mom of two this is great! I can stick almost anything in there, roast, chicken, hot dogs, hamburgers, etc. and go about my business while dinner cooks. No more pan frying or waiting hours for soemthing to cook in the oven. However, it is compact, would not recommend for a large family. And definately go with black, white will show stains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacobandemilysmom
Hagerstown, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fine product and Price is right
11/2/2007

Customer review by GoodDealSam

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by GoodDealSam
by GoodDealSam

I already have an identical one of these and have had for several years. It works great and the food is excellent no matter how you cook it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodDealSam
Shell Knob, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/7/2007

Customer review by 6eperkins

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by 6eperkins
by 6eperkins

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6eperkins
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
worth it!
11/9/2007

Customer review by golfchef

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by golfchef
by golfchef

This product is very easy to use and clean. The food tastes great and we use the top pan to steam our vegetables at the same time! It is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfchef
Ames, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I couldn't be happier
11/14/2007

Customer review by lark

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by lark
by lark

Since I am Social Security Disability, the price is right for this machine. It does every thing advertized that it could do. Clean-up is quick and easy and the chicken made on this machine, is the best I have ever had. If I have any money next month I would like to buy 1 or 2 for Cristmas presents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lark
St. Louis Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Like it says
1/10/2008

Customer review by James451

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by James451
by James451

What a really nice unit. Prepares food beautifully. The best thing so far has been a roast loin of pork. Above average! Stay away from the white unit as it discolors. Ebay has the chicken ties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
James451
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
needs improvement
11/20/2007

Customer review by HATTIE34

5.0 stars 11/20/2007 by HATTIE34
by HATTIE34

I love the product--but when it comes to cleaning it there is a problem--because of the heating element in the back you can't clean the back wall--they should have a removable heating unit and it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HATTIE34
Ingram, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Rotisserie
11/22/2007

Customer review by Dvllady

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by Dvllady
by Dvllady

I bought this product when it came out on showtime. That was 5-6 yrs ago. I throw most of it in the dishwasher to clean & a little rust is starting to show. I'm going to get another from walmart & I'm glad to see the price has come down more than 1/2 the orginal price. Love Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dvllady
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My compact black miracle.
11/24/2007

Customer review by MrsGemini529

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by MrsGemini529
by MrsGemini529

I love this rotisserie. I have cooked just about everything in it and it's easy to clean and operate. I just used it on Thanksgiving and cooked my 9 lb turkey in under 2 hours. Everytime I use this product to cook meat, it keeps it nice and moist and cooks it quickly. I have cooked chicken, country style ribs, cornish game hens, and my turkey. I have recommended it to family and friends and now some of themn also own it. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGemini529
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great for meat
11/25/2007

Customer review by devilwoman1

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by devilwoman1
by devilwoman1

I find it to be well worth the money for the the average family who likes rotessiery food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilwoman1
southern in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
jesus loves all
11/26/2007

Customer review by helper

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by helper
by helper

I bought the rotisserie for a gift. But we had our own and it works fab. I would tell every one to get one.Mouth watering food also very healthly .Take care of your rotisserie and it works for a real long time.Every meat you try is heavenly.Chicken, Hamburg. Porkchops.Steak.To name a few.I clean mine after every use. We has ours for years and still going strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helper
augusta maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have
1/14/2008

Customer review by gold5107

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by gold5107
by gold5107

This is an essential piece of kitchen equipment. Perfect for 1-2 people. Easy to operate and clean. Even novice cooks can create delicious meals. I was emailed when product was available. Used site-to-store-great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gold5107
Rochester Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rotisserie
11/29/2007

Customer review by cloudyo09

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by cloudyo09
by cloudyo09

This compact one I purchased for my son for Christmas. Because I have the rotisserie 6000 and I love it!! It saves me time and also living in FL it saves my electric bill from going up from the heat of my oven. Instead I have my rotisserie in my garage and cook out there. It's great!and the taste is out of this world!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloudyo09
Lehigh Acres FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews