Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy on your backside
9/6/2008

Customer review by nbillz28

5.0 stars 9/6/2008 by nbillz28
by nbillz28

very good boat seat, nice camo,very strong, and comforable. highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nbillz28
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good quality construction. Although they say they're only rated for 200 lbs, I'm considerably heavier than that and there's no sign of any weakness in the seat. They are waterproof and durable and snap closed. Great value. Don't spend a dime more on any other seat. Lightweight too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake Peekskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fishing seat
6/27/2016

Customer review by soggy

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by soggy
by soggy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable. Connected to swivel easy but need a 90 degree Phillips to tighten.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bass boat seat...the best buy!
8/3/2010

Customer review by 53ChevyGuy

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by 53ChevyGuy
by 53ChevyGuy

Haven't bought any seats lately but they have doubled in price since my last purchase. A friend found these on the Wal-Mart website and we thought we would give them a try. After hitting the button on the keyboard, they arrived in two days. With the new 4-D pattern they looked great and was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
53ChevyGuy
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very Good Hunting Seat!
12/31/2009

Customer review by double1963

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by double1963
by double1963

Bought this seat for my husband for Christmas to use dog hunting, attached it to a pedestal stand with a swivel on the back or our camo-golf cart for dog hunting. It is sturdy, very comfortable and looks great! I priced this out at two other major hunting retailers and no one beat Walmart's price, ordered through Site to Store. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
double1963
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Buy
11/17/2010

Customer review by Waterfowler870

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Waterfowler870
by Waterfowler870

These seats were just what I needed to replace my old ones. The material is heavy and camo print is sharp. The metal folding construction should last. They shipped quickly and showed up at my Walmart sooner than expected. Extreamly happy with this buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waterfowler870
Skiatook OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
VERY Satisfied!
11/17/2010

Customer review by BPA1

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by BPA1
by BPA1

Ordered 3 of these seats for my duck boat, great price - same seat at Bass Pro is $20 more! Plus I got free to home shipping and it only took 3 days to arive, very happy with purchase. Not a huge Walmart shopper but I'll order online again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BPA1
Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good product
6/28/2010

Customer review by wemorris

4.0 stars 6/28/2010 by wemorris
by wemorris

a nice seat. would be nicer if rated for 250 lbs. rather than 200 lbs. , and weight needs to be listed under spec.s.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wemorris
charleston,s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Really Nice Seats
4/21/2010

Customer review by LouisianaLivin

4.0 stars 4/21/2010 by LouisianaLivin
by LouisianaLivin

This is the second set of these that we've had in the last 6 years. Very comfortable. The only thing bad with them is that the material does NOT stand up to our weather conditions. We'll try taking them in everytime after using them. Purchased for Hubby's Birthday!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouisianaLivin
Cajun Country, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
One hidden piece of information
5/28/2009

Customer review by Katjv

4.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Katjv
by Katjv

THe product itself seems to be a quality product but no where in the information provided did it say that it had a wieght limit. The chair itself had a label that said 200# limit. When you peeled that label off it said 250# limit. My husband weighs 235 lbs and we would have liked to have known the limit before purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katjv
Corinth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good seat for the $
8/21/2013

Customer review by Nicknameiswasteoftime

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Nicknameiswasteoftime
by Nicknameiswasteoftime
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased seats for my duck/fishing boat from Walmart before. They will last a few years if you leave out in the weather. Mine are on a shaft so I can easily remove them and put them in my garage. As others have said the chrome snap has to be taken care of if you are going to hunt ducks with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknameiswasteoftime
Marysville Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat
1/1/2010

Customer review by DougDort

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by DougDort
by DougDort

The steel hinges help, however, I wish the hinge was stronger. People want to lean back in these seats. It has not bent, but I think it has too much flex when someone sits back in it. The fabric is great and the cushion is ample. Overall, great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DougDort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
6/22/2009

Customer review by df847455

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by df847455
by df847455

great product for a great price. Very comfortable. Definitely a good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
df847455
Pulaski, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not happy
10/21/2015

Customer review by Cam1

2.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Cam1
by Cam1

camp pattern ok. metal structure that supports seat back is flemsy. considered taking back but not worth the hassle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cam1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
7/31/2009

Customer review by frogs59

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by frogs59
by frogs59
Walmart associate

WE bought two of these boat seats to replace the ones we had for many years, and this new seat are very well made and very comfortable. We look forward to getting many years use out of them. We would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frogs59
Montrose, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Boat Seats
3/1/2010

Customer review by catfishjo

3.0 stars 3/1/2010 by catfishjo
by catfishjo

I bought 4, returned one bewcause the button on the strap broke, the new on I got was a little different color, and now a button broke on the other seats...............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catfishjo
Sedalia,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Product not as pictured
3/29/2010

Customer review by valushopping

3.0 stars 3/29/2010 by valushopping
by valushopping

Although the overall product seems to be of very good quality and I have decided to keep this product. The product design is nothing as it is pictured online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valushopping
Leicester, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good seats
12/26/2009

Customer review by duckgrass

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by duckgrass
by duckgrass

just purchased 3 of the seats and they are a real good seat and really affordable they are lightweight and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duckgrass
sumter.sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
easy fishin
12/12/2010

Customer review by masterwrap

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by masterwrap
by masterwrap

very nice seats with good construction. nice color and trendy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
masterwrap
Arcadia, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/18/2009

Customer review by shopperTX1

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by shopperTX1
by shopperTX1

Very comfortable seats, and a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperTX1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week