Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fishing Rod storage
7/28/2008

Customer review by alfr1

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by alfr1
by alfr1

I was cleaning my 5 rods and reels one evening, thinking that I needed to keep them together, protected from breakage, safely storing the hooks and tips and wishing I had a rack that would do it perfectly. My wife was checking on-line at Wal-mart.com at that time and found the perfect item. After only 6 days, the package came to my local Wal-mart store and the e-mail to my home computer. It looks great in my garage, hung on a blank wall spot next to my tool chests, and it does the job well. Holds up to 5 rods, with recessed holes in the bottom piece for the butts of the handles, and soft foam pads to hold the tips. Use a cheap stud finder and sheet rock screws and it will hold all lengths of rods. It can even be placed on the inside of my old fishing boat to hold the different rigged rods apart, with no fouling of lines or lures. I needed it, you do too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alfr1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fishing Pole Rack
1/31/2008

Customer review by MySharona68

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by MySharona68
by MySharona68

Easy to install. Holds both the rod and reel so you don't have to disasemble. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MySharona68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Good product for the money
9/19/2010

Customer review by vibration

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by vibration
by vibration

Took it out the box used the included scewrs got my drill and with in minutes it was installed. For only 10 dollars this is a good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vibration
Larose, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great
8/24/2009

Customer review by bjdosar

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by bjdosar
by bjdosar

my five fishing rods with opened-faced reels are now off the floor and on the wall. The question is- Why did I wait so long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjdosar
Pflugerville,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for your RV
2/20/2008

Customer review by Toyhauler

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by Toyhauler
by Toyhauler

No regrets, poles stay in place, safe and handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toyhauler
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product and very handy
2/26/2008

Customer review by 2006mommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2008 by 2006mommy
by 2006mommy

This pole holder is wonderful, they hold poles with the reels on the pole which is very handy. They are great in the house or in a camper. Would highly recomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2006mommy
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Fishing Pole Holder
12/29/2008

Customer review by Becca1902

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Becca1902
by Becca1902

I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is great! For such little money it is truely a great product, and works great in the garage, basement, or whereever youd like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becca1902
New Boston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All in a row
11/16/2009

Customer review by diehardfisherman

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by diehardfisherman
by diehardfisherman

I have so many poles and they were all over the place, this combo rack is perfect for them and I had the perfect place to mount it on the boat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diehardfisherman
Oologah, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/25/2008

Customer review by bigbass621

4.0 stars 2/25/2008 by bigbass621
by bigbass621

the holes that the end of the rod sits in could have been a little further apart to fit spinning reels and baitcasters. overall this product really good for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigbass621
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Berkley Rod Holder
4/6/2010

Customer review by taoyen

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by taoyen
by taoyen

Cheap price, one of the few wall mounted racks that curves outward to help space rod and reel combos. Keeps rod reel combos separated better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taoyen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes