Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Perfect
7/3/2007

Customer review by Jeremysangel419

5.0 stars 7/3/2007 by Jeremysangel419
by Jeremysangel419

Needed it for an over night stay with a friend. Did the trick. Very tall, very comfy, very fast and quiet inflation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeremysangel419
Fort Hood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good nights sleep
7/24/2007

Customer review by Hendy

4.0 stars 7/24/2007 by Hendy
by Hendy

I realy like my new air bed , it is a little larger than I expected but that is a good thing. It has all the emenities that I expected from a more expensive bed . The memorie foam is quite comfortable and really dose work. The only drawback I can think of is about once a week I need to put a little more air into it , but this is not really a problem because it is quite easy to do. Overall I am quite pleased with this puchase. Sincerly Dave H.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hendy
Natick Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product, great price.
7/21/2007

Customer review by AllMommy

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by AllMommy
by AllMommy

You very seldom get a good product for a low price but this air mattress is an exception. We needed an air mattress for out of town guests and looked high and low. We looked from very expensive to least expensive. We were attracted to this one for the price of the size (queen) and also for the foam memory top. We took it home and filled it up which was quickly and quietly. Our guests slept on it for a week without it ever needing to be refilled and they said it was comfortable. I tried it out myself and it is firm and comfortable. So far, we are very satisfied with this air mattress and hope that it lasts for a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllMommy
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/30/2007

Customer review by Tori1260

5.0 stars 7/30/2007 by Tori1260
by Tori1260

My husband and I bought this bed about 2 years ago for camping purposes. We love how high the bed is and the memory foam surface. It also has a super quick pump. It is the best air matress we have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tori1260
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AMAZING!
3/14/2008

Customer review by MikaC

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by MikaC
by MikaC

I got this air matress in place of a regular bed. I use it every night and it's fantastic!! It's huge and very comfortable. So satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikaC
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty good bed!
7/20/2007

Customer review by carol

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by carol
by carol

I got this bed about 15 months ago, and it is still pretty good. Great for friends sleeping over night. A little hard to store, as the bag can be quite large, but very good sleeping bed....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carol
Lafayette, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good deal
11/15/2007

Customer review by sydrine

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by sydrine
by sydrine

my roommate got this to replace an old air mattress.although this is only used occasionally as a spare bed for guests,i slept on it a number of times when my 10 year old was visiting for several weeks and thought it was great.i have used a number of air mattresses over the years and even brand new ones that dont hold air well at all,where half way thru the night,your rear end is hitting the floor.i have a bad back so i need something that is fairly firm and this one is,didnt notice air loss being an issue.also,since it sits a lot higher,it makes it a lot easier to get in and out of..i dont have to roll out and to my knees and then stand up haha.the pump that comes with it has an ac cord so you dont have to spend $20 on batteries or worry about dead batteries because its been sitting for 6 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sydrine
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
SIMPLY AWESOME!!!
8/26/2007

Customer review by TS123456789

5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by TS123456789
by TS123456789

I have bought a number of inflatable mattresses and this one wins hand's down. This is the best inflatable mattress you can buy today (at any price). And at $75 bucks this is a steal ..................... I have found 2 problems will inflatable mattresses (which this mattress does not have) . . . 1 - They do not feel like regular mattresses (if pumped too much they get too hard, if too little they have no support). This mattress has (what they call 'coil beam support') which presumably makes this mattress both firm and soft . . . 2 - Because the mattress is full of air, the average air mattress gets very cold towards morning. The memory foam on this mattress works primarily as an insulator (rather than providing softness). With this mattress I remain pretty warm in the morning

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TS123456789
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not bad for an air mattress
9/9/2007

Customer review by GottaGoToWalmart

5.0 stars 9/9/2007 by GottaGoToWalmart
by GottaGoToWalmart

I thought the memory foam would have been thicker, but I can't complain... It is quite comfortable... I've been sleeping on it for about a week and a half, and I only had to deflate it cuz my husband didn't follow directions (to let the foam rise before blowing it up) Other than that, its been a lot more squishy! I definately would recommend this to anyone... I really like the memory foam...thats what sold me quickly! Still, I cant wait for my real bed to arrive... hopefully within this week! Thanks Walmart! (And I love the site to store option, we didn't have this in hawaii!) ...MAHALO! :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GottaGoToWalmart
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable bed
8/5/2007

Customer review by punka

4.0 stars 8/5/2007 by punka
by punka

No problem to install, comfortable to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punka
Republic, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good buy for price.
12/2/2007

Customer review by dragnfly36

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by dragnfly36
by dragnfly36

I own this mattress. For sleeping it was a good mattress don't know what I did wrong. It leaked like a sive and now it covers my twin mattress with a wire sticking out of it. Would I buy one a gain Ya if I really had a good bed for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragnfly36
somewhere usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome deal!!
1/28/2008

Customer review by pawl4205

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by pawl4205
by pawl4205

this is the best airmatress!! I bought it for camping, and it was great. due to a breakup, I've been sleeping on it everynight for the past 3 months, and its like sleeping on a bed!! you hardly ever have to add more air... maybe once every 2-3 weeks... its also great for looks and staging your home. you can hardly tell its an airmattress with a few pillows. it is a bit large for storage, but I would still recomend It!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawl4205
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
10/1/2007

Customer review by Bhupendra

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by Bhupendra
by Bhupendra

Hi All, I had bought Ozark Trail Elevated Air Bed earlier which leaked and replaced it with this product. Running into 3rd week without air refil. holds up good, no back pain for me. Also i have put 1 inch extra memory foam toppin on it, since the memory foam is inside the bed. Overall I am happy i took this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bhupendra
plainsboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best!!!
4/4/2008

Customer review by VetteFanatic

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by VetteFanatic
by VetteFanatic

I bought one bed and it was so great that I bought my son one as well. He refuses to sleep on anything else! We use them every night and have had them for over 9 months. Only have to add air every 2 weeks. I can adjust the firmness to my needs and I no longer have aches when I awake in the morning! Great product! We will never go back to a traditional mattresses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VetteFanatic
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
10/10/2007

Customer review by Akeybreaky

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by Akeybreaky
by Akeybreaky

The best possible thing is this bed actuall holds air! I have had four other brans which cost much more than this bed. However, after several hours all other beds would loose most or, all the air before morning. The bed is quite hard as to the comfort level. If you like a soft bed. This is not the one to buy. I can put up with that as compared to finding yourself flat onthe floor ever few hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akeybreaky
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A very helpful product
4/17/2008

Customer review by Korina

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by Korina
by Korina

We had company come and stay with us for 8 days and she was very satisfied with the air bed. It kept the air through out her stay. She said it was verycomfortable to sleep on. We are very satisfied and will not be afraid for future guests to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Korina
Antlers, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Amazing!
4/21/2008

Customer review by AJPANI

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by AJPANI
by AJPANI

Who would have thought that an air mattress would be so comfortable! I love my new bed. I had an air mattress before this one, but I had to pump it up every night. I have slept on this bed for weeks with my boyfriend, and only pumped it up once! I love the memory foam on the top, and I love that it is tall (knee-level) Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJPANI
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bed
10/19/2007

Customer review by lovetointernetshop

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by lovetointernetshop
by lovetointernetshop

excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetointernetshop
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bed
4/23/2008

Customer review by Cadfael

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by Cadfael
by Cadfael

This bed sleeps well. It is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cadfael
Dunedin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A Life Saver
1/3/2008

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I live in a very small studio apartment and have to use this bed daily. It is very comfortable and I only have to put more air into it about once a week and that only takes a minute or two. This bed was very inexpensive for what you get. I love my bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitten12
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews