Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 122 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
print away

Customer review by davidd11

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by davidd11
by davidd11

i have used this printer for 4 months , prints great , it can be very fast in fast draft mode (22 PPM) .in best quality mode it's slow but very sharp prints . you get about 400-450 pages in b/w in normal mode useing the hp 56 ink cartridge . print great pics upto 8X10 . just wish it could use a bigger color cartridge ...also it's very quite when printing ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willimantic ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days

Customer review by possum61

5.0 stars 9/28/2006 by possum61
by possum61

This all in one is a great work tool hope that it will last gets used each and every day :)

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best bang for the buck

Customer review by freddie

5.0 stars 10/11/2006 by freddie
by freddie

i run a home based business and i use every feature on this all in one.color printing can be costly with ink cartridges compared to laserjet printing.other than that this is a great reliable easy to function multi task machine

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Chris
by Chris

GREAT PRINTER. Does everything I need. EXCELLENT picture quality, and no feed problems

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent unit

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Steve
by Steve

This multi-function printer is an excellent deal for the money. The unit works as advertised and is quite easy to install. Further more, purchasing the unit directly from HP was the way to go. Great price-fast shipping I`m satisfied and will shop here again.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by sunocojoe1

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by sunocojoe1
by sunocojoe1

My officejet 5610 is everything I could ask for and more, the quailty of print is excellent and the picture prints are of photoshop quality, I will recommend it to any of my friends

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Officejet 5610

Customer review by salrbill

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by salrbill
by salrbill

Unit has performed extrememly well and was bery simple to install and to use. Works extremely well inconjunction with dial up phone system. Have had no problems sending or receiving data and making vey good copies.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Donald

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Donald
by Donald

This is the best printer that I ever had. The printing is always sharp and very clear. It has a lot of features that other printers don't have at this price. The photo printing is the best I ever had from a printer.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good choice!

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Jane
by Jane

Easy set-up & simple to use. Especially quiet too! Screen a little hard to read.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like mine.

Customer review by BlkPheznt1

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by BlkPheznt1
by BlkPheznt1

I find that this is a very good all-in-one for home, or home office usage. It has very good print quality for any normal usage, and is great for pictures too. I run a small business, and have printed flyers, and brochures with this printer with very good results. I would , and have, reccomended this all-in-one to anyone who needs a good machine, and has a small budget. The only reason I only gave it a 4 on features, was, it lacks a photo card reader. But for the price, You can't expect a card reader,AND this much quality.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all-in-one printer

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Jeff
by Jeff

Overall I think it's a great printer for the average persons all-in-one needs. Only complait so far is that it could be a little fast in printing. Other wise it was an excellent investment for my home office.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP 5610 Printer

Customer review by DCMOTOR

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by DCMOTOR

The HP 5610 printer fax copier scanner is a great machine for the money. The print quality is excellent, the scan quality is excellent and the fax features are excellent. My only complaint, if you can call it that, is when you fax or scan something via the feeding mechanism it seems slower than others I have owned. Its really not a big deal as I do not fax as much as I used to so its really only a minor issue. What a bargain for the utility.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5610 Excellent All in One

Customer review by GeneBAtl

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by GeneBAtl
by GeneBAtl

Excellent print quality. Pictures print beautifuly on photo paper. The photo loading in the tray is easy and simple. Print speed is outstanding. Only drawback is that the color cartridge (22) only comes in a 5 ml size. Run through color cartridges quickly when printing photos. There should be a larger (10 or 15 ml) cartridge available for this printer. Other than this issue, Faxing, Scanning, and printing are all of great quality, easy to use.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The HP Officejet 5610 All-in-one is a Work Horse

Customer review by Pearl62

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Pearl62
by Pearl62

I have used the HP Officejet 5610 All-in-one for about 4 years. It is extremely reliable. I also had purchased the extended warranty. HP stands behind their products. I use it everyday. I have use the Faxing features. So simple to use with Microsoft Word. Installation is quick and easy. If you have a problem you can call in and get help. Customer Service is excellent. They also follow up with a phone call to see that you are satisified as well as sending out a customer survey. I have used it in the Wholesale Floral business and also Prototype Printed Circuit Boards. The printed colors are fantastic. The Documentation in their book is excellent. More time than not, if things are not working out for me, I have failed to read the instructions, or even open the book or look at the help function. I already recommended this printer to a friend of mine and he purchased it. He is very satisified with it and paid less than I did. I am extremely happy with this printer, because I think for the price that I paid at the time, few printers could match everything that this one did for the same price. (Printer, copy, fax and scanner). I probably use the scanning feature the least, because I have not familiarized myself with it. One of the other cinchers for buying this or any HP printer. I do NOT get paper jams. I have had only 1, no two as far as I can remember. I think that is great. It is very easy to unjam and get going again. I hope HP keeps this printer with all its features (in the same price range) and does not phase it out. I would buy another one when needed. Kind regards, Pearl

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Officejet 5610

Customer review by GrannySue

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by GrannySue
by GrannySue

This is an awesome little machine. It does everything my big older printer does, but it does it more neatly and efficiently. The ink cartridges are only about 1/2 the cost, too. I am very pleased with the performance and the quality. Wow! These things have come down in price and they are even better than before!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all-in-one

Customer review by lbinfl

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by lbinfl
by lbinfl

An excellent choice and great printer for the price.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Officejet 5610 all-in-one

Customer review by sighman

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by sighman
by sighman

This is the second printer from HP that I have owned. By far it is superior to any of the earlier all-in-ones I tried. Quality of the printing is outstanding and very easy to use. I had actually purchased others after my first HP "died" (8 years?) Returned them all and finally stopped fooling around and got the HP. Not the least expensive, but by far the best. Recommended it friends and have not heard a complaint from anyone. Very happy with the 5610. I only hope that it lasts as long as my first one did. No reason it shouldn't.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hp officejet 5610 all in one

Customer review by shifty58

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by shifty58
by shifty58

Iwould recommend to to anybody this said to be all in one and it is that excellent price too 10star product support service and excellent color. great fax good photography

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Printer

Customer review by Kausinkonfusion

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by Kausinkonfusion
by Kausinkonfusion

This is an awesome printer for the price. The only thing it is lacking for me is automatic duplex printing. Thank you HP, for keeping your products worth the money spent, what ever that may be! Kudos to you. Kim

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by gailyann

5.0 stars 10/23/2006 by gailyann
by gailyann

I was very pleasantly surprised with my new all in one. The pictures that I have copied with have turned out as well as they would have at a developers. It was easy to set up and operate.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews