NEW! Free shipping with no order minimum. Restrictions apply. Learn more.
NEW! Free shipping, no order min. Restrictions apply.

Customer reviews & ratings

Most helpful positive review
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Excellent Computer!!!
We have been thoroughly impressed with the IdeaCenter A340 AIO from Lenovo. My 9 year old son needed a larger computer to use for virtual learning as the small laptop did not allow for him to use split screens well enough to see his assignments and was causing eye strain. I researched the options and decided on the A340. I can see what he is working on from across the room now! It is very responsive and handles multiple tabs and screens with ease!! My son loves it and so do I!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Most helpful negative review
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars
Computer for Home Use
The IdeaCentre A340 Desktop is an excellent computer, it does does everything that I needed to do for home use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Most helpful positive review
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Excellent Computer!!!
We have been thoroughly impressed with the IdeaCenter A340 AIO from Lenovo. My 9 year old son needed a larger computer to use for virtual learning as the small laptop did not allow for him to use split screens well enough to see his assignments and was causing eye strain. I researched the options and decided on the A340. I can see what he is working on from across the room now! It is very responsive and handles multiple tabs and screens with ease!! My son loves it and so do I!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Most helpful negative review
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars
Computer for Home Use
The IdeaCentre A340 Desktop is an excellent computer, it does does everything that I needed to do for home use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
<ul><li>Intel Core i3-8100T Quad-Core Processor</li><li>4GB DDR4 RAM</li><li>16GB Intel Optane Memory to supercharge everything from file transfers to video playback</li><li>1TB Hard Drive</li><li>22" Screen</li></ul>
668 reviews
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Excellent Computer!!!

Verified purchase

We have been thoroughly impressed with the IdeaCenter A340 AIO from Lenovo. My 9 year old son needed a larger computer to use for virtual learning as the small laptop did not allow for him to use split screens well enough to see his assignments and was causing eye strain. I researched the options and decided on the A340. I can see what he is working on from across the room now! It is very responsive and handles multiple tabs and screens with ease!! My son loves it and so do I!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Just what my kids wanted.

Verified purchase

Easy to set up and use. My kids was begging me replace their 10 year old HP. I did slit of research and settled on Lenovo based on reviews. I wanted an AIO computer to save space. This computer fits the bill, fast, easy to use, awesome touch screen and beautiful. Just what my kids wanted. Very happy with this computer, my wife wants her own too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Great all in one

Verified purchase

This all in one is great! I love the connection to one drive for seamless bouncing between my Mac. I use it primarily for trading stocks and it has the speed I need. Only downside is the corded keyboard and mouse. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Best in-class design, performance and price.

Verified purchase

A wonderful machine with solid hardware which is ready to start working by just using one power cable to avoid clutter free area on my table. This is actually having a destop designed processor unlike other brands giving mobile based processor at this price. The i5 processor here is quick snappy even when i am running more than 7 heavy applications at a time. The surprising thing was the dedicated GPU from Radeon series aside the intel hd 630. This help me alot in basic gaming and designing works. Big massive display with touchscreen function is quite good, resolution, viewing angles can be more better but nothing to complain. Final words just go for it without any single doubt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

good

Verified purchase

i like it and will be good for minecraft when i get minecraft java edition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

All in one desktop by Lenovo

Verified purchase

It is nice product i am so happy finding this device performance is so good,and this is amazing product (desktop)

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Compact, modern, but never quality skimping!

Wow! This is truly an all-in-one top-of-the-line computer! From the basic easy set up of this computer to the everyday use of it, it has all the things you would need in a desktop computer without all the bulk! The Lenovo ideacentre AIO 520 22 All in One Desktop, Intel Core i3-8100T Quad-Core Processor, 4GB DDR4 RAM, 16GB Intel Optane Memory, 1TB Hard Drive, Windows 10 is a BREEZE to set up! The only thing that threw me off was the display picture of this set shows the mouse and keyboard being wireless, but this is not so. That does not affect my opinion of the computer being amazing by any means, just that the picture is a bit misleading. Once you have the keyboard and mouse plugged in to any of the USB ports found on the backside of the computer, you can then plug the battery pack into the port marked with yellow and begin the set up and use of the computer! It is amazing and quick! The setup is very easy to follow along with and begin, as Cortana walks you through the steps to setup the new Windows 10. It also has a built-in wifi antenna, which allows you to connect to your wifi or if you need to, you can manually connect with a cord. I have never heard of the Lenovo brand, but my mom (who used to be an IT) said it is fairly common and is a good brand! Not only does it have built-in wifi antenna, it also has a built-in pop-up camera! It can either be hidden or in view by popping out of the top of the computer. The camera picture quality is not too bad, but it is not the most impressive either. That is a small detail and does not really affect my usage of it, as you could still use video chat just fine. It also has a touch screen! You can change from looking at it like a desktop or look at it in the tablet view, when you mostly use the touch screen to use the controls! The audio is amazing, impressive speed, and the picture quality is top-notch! I was playing Netflix and did notice a small buzz in the speakers, but otherwise it has an amazing sound quality! I love how you can add kids and manage what they do on it and what they can look at, as well! I highly suggest and recommend to anyone looking for a compact desktop computer but not looking to skimp on quality!

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. This model ships with a hide-away web cam, with a 720p (HD) resolution, equipped with a dual array microphone. We are pleased to hear that the ease of setup and use, the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Simple Review

Verified purchase

I'm enjoying the image quality and the smooth transition I have from keyboard/mouse to the touch screen aspects. It connected well with all my devices, including my Raycon headphones. I use this for my work (I'm a digital artist and graphic designer) so its nice to have a desktop that's reliable. I'm only putting 4 stars because I'm in the process of moving and have not had enough time to play around fully with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

IdeaCentre A340 - A sensible purchase!

Verified purchase

Not a techie person, but I will review to the best of my abilities! Design: The design of the A340 is brilliant. The stand is very well designed such that it carries the weight and cannot be toppled over easily. I have a toddler, and it helps. The all-in-one set up helps keep the desk and surrounding area clear from wires and cables. Hardware: My initial purchase had a hardware issue with the Graphics Card which was replaced the very next day. The new one is running smoothly without any issues yet. I did get a BSOD, but it cleared after restarting. The screen is huge and allows me to work without straining much. Ease of Use: I set up the device myself, and it was easy. Cortana assists you on start-up. Freebies: Comes with a wireless keyboard and mouse, and they work great! It looks so good that my mom got one two days later! ^_^ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(3.0)out of 5 stars

I like the design with Camera built in and screen

Verified purchase

Nice designs with white frame all in.one computer that although included camera built in and mic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Lenovo appreciates all feedback and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our product! We want our customers to have a superb experience as you help us to continually evaluate our current products and services, and if necessary, change to meet your needs better. Very Respectfully, Adrian_Lenovo
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Basic desktop computer

The visual features are above my expectations. The only complaint is that is it a bit slow to start up and lags through usage. It is great for basic usage. It's like a desktop tablet since it is touch screen. The keyboard and mouse is very basic. There's also a camera that pops up. The sound quality is below average. Overall it's your standard desktop computer.

Helpful?
The Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system, model number F0DT001TUS, ships with the Quad-Core Intel Core i3-8100T processor with a speed of 3.1GHz, supported by 4GB DDR4-2400MHz RAM. Additionally, the 1TB standard 7200 RPM hard drive is supported by 16GB of Intel Optane Memory, giving this high capacity standard drive the performance of a solid state hard drive. This system will boot from off to the Windows 10 desktop in less than 20 seconds. If your performance is slower, be sure any software you installed is compatible with Windows 10. There is no need to install Microsoft Office software. The software is already part of the operating system, you just need to activate the software with a purchased product key. If you have installed a copy of Microsoft Office, this is conflicting with the existing copy on the system and this will slow your system down. If you have installed a 3rd party anti-virus program, be sure that Windows Defender is turned off and that the trial version of McAfee Anti-Virus software is uninstalled. There can only be one anti-virus program on the system. You may need to restore your system to original factory default settings if any of the programing errors have occurred. You can do that by typing "restore" in the Cortana search window. Just click on the magnifying glass icon at the bottom left of your Windows 10 Desktop. Click on "Reset This PC" Then click on "Get Started" and follow the on screen directions to restore to factory defaults. If the problem persists, we recommend you contact Lenovo Tech Support at: 877-453-6686. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Awesome

I love Lenovo, it has proven to be a very good quality brand. This particular model is a awesome, for starts you can hide away the web cam! No more putting tape over the lens to cover it. This web cam, can easily be tucked away for a more private feeling. The setup was a breeze, once everything is plugged in all you need to do is talk to it to complete the setup! No more hours sitting in front of a desktop to get it started. The colors are vibrant, the display is definitely great. This desktop is very sleek. Upgrade your computer experience with this Lenovo desktop.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. This model ships with a built in privacy shutter for the web cam. When not in use, just slide the shutter closed over the web cam for complete privacy through the web cam. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=prUS44385418
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

WOW! Best computer we've ever owned!

Since we have received this computer a week ago, I have barely seen my husbands face! He is in love with it and said its the best gift he has ever received. There are so many great features I do not know where to start. The fist thing you notice is how easy (and cool) setup it is! Cortana, or the voice assistance, makes setup a hands-free and fuss-free experience. I could have done it while folding laundry or cooking dinner! Cortana can do almost anything you ask. She will type, search, set reminders and so much more. You also have the option to turn her off if you like a hands on experience. The second thing I noticed is how amazing the picture is! We prefer watching our shows here better than our 4K flats screens because of how detailed and crisp the picture is. The size is also perfect. It is an all-in-one so it literally has everything within the monitor, which is surprising because it is so thin! It comes with a key pad and mouse but it is touch screen so if you don't like using a mouse you do not have to. Another great feature is the option to put your webcam away by simply popping it back in. I love this feature with all the talks of webcam hacking! The computer is super easy to navigate with a search bar on the home screen and all your favorite websites and apps in the windows pop up or easily installed on the home screen. It moves so quickly and slowly, making for an all-over great computer experience. As an online student, I can easily say that this is one of the best computers I have ever used (I've been through a few!). I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great computer. The whole family loves it!

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Amazing all-in-one desktop!

This all-in-one desktop has been nothing short of amazing. It includes an Intel Core I3-8100T Quad-Core Processor, 4GB Ram, 16 GB Intel Optane Memory, and a 1TB Hard Drive. It also uses Windows 10. I am usually hesitant of using a computer with anything less than 8GB of Ram, but I believe a big difference with the speed of this computer is the 16GB Intel Optane Memory. From my own research and understanding, Optane memory is not a conventional type of RAM. It is meant to work as a cache memory bridge between RAM and storage, which allows for faster data transfer between the memory, storage, and processor. I am very impressed with this desktop's performance. This desktop boots up very quickly and responds quickly. I have no problems multitasking with multiple windows and programs open, which is very important to me. Another thing that I love about this all-in-one desktop is the fact that there is not a mess of wires like a traditional desktop. The 22-inch size screen is also a great size of screen. It is large without it being too large and taking up too much room. Overall, I am very happy with this Lenovo all-in-one desktop and I highly recommend it!

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Perfect Desktop

I am reviewing the Lenovo ideacentre AIO 520 22" All in One Desktop. This desktop was very easy and quick to setup. The wireless connection is fast and works great, I loved that all I needed to do was plug in the computer to power. This computer features a cd drive. Video streaming works very well and I am happy with the picture quality. The computer has a terabyte of storage so I will be able to store lots of photos and videos. The computer has a small footprint and can fit in a small space which is great for my small house. The 22" screen is a perfect size for watching videos and editing pictures.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the ease of setup, features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

A lot of power in a small package!

I wasn't expecting this much power in such a compact PC! It takes up such a small amount of desk space but doesn't disappoint with its performance. You can run multiple applications at the same time without it slowing down our computer and it has tons of memory and hard drive space. I opened several different windows and apps to test it and it performed amazingly well every time.

The set up was very simple right out of the box. The instructions are .mostly pictures but it isn't rocket science to put together. After assembling I pressed power button and onscreen set up was super easy as well and the assistant Cortana can help if you get stuck. It's really just a few clicks though. I was on the web looking at Facebook literally less than 10 minutes after opening the box!

I downloaded a game to check the graphics and game speed and they blew me away! It is by no means a gaming PC but it does amazing with less graphic demanding games. The Sims 4 plays great on it and there is no lag. No issues with any gameplay but I haven't tried games needing a high graphic setting either. Super fun to play on!

It has a touchscreen which I wasn't even aware of at first but I absolutely love it. Comes in very handy!

For a home office or school work, light game play, and web surfing this is more than enough PC for you. Apps and games instal quickly, pages don't lag for internet searches or homework. Great student computer for back to school! Great gift! I love that the camera can be stored in the PC until ready for use. The whole computer looks very sleek. The monitor is huge! Very nice screen.

Compact, powerful, wonderfully performing, great! I love it and highly recommend it!

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Simple and sleek!

This all in one desktop is awesome to have! It does come with a mouse and keyboard. Setup is super easy. It only took me 5-10 minutes to set up on desk and to set up an account. We already have a desktop computer in our household, but with 3 kids in school, having this extra one for homework is great! Since this computer is mostly used for web surfing and homework, 16GB of memory is perfect for us. Video quality is great as I've watched YouTube videos and used Hulu to watch my shows. Very portable, so if I need to relocate desktop, I can easily do so. Overall, a definite recommendation for any one looking for a simple and sleek computer to have for web browsing or homework.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. Model number F0DT001TUS, ships with the Quad-Core Intel Core i3-8100T processor, supported by 4GB DDR4-2400MHz RAM. This configuration has a 1TB 7200 RPM standard hard drive, supported by 16GB Intel Optane Memory. The Optane Memory gives this standard hard drive fast boot up and quick program and file recall of those programs and files that the user accesses the most - Just like a solid state hard drive. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Best for Non serious gamers

I"m and avid gamer and I will say this, this is NOT a gaming computer. The graphics are nice yes, but they lag super bad on several games due to the low RAM. My actual gaming computer has 16Gb of RAM and an i5, and runs significantly better.

Hookup was simple enough. Three things to plug in and its ready to go. Which is VERY nice. Has several USB 2.0 and 1 USB 3.0. Two HDMI plugs. Comes with everything you need to get started. Unless you prefer hardwired, then you'll need an Ethernet cable.

The startup takes a while and they have a new person similar to SIRI named Cortana. Shes annoying, but you have the option to turn her off. You'll have to setup a Microsoft account as well, which the computer walks you through. THIS IS TOUCHSCREEN, which we found out accidentally. Not sure how much we will use it though.

The built-in webcam is hidden in the top of the screen. Push it in and it pops out. Security safety, so if anyone IS hacking your cam feed, they wont see anything. Comes with a 30 day trial of McAfee and Windows Office 365. Windows 10 of course.

Now to the games. I downloaded several of my favorite games from Steam and Battle.net. Houseflipper, Diablo, HOTS (heroes of the storm for non-players). Houseflipper lags so bad even on the lowest graphics settings on everything. HOTS does perform on the lowest setting, but heeds a warning on the settings screen to lower graphics b/c of the lack of RAM available.

All-in-all this is the perfect computer for using it as an home office, student work, streaming movies,FB and such, but wouldn't recommend it for any serious gamers.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. Model number F0DT001TUS does have a touchscreen. This model ships with the Quad-Core Intel Core i3-8100T processor, supported by 4GB of DDR4-2400MHz RAM. There is also a 1TB 7200 RPM standard hard drive, supported by 16GB of Intel Optane Memory, giving this standard hard drive the performance of a solid state hard drive. This configuration is a mid-level computing system. It is meant for moderate usage. We recommend you check the requirements and compatibility of the games/software you will need to use on your new computer, before you invest. Be sure your new computer will do the work you want to do, before you invest in any new computer. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Fast machine

Computer hunting can be frustrating as there are so many brands and models. When it was time for me to choose a new one I decided to go for this Lenovo ideacentre AIO 520 22 All in One Desktop. And I made a good choice. First of all - I did not know that they make desktops without that big box - everything can be built in now. That really saves so much space on my desk. Another cool feature is that the camera slides up and down from the top of the screen. I know a lot of people prefer taping over the camera. Well, now your problem is solved, just slide the camera down. The computer has 1Tb of hard drive memory, it is super fast and super responsive. The quality of pictures and videos is outstanding. The speakers are very loud, sharp and clear. This desktop supports 5G WiFi, which makes web browsing even faster. The desktop comes with a keyboard and a mouse. So far I haven't found any flaws, hopefully it will last a long time, because so far I like it a lot.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=prUS44385418
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Nice basic desktop

Desktop computers have come a long way just like flat screen TVs. This is my 1st desktop pc in a longgg time. Initially I thought the computer was heavy because of the box that it came in but it turned out to be the opposite once I took it out the box. The monitor is nice and sleek with high quality resolution.. It also comes with a mouse, keyboard, stand and retractable web cam on the top. Start up was breeze. You can talk to Cortana like Siri...lol...Connected my WiFi and printer easily. I also that realized that it was touchscreen as well, that was a big plus because I don't remember reading that in the description so I was quite surprised and pleased. There are 5 USB ports on the back, 2 are for the mouse and keyboard. I'm not tech savvy so I can't get into details about core processor, GB etc. I just know that it's working great for a new pc. It fits my family's needs.

Helpful?
Thank you for choosing the lenovo IdeaCentre 520-22 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 520-22 AIO meets your computing needs so well. Lenovo is the number #1 manufacturer of computers in the World: https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/10/gartner-and-idc-hp-and-lenovo-shipped-the-most-pcs-in-2018-but-total-numbers-fell/
Electrode, App-reviews-app, Comp-bd1861ba-73a1-4f23-b16b-cd8c1e097349, DC-eus2-prod-a2, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-22.4.3, SHA-f7d5d773c4aed1253b9c82c04fa4514d41e2f133, CID-