Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 53 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Excellent replacement product
1/6/2009

Customer review by horselover321

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by horselover321
by horselover321

I replaced my son's old scooter wheels that were so worn out that they were square-shaped. The new ones were very easy to swap out with the old ones. Only the use of an allen wrench was needed. My son is enjoying his scooter again, and replacing the wheels was a lot cheaper than buying a new scooter.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horselover321
West Chester, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
1/12/2009

Customer review by wheeeler

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by wheeeler
by wheeeler

Shipped in 1 day. Wheels are metal and are a great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheeeler
burl, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2010

Customer review by daddicans

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by daddicans
by daddicans

These new wheels prolonged the life of my daughters scooter. Now I don't have to buy a new one. Good quality, shipped fast.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddicans
Clyde, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
replacement wheels
3/2/2011

Customer review by luv2bikeride

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by luv2bikeride
by luv2bikeride

great price. easy to replace. kids are happy and riding again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2bikeride
sacramento california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Replacement
10/11/2013

Customer review by Gdgrat

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Gdgrat
by Gdgrat

My grandson loves his razor scooter. His back wheel was completely worn. I looked all over for a replacement in my area. Found on your website, and inexpensive.. You are awesome. It arrived at his house before schedule, his dad put on and he is one happy guy. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gdgrat
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/30/2013

Customer review by TurkeyL

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by TurkeyL
by TurkeyL

Made an old scooter with worn out wheels like new again! Easy to put on too. Just hard to spend $12 for the wheels when the scooter was only $20!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurkeyL
Kaukauna, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One VERY happy boy!
6/2/2014

Customer review by jumpingthroughhoopsnow

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by jumpingthroughhoopsnow
by jumpingthroughhoopsnow

We were given an old scooter with wheels that were dry-rotting right off. When I ordered these replacement wheels, it projected a delivery date that was 2-3 weeks out. But we were very pleasantly surprised to receive an email 2 days later that they were in the store, ready for pickup. A YouTube video, 2 allen wrenches and 10 minutes later, one extremely happy boy was scootering around. Can't really speak to durability yet, but they seem like they are good quality -- at least as good as the tires on my daughter's brand new razor scooter. A great, cost-effective solution to our problem...at one-third the cost of a new scooter. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jumpingthroughhoopsnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Wheels, But I Do Suggest getting bigger ones
7/11/2010

Customer review by KingofElectronics

4.0 stars 7/11/2010 by KingofElectronics
by KingofElectronics

These wheels are good, they are just as advertised but beware if you HAVE A RAZOR A3 scooter these ARE NOT FOR YOU. I would however suggest getting bigger wheels (125 MM) Because they will make the ride alot smoother, the bigger wheels you have, the more smooth and quiet ride you get!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingofElectronics
Flemington,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fits Well.
7/15/2014

Customer review by Lexpusher

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Lexpusher
by Lexpusher

If you have a Razor scooter like the one in the Picture attached, Then this is the set you want to get! The installation was easy and the ride on the new wheels are smooth. Picture attached has the new wheels on the scooter! Old ones are in the package. Hopes this helps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexpusher
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Easy replacement wheels
6/9/2014

Customer review by Kjmoore0707

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Kjmoore0707
by Kjmoore0707

My 6 year old rides his RAZOR scooter long and hard. The replacement wheels have allowed him to continue his rides smoothly and quietly. The wheels fit perfectly. I had my father replace them so I don't have a comment on the ease of replacement but it seemed pretty easy. I just didn't have TWO 5mm wrenches which was needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kjmoore0707
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great replacement wheel kit
9/28/2013

Customer review by joe4usa

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by joe4usa
by joe4usa

Top quality kit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joe4usa
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as pictured
4/20/2012

Customer review by NOT1WAL

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by NOT1WAL
by NOT1WAL

the actual product is not as pictured. the hub of the product you receive is mostly plastic, the wheel is less polyurthane, and therefore, less supportive and less resilient. will not stand up to much action. what you actually get looks like a toy. had to return. try liquid metal or curb dog instead, those brands match the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOT1WAL
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/27/2011

Customer review by SAMomofthree

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by SAMomofthree
by SAMomofthree

The scooter wheels were exactly what was advertised. My son has had his scooter for a couple of years and his wheels had taken a lot of wear and tear. This was an economical way to improve his "older" scooter without spending $40 on a brand new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAMomofthree
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great replacement wheels
5/15/2014

Customer review by tigercat0604

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by tigercat0604
by tigercat0604

The wheels fit on the scooter perfectly with no problems. They look good also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigercat0604
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome replacement wheels
10/14/2014

Customer review by abbeym03

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by abbeym03
by abbeym03

my granddaughter was so happy that I was able to find replacement wheels for her Razor scooter!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbeym03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
misleading photo
11/22/2010

Customer review by acollegeguy

3.0 stars 11/22/2010 by acollegeguy
by acollegeguy

One of the wheels on my razor scooter broke after about five years of use and I ordered this set as a replacement. I have an original razor scooter that came with different wheels than the ones that razor makes now. I wanted the same wheel style that I had before and ordered this item because the picture shows the style of wheel I wanted. What I received was the new style of wheel. which I did not want. I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acollegeguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bought the wrong size wheels
8/14/2012

Customer review by wheels999

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by wheels999
by wheels999

Wrong size wheels. We have an A3 model that needs the larger 125mm wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheels999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have not received it
6/18/2013

Customer review by kmroy

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by kmroy
by kmroy

I have not yet received these wheels. I am looking for the tracking record now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmroy
shrewsbury, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2009

Customer review by giese

1.0 stars 7/20/2009 by giese
by giese

I bought these for the kids scooter....I thought these would be the same size as the original razor scooter wheels but they are half the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giese
chisago city, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wheel Replacement
9/28/2007

Customer review by drbrett

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by drbrett
by drbrett

Very pleased with the wheels. They are good quality and fit perfectly as advertised. They were a great value and the clear color worked well with the kids scooter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drbrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews