Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 53 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Fits Well.
7/15/2014

Customer review by Lexpusher

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Lexpusher
by Lexpusher

If you have a Razor scooter like the one in the Picture attached, Then this is the set you want to get! The installation was easy and the ride on the new wheels are smooth. Picture attached has the new wheels on the scooter! Old ones are in the package. Hopes this helps.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lexpusher
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
misleading photo
11/22/2010

Customer review by acollegeguy

3.0 stars 11/22/2010 by acollegeguy
by acollegeguy

One of the wheels on my razor scooter broke after about five years of use and I ordered this set as a replacement. I have an original razor scooter that came with different wheels than the ones that razor makes now. I wanted the same wheel style that I had before and ordered this item because the picture shows the style of wheel I wanted. What I received was the new style of wheel. which I did not want. I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acollegeguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent replacement product
1/6/2009

Customer review by horselover321

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by horselover321
by horselover321

I replaced my son's old scooter wheels that were so worn out that they were square-shaped. The new ones were very easy to swap out with the old ones. Only the use of an allen wrench was needed. My son is enjoying his scooter again, and replacing the wheels was a lot cheaper than buying a new scooter.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horselover321
West Chester, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
1/12/2009

Customer review by wheeeler

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by wheeeler
by wheeeler

Shipped in 1 day. Wheels are metal and are a great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wheeeler
burl, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One VERY happy boy!
6/2/2014

Customer review by jumpingthroughhoopsnow

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by jumpingthroughhoopsnow
by jumpingthroughhoopsnow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were given an old scooter with wheels that were dry-rotting right off. When I ordered these replacement wheels, it projected a delivery date that was 2-3 weeks out. But we were very pleasantly surprised to receive an email 2 days later that they were in the store, ready for pickup. A YouTube video, 2 allen wrenches and 10 minutes later, one extremely happy boy was scootering around. Can't really speak to durability yet, but they seem like they are good quality -- at least as good as the tires on my daughter's brand new razor scooter. A great, cost-effective solution to our problem...at one-third the cost of a new scooter. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumpingthroughhoopsnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement
10/11/2013

Customer review by Gdgrat

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Gdgrat
by Gdgrat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his razor scooter. His back wheel was completely worn. I looked all over for a replacement in my area. Found on your website, and inexpensive.. You are awesome. It arrived at his house before schedule, his dad put on and he is one happy guy. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gdgrat
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2010

Customer review by daddicans

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by daddicans
by daddicans

These new wheels prolonged the life of my daughters scooter. Now I don't have to buy a new one. Good quality, shipped fast.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daddicans
Clyde, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
replacement wheels
3/2/2011

Customer review by luv2bikeride

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by luv2bikeride
by luv2bikeride

great price. easy to replace. kids are happy and riding again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2bikeride
sacramento california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/30/2013

Customer review by TurkeyL

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by TurkeyL
by TurkeyL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Made an old scooter with worn out wheels like new again! Easy to put on too. Just hard to spend $12 for the wheels when the scooter was only $20!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurkeyL
Kaukauna, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Restored my Grandsons scooter
7/22/2015

Customer review by BMG06

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by BMG06
by BMG06

Restored my grandsons scooter to like new will buy again if needed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMG06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy replacement wheels
6/9/2014

Customer review by Kjmoore0707

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Kjmoore0707
by Kjmoore0707
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 6 year old rides his RAZOR scooter long and hard. The replacement wheels have allowed him to continue his rides smoothly and quietly. The wheels fit perfectly. I had my father replace them so I don't have a comment on the ease of replacement but it seemed pretty easy. I just didn't have TWO 5mm wrenches which was needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjmoore0707
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Wheels, But I Do Suggest getting bigger ones
7/11/2010

Customer review by KingofElectronics

4.0 stars 7/11/2010 by KingofElectronics
by KingofElectronics

These wheels are good, they are just as advertised but beware if you HAVE A RAZOR A3 scooter these ARE NOT FOR YOU. I would however suggest getting bigger wheels (125 MM) Because they will make the ride alot smoother, the bigger wheels you have, the more smooth and quiet ride you get!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KingofElectronics
Flemington,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great replacement wheel kit
9/28/2013

Customer review by joe4usa

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by joe4usa
by joe4usa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Top quality kit!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joe4usa
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as pictured
4/20/2012

Customer review by NOT1WAL

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by NOT1WAL
by NOT1WAL

the actual product is not as pictured. the hub of the product you receive is mostly plastic, the wheel is less polyurthane, and therefore, less supportive and less resilient. will not stand up to much action. what you actually get looks like a toy. had to return. try liquid metal or curb dog instead, those brands match the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOT1WAL
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Razor Wheels
8/24/2008

Customer review by jacqski

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by jacqski
by jacqski

These wheels were not my first color choice while viewing Razor replacement wheels. That said, after receiving them the wheels were install and were mechanically perfect regardless of there color. As it turns out, my color choice was perfect, for any color of scooter you own. These wheels are clear in color and I would buy them again-I recommend this product and the store Wal mart for the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jacqski
San Jose CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
perfect!!!fits also other
12/31/2011

Customer review by marie13100

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by marie13100
by marie13100

I ran over my son new scooter and ruined the back wheels of his scooter... bought a pack that contained 2 wheels for less than 10 bucks!!! i fixed the wheel of the scooter and the other wheel I fixed my other son, scooter from another brand (micro-hard to find replacement) and this is PER FECT!!!! they ride now and I did not need to spend money on replacement scooter... easy to replace, 5mn each!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marie13100
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great buy
2/20/2015

Customer review by pistoljohn

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by pistoljohn
by pistoljohn

These wheels are a good value. They are easy to change however, you do need allen wrenches. If you don't have them, you'll double your investment in the project, however, you will have the "allens" for future projects. The scooter was useless, as one of the old wheels had split. It now rides as smooth as glass.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pistoljohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids like to ride razor scooter
10/10/2011

Customer review by enjoyplaying

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by enjoyplaying
by enjoyplaying

My kids like to ride their razor scooter doing race at the drive way w/ the cones. They do wear out the wheels of their scooters so quickly though. I am not able to find this scooter tires in local Walmart anymore but luckily found it in Walmart.com at reasonable price so I ordered a dozen pairs. My kids is now has a year supply of scooter wheels. Thanks Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enjoyplaying
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
5/16/2015

Customer review by mari

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by mari
by mari

Awesome !!! Replacement wheels are better quality than the original ones

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NEEDED WHEELS
12/27/2008

Customer review by 1948SHOPPER

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 1948SHOPPER
by 1948SHOPPER

I have put these scooter wheels on snow blowers and they work just fine. I understand they work very well on scooters also! Seems to be a very good product..but like anything else..with lots of use on the kids scooters... they have to be replaced like car tires. Good Luck! Rich

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1948SHOPPER
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews