Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 53 reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Fits Well.
7/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you have a Razor scooter like the one in the Picture attached, Then this is the set you want to get! The installation was easy and the ride on the new wheels are smooth. Picture attached has the new wheels on the scooter! Old ones are in the package. Hopes this helps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
misleading photo
11/22/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of the wheels on my razor scooter broke after about five years of use and I ordered this set as a replacement. I have an original razor scooter that came with different wheels than the ones that razor makes now. I wanted the same wheel style that I had before and ordered this item because the picture shows the style of wheel I wanted. What I received was the new style of wheel. which I did not want. I'm disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent replacement product
1/6/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I replaced my son's old scooter wheels that were so worn out that they were square-shaped. The new ones were very easy to swap out with the old ones. Only the use of an allen wrench was needed. My son is enjoying his scooter again, and replacing the wheels was a lot cheaper than buying a new scooter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy
1/12/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Shipped in 1 day. Wheels are metal and are a great value for the money. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One VERY happy boy!
6/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We were given an old scooter with wheels that were dry-rotting right off. When I ordered these replacement wheels, it projected a delivery date that was 2-3 weeks out. But we were very pleasantly surprised to receive an email 2 days later that they were in the store, ready for pickup. A YouTube video, 2 allen wrenches and 10 minutes later, one extremely happy boy was scootering around. Can't really speak to durability yet, but they seem like they are good quality -- at least as good as the tires on my daughter's brand new razor scooter. A great, cost-effective solution to our problem...at one-third the cost of a new scooter. =)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Replacement
10/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My grandson loves his razor scooter. His back wheel was completely worn. I looked all over for a replacement in my area. Found on your website, and inexpensive.. You are awesome. It arrived at his house before schedule, his dad put on and he is one happy guy. Thanks Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These new wheels prolonged the life of my daughters scooter. Now I don't have to buy a new one. Good quality, shipped fast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
replacement wheels
3/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great price. easy to replace. kids are happy and riding again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Made an old scooter with worn out wheels like new again! Easy to put on too. Just hard to spend $12 for the wheels when the scooter was only $20!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Restored my Grandsons scooter
7/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Restored my grandsons scooter to like new will buy again if needed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy replacement wheels
6/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 6 year old rides his RAZOR scooter long and hard. The replacement wheels have allowed him to continue his rides smoothly and quietly. The wheels fit perfectly. I had my father replace them so I don't have a comment on the ease of replacement but it seemed pretty easy. I just didn't have TWO 5mm wrenches which was needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Wheels, But I Do Suggest getting bigger ones
7/11/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These wheels are good, they are just as advertised but beware if you HAVE A RAZOR A3 scooter these ARE NOT FOR YOU. I would however suggest getting bigger wheels (125 MM) Because they will make the ride alot smoother, the bigger wheels you have, the more smooth and quiet ride you get!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great replacement wheel kit
9/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Top quality kit!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not as pictured
4/20/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the actual product is not as pictured. the hub of the product you receive is mostly plastic, the wheel is less polyurthane, and therefore, less supportive and less resilient. will not stand up to much action. what you actually get looks like a toy. had to return. try liquid metal or curb dog instead, those brands match the picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect!!!fits also other
12/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ran over my son new scooter and ruined the back wheels of his scooter... bought a pack that contained 2 wheels for less than 10 bucks!!! i fixed the wheel of the scooter and the other wheel I fixed my other son, scooter from another brand (micro-hard to find replacement) and this is PER FECT!!!! they ride now and I did not need to spend money on replacement scooter... easy to replace, 5mn each!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Razor Wheels
8/24/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These wheels were not my first color choice while viewing Razor replacement wheels. That said, after receiving them the wheels were install and were mechanically perfect regardless of there color. As it turns out, my color choice was perfect, for any color of scooter you own. These wheels are clear in color and I would buy them again-I recommend this product and the store Wal mart for the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids like to ride razor scooter
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kids like to ride their razor scooter doing race at the drive way w/ the cones. They do wear out the wheels of their scooters so quickly though. I am not able to find this scooter tires in local Walmart anymore but luckily found it in Walmart.com at reasonable price so I ordered a dozen pairs. My kids is now has a year supply of scooter wheels. Thanks Walmart.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy
2/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These wheels are a good value. They are easy to change however, you do need allen wrenches. If you don't have them, you'll double your investment in the project, however, you will have the "allens" for future projects. The scooter was useless, as one of the old wheels had split. It now rides as smooth as glass.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NEEDED WHEELS
12/27/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have put these scooter wheels on snow blowers and they work just fine. I understand they work very well on scooters also! Seems to be a very good product..but like anything else..with lots of use on the kids scooters... they have to be replaced like car tires. Good Luck! Rich
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
razor replacement wheels
12/27/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am glad that i was able to purchase this item at no additional cost for shipping by ising walmart's site to store option. it was great to repair my 4 year old's scooter instead of having to throw it all away since some toys cost more to fix than to completely buy new!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-