Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it,love it!!!!!
12/30/2009

Customer review by starr1024

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by starr1024
by starr1024

this is the only perfume i wear!my family always know what to buy me on my birthday,mother's day and christmas! the scent is not too strong.just one spray and it last for hours!!!! i love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starr1024
westampton,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lots of compliments
8/31/2010

Customer review by chubbycheex

4.0 stars 8/31/2010 by chubbycheex
by chubbycheex

Whenever I wear this perfume I receive lots of compliments. I consider myself pretty picky with fragrances and I LOVE this scent. It's unique, feminine, and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chubbycheex
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Even Better!
7/14/2010

Customer review by KnittingInAmerica

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by KnittingInAmerica
by KnittingInAmerica

For my birthday several years ago a friend bought me Sunrise by Liz Clairbourn. I ran out after only a few months and have spent years searching for a perfume like it. Still is even better than Sunrise! I love how light and refreshing the scent is, and how long it lasts. My only problem is finding it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KnittingInAmerica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect
5/26/2009

Customer review by 2hot2shop

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by 2hot2shop
by 2hot2shop

This is the only perfume i will wear. I have to go online to find it anymore but it's well worth it. I get more compliments on this scent than anything I've ever worn. I almost don't want to reccomend it cause I don't want to let the secret out. Then everyone will be wearing it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2hot2shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONE OF MY ALL-TIME FAVES!
8/27/2008

Customer review by MESTIZAMAMI707

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by MESTIZAMAMI707
by MESTIZAMAMI707

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT. I FELT GLAMOROUS WEARING THIS AT NIGHT, EVEN AT WORK DURING THE DAY!!! THANKS J-LO!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MESTIZAMAMI707
VALLEJO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my everyday perfum:) love love love it!!
10/16/2015

Customer review by cynthia

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by cynthia
by cynthia

A perfum that is so soft and natural. I get so many compliments:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cynthia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glamorous
3/5/2015

Customer review by KJO4

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by KJO4
by KJO4

One of my favorite perfumes is JLO Live Luxe and this one is just fabulous. Perfect for evening especially. Its very elegent and glamorous and I get compliments literally every time I wear it. Its a must for a perfume lover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJO4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love this scent!!
4/8/2009

Customer review by rangelmama

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by rangelmama
by rangelmama

I got this about 5 yrs ago from my husband for Christmas and fell in love with the scent! I went through that bottle so fast! To replace it, he got me another scent by Jlo and it just didn't compare. I now got this again for my B-day from my mother and am thrilled!! This is my all time fave scent!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rangelmama
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Product!
6/20/2015

Customer review by Marge

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Marge
by Marge

Good smelling and good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy on the nose.
4/20/2012

Customer review by NativeGurl

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by NativeGurl
by NativeGurl

This has a nice sweet smell that when applied will not over power your senses. A Must have!! Love this product when I can afford it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NativeGurl
Shawano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love that smell
2/13/2009

Customer review by PerfumeManiac

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by PerfumeManiac
by PerfumeManiac

I have about ten name brand perfumes and this is my husbands favorite one so far. I love this scent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PerfumeManiac
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved This Perfume!
11/13/2007

Customer review by ivyflower

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by ivyflower
by ivyflower

I've worn it for nearly two years and it remains my favorite scent. Good Going J. LO!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivyflower
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
11/6/2015

Customer review by Shonn

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Shonn
by Shonn

Awesome Smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shonn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes