Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
the best - still made in France
5/13/2009

Customer review by redwine

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by redwine
by redwine

I happen to love this fragrance and wear it myself and I am female...I would also love this smell on a man ...I think it's a clean and sexy fragrance...I use to wear Chanel ..but have been disappointed in the quality of the fragrances since they have started making most of their products in the USA...I still think French made fragrance are the best....this is a great scent..not a run of the mill smell..LOVE it....I ordered this on a Sunday had it by Wednesday..shipped from Va and I live in GA...great price and fast shipping..

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redwine
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sexy, Sexy, Sexy!
2/27/2010

Customer review by IronWill

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by IronWill
by IronWill

Like the some of the others, I have been wearing this since the mid-80s as well and it is true, the ladies love this one! I recentlly went to my high school reunion and a college reunion and every girl there said that the one thing they always remembered about me was how good I smelled. Yes, even the ex-girlfriends, most of whom bought this for other boyfriends (and even some husbands) later. This one smells so CLEAN and sophisticated that nothing else compares. EVERYONE wears Polo, Drakkar, etc. Don't be that guy!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IronWill
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't tell everyone
12/12/2009

Customer review by Dabud

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by Dabud
by Dabud

I have been wearing Kouros off and on since 1984.. Tried several other brands and none have drawn the attention like Kouros does..X-girlfiends will never forget you...Don't tell everyone though...The site to store delivery time was quicker than Fedex direct..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dabud
Northwest Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Price I found
2/16/2010

Customer review by POHI65

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by POHI65
by POHI65

Went to the dept store to buy Kouros for my husband for Christmas and Dillard's no longer carries it... I looked onthe internet and found it.. but this was best price and shipped immediately... I will continue to buy it here....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POHI65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of a kind Cologne
1/13/2011

Customer review by NetFlyer

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by NetFlyer
by NetFlyer

Kouros is a potent cologne and requires judicious application, but it is in a league of its own. Not an everyday cologne but helps create the right presence for discrete occasions. It helps, too, that my wife loves it. I even caught her wearing one day and found out it works both ways!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NetFlyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to find
12/7/2013

Customer review by draft1

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by draft1
by draft1

I starts using kouros 25 years ago I love this product the smell is very clean I am often told how good it smells .I tried finding it for years contacted all the department stores no one carried it than I tried walmart .and they do I am very happy again and the shipping was so fast and a great price .I will continue to buy from them .thanks walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draft1
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/7/2008

Customer review by lyndeeruby

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by lyndeeruby
by lyndeeruby

Bought this for my husband and he really likes the scent but I totally love the clean, fresh scent of this cologne.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyndeeruby
Quincy, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2012

Customer review by drs361

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by drs361
by drs361

Was surprised to find this at Walmart when other high end stores did not have it, and it was at a good price. It also can sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drs361
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kouros for Men
12/23/2013

Customer review by meemaw1959

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by meemaw1959
by meemaw1959

I bought this cologne as a gift for my husbands' Dad. He always expects a new scent from us for Christmas. This one is new to me. It smells very nice not too strong. I think he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meemaw1959
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2013

Customer review by CayCay47

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by CayCay47
by CayCay47

I purchased this cologne as a birthday present for my husband because it is his favorite fragrance and I could not find it in any of our local shops. Great value from Walmart, quick shipping, excellent purchase. I definitely would purchase here again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CayCay47
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lovely scent
1/6/2011

Customer review by papersackbrown

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by papersackbrown
by papersackbrown

My husband loves this cologne, at first I could not find it and then I remembered try walmart I do for every thing I need, and then to my suprise walmart actullaly had it I was so happy, Thanks walmart for everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papersackbrown
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice smell...
6/25/2014

Customer review by grandmasherry45

3.0 stars 6/25/2014 by grandmasherry45
by grandmasherry45

Nice smell.... not to strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmasherry45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong one
1/21/2014

Customer review by Meghan287

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Meghan287
by Meghan287

I bought this for my husband and he loved it. I felt it is little strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meghan287
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice French made
10/3/2014

Customer review by chaosbro

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by chaosbro
by chaosbro

Smell like man not little boy hip hopper. Nice (females like young and old). Use sparingly even small bottle will last months. Be careful I heard at one time made in U.S.A not nice but good for boys that own Beats Headphones not man. look for made in France (for ages 24-65)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaosbro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice clean fragrance
2/19/2008

Customer review by bigtimeonlineshopper

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by bigtimeonlineshopper
by bigtimeonlineshopper

I bought this for myself, as it has a nice clean and refreshing fragrance after shaving. Not overpowering, and the girls at work have paid me several compliments already!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigtimeonlineshopper
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great cologne
12/18/2013

Customer review by Ladymarlena

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Ladymarlena
by Ladymarlena

My father has used this cologne n it smells fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladymarlena
New bern nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Geat Fragrance
10/26/2013

Customer review by Sais52

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Sais52
by Sais52

I've been using Kuoros for over 10 years and I still prefer it to other colognes. Most people say "what do you have on?" Walmart has a great price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sais52
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Jackiek66

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Jackiek66
by Jackiek66

Took forever to find this cologne as a gift for my father and he wears it everyday. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackiek66
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kouros at last
1/7/2015

Customer review by femininepower

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by femininepower
by femininepower

My husband loves this cologne snd it not available in stores. I was glad to find this product at Walmart and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
femininepower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Overall transaction great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cedar Hill, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews