Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesom Fragrance
6/22/2010

Customer review by BipstersMom

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by BipstersMom
by BipstersMom

I just got back from a cruise and I smelled this wonderful fragrance while on the ship. I went to the perfume shop there and found out it was Burberry Brit. I am sensitive to perfume and can't wear it, but this one does not trigger my allergies. Wal Mart has a great price on it too.I love it, it is great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BipstersMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
11/22/2010

Customer review by omgitsnikki

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by omgitsnikki
by omgitsnikki

This is the only perfume that I can use that doesn't give me a fat headache. It smells delicious and stays on for a long time. The price is amazing and the quality is the same as any department store. I highly recommend this to any woman!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omgitsnikki
northridge, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Great
12/3/2007

Customer review by Soberchic

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Soberchic
by Soberchic

The scent of this is perfect. Not overpowering, yet you know you have it on. People comment me when standing in line, etc. I'd recommend this to anyone and have also gifted this too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soberchic
Coeburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT that WalMart sells this fragrance!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Marty58

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Marty58
by Marty58

Xmas gift for my daughter (who loves to wear it) that was delivered prompltly at a great price. Thank you, WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marty58
Littleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/6/2008

Customer review by toniasmom

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by toniasmom
by toniasmom

I could never wear perfume because it gave me headaches. When I found Burberry Brit I was elated because I didn't get a headache when I wore it. My husband really loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toniasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great scent
7/20/2007

Customer review by melcordell

4.0 stars 7/20/2007 by melcordell
by melcordell

Burberry is a great sent, it complements the men's version very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melcordell
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great!
5/20/2008

Customer review by jealous

4.0 stars 5/20/2008 by jealous
by jealous

I love this product> I can wear it anywhere! Work, School, and Home! It's fresh smelling!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jealous
Arcadia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Camera
5/28/2012

Customer review by OkLadyD

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by OkLadyD
by OkLadyD

Camera was easy to use and takes great pictures...

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OkLadyD
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Yum Yum
11/13/2010

Customer review by NeosGoddess

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by NeosGoddess
by NeosGoddess

I love the way this smells, best price around unless you buy a tester.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeosGoddess
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful scent
3/4/2010

Customer review by pleasebearwithme

4.0 stars 3/4/2010 by pleasebearwithme
by pleasebearwithme

I am happy with this online purchase in several ways. I love the citrus-y musk scent. It is so fresh! I get so many compliments from people. It shipped quickly and it was $12 less than Nordstroms cosmetic counter. I didn't get the 97 cent shipping offer when I ordered online, so my purchase totaled around $68, but I won't complain...I still got it for less than my local Nordstrom or Macy's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasebearwithme
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day