Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Product
9/9/2010

Customer review by SweetSiren

5.0 stars by SweetSiren

I'm using this to make soaps for the holidays. It is working out wonderfully. I was afraid that it would bleed red on my first batch of HP soap and it didn't. Clean up was a breeze as well. I'll probably order more silicone products.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SweetSiren
Signal Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
silicone loaf pan
3/24/2009

Customer review by TIPPNUMBER1

5.0 stars by TIPPNUMBER1

I Love it and know it will last me a life time, it will not ever rust or stain its flexable for easy storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIPPNUMBER1
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great gift
10/27/2008

Customer review by duncanhazelrocky

5.0 stars by duncanhazelrocky

I purchased this as a gift---I'm impressed with its usefulness. I wish this entire line was carried in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
duncanhazelrocky
Spokane, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Silicone bread pan
11/17/2008

Customer review by whizbang54

5.0 stars by whizbang54

I bake a lot of bread for my church's bake sales. This bread pan is so easy to use I will never go back to the metal bread pans again. I am anxious to try the other silicone bakeware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whizbang54
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very easily slides baked goods in and out of oven.
9/4/2013

Customer review by pay888

5.0 stars by pay888

Very satisfied with product. Does a great job at performing and love the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pay888
West Palm, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No More Burning
2/13/2010

Customer review by TugHillHermit

5.0 stars by TugHillHermit

I love this product for baking my homemade yeast and quick breads. I was so tired of the edges of my breads burning before the inside was done. That no longer happens thanks to these wonderful silicone pans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TugHillHermit
Canastota, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BEST pan for baking bread!
6/15/2013

Customer review by GoBoilerz

5.0 stars by GoBoilerz

I've purchased other silicone baking pans and use them all the time. We found a new bread recipie and I decided to invest in some silicone bread pans. I'm not sure why but I could not find any silicone pans in any of my local stores (KMart, Meijer, Bed Bath and Beyond, Kohl's or Walmart). I ended up coming home and finding these pans on-line. These are the best silicone baking pans I've used because they have a shiny slick coating on the inside which helps remove the bread and makes clean-up quick and easy. They are easy to store. I love the red color. This pan is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoBoilerz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's nice
4/29/2011

Customer review by anicerhome

5.0 stars by anicerhome

it's awesome, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anicerhome
jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Silicone....a must have for frequent bakers!!
4/28/2012

Customer review by TERESAM01

5.0 stars by TERESAM01

I love silicone bakeware so I knew these would be a good product for me - I ordered two. They are large loaf pans. I use them to make batter breads rather than dough type breads and because of their size the loaves have come out less deep than they would in a traditional loaf pan. Have all the good qualities of silicone - non-stick, dishwasher safe, etc. Color is very nice. They cost a bit more than traditional bakeware but the other I have silicone pans that are several years old and they look brand new so I still consider them an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TERESAM01