Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Surprised
1/27/2009

Customer review by AutumnFantasies

5.0 stars by AutumnFantasies

I had always been a metal pan fanatic, if it wasn't metal, it won't work. So when my sister in law purchased this item, I was very skeptical. I looked it over, and it was all warped and caved in. It was kinda flimsy as she poured her mixture in and all I could keep thinking was that the cake was going to come out wrong. It'll be warped, and funny and a waist of time, effort and money. Boy, was I surprised when that cake came out of the oven!! It shaped up perfectly and looked beautiful. I was even more surprised on how easy it came out of the shell. We are planning on buying more bake ware, and I guarantee you that silicone is top on our list!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AutumnFantasies
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
5/11/2010

Customer review by hippiechyk

5.0 stars by hippiechyk

You get what you pay for in this and so much more. I used it for my first attempt at angel food cake and it only took me two tries because the pan was perfect. My execution was off but the pan make it an easy clean up before trying again. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hippiechyk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/10/2009

Customer review by Edavy

4.0 stars by Edavy

this is excellent for the baker on a budget... only around 12 dollars! there are only a few issues that i need to note. the pan works well but must be used with a cookie sheet underneath. it also can slightly cook the outside of the cake faster then the center so browning can occur if you do not watch carefully. also the center of the cake takes longer to cook then metal pans. when checking the cake using anything sharp is risky because it can puncture the silicone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Edavy
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Surprised
12/31/2009

Customer review by supermomtoo

5.0 stars by supermomtoo

I was presently surprised. I love this pan, baking was easy and clean up a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
supermomtoo
fort lauderdale, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/2/2007

Customer review by DoUntoOthers

5.0 stars by DoUntoOthers

Love this product flexibility.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoUntoOthers
OViedo, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great!
4/27/2011

Customer review by dottiemo

5.0 stars by dottiemo

This is the greatest. I have used metal non-stick bundt pans and wound up having trouble getting them out. Cakes still brown and bake just like in the metal pans. Approximately 10 minutes sooner than metal pans. The pan is still hot when they come out of the oven and if you put on rack there will be a couple dents on the humps of your cake but I am sure this would not be a problem if you placed on a folded towel out of the oven. I love it easy clean up. I baked 5 cakes in mine and it is outstanding so far.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dottiemo
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
love it!!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by pip50

5.0 stars by pip50

I'm a first time buyer of silicone bakeware. I got tired of my cake pans rusting, so i gave it a try and its great! the only problem is that the cake pan is very flimsy. I put the bundt cake pan on a cookie sheet before I pour the batter. I would recommend that everyone try it. I look to purchase more silicone bakeware.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pip50
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful for sticky stuff
9/7/2010

Customer review by CakeBakingLady

5.0 stars by CakeBakingLady

This pan is great for baking things like Orange Slice Cake that is very gooey and sticky. No matter how much you grease and flour regular bundt pans the cake seems to stick but not a problem with this one. I plan on buying another one for my Christmas baking.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CakeBakingLady
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works great
9/13/2010

Customer review by gmana

5.0 stars by gmana

I used this for my Amish Friendship Bread recipe and it worked very well and was really easy to clean up. I hand washed it; I don't think I will put in the dishwasher. I will probably buy other silicone baking products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmana
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
everything I expected
7/19/2010

Customer review by audmartg

5.0 stars by audmartg

Having read previous reviews as well as the instructions I baked a cake right after receiving the bundt pan. I placed it on a cookie sheet when filling and when baking. The box mix said to use a lower temp which I did. My coconut/pineapple cake came out perfect. I am very pleased with it and with the pick up service.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
audmartg
lake worth, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I will never use Metal Bakeware again..
11/22/2007

Customer review by Cinthiaholy

5.0 stars by Cinthiaholy

I bought this product and others from this brand that came 4 in a set and I was really nervous at first,But When I baked my Cakes they Fluffed up Fluffier than usual and then they Popped out like it was nothing ,OMG and when it was time to clean them I just washed over them with my detergent & rag and there was no sticking, What little crumbs that was left just wiped off with no effort on my part.It was So Easy. I Love this products..The only thing different was the cook time went about 10 min longer and it took longer to cool,But It was So worth it.I will never use metal pans that rust and stick AGAIN. Please Buy this I promise you won't regret it..hehe

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cinthiaholy
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
bunt pan
5/10/2009

Customer review by Mikethegardener

5.0 stars by Mikethegardener

My wife loves to bake and she gave this product a thumbs up. Bakes great and cleans in a jiffy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mikethegardener
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent product
12/30/2008

Customer review by justluckey2

5.0 stars by justluckey2

I've never used a silicone pan, so it was very different. The pan works excellently. The cake came out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justluckey2
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Easy Out Bundt Cake Pan
1/3/2008

Customer review by Northquabin

5.0 stars by Northquabin

Cake pops right out. Very good quality. Wal-Mart has the lowest price on this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Northquabin
Athol MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Release
1/5/2013

Customer review by karbear2511

5.0 stars by karbear2511

Cake of jello salad pops right out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karbear2511
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Nana74

5.0 stars by Nana74

Love this Silicone bakeware and the size of this bundt pan is great!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nana74
New Albany, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's awesome
10/27/2012

Customer review by anicerhome

5.0 stars by anicerhome

This is really nice, easy to clean, cake came out perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anicerhome
jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
Great deal on hard to find item
12/25/2007

Customer review by bksc

5.0 stars by bksc

Some of this type of bakeware can be hard to find. Great deals here at walmart.com Only downfall was packaging...it came wrapped in plastic bag and that was it...made it weird for gift giving. Also, seemed weird if recipient had to return to Walmart without any sort of packaging.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bksc
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
3/18/2012

Customer review by JW62

3.0 stars by JW62

cannot recommend to anyone have not had the opportunity to use it I did not really realize it was silicone thought it was metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JW62
Conroe, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days