Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great working, folding knife
3/25/2008

Customer review by flak4af

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by flak4af
by flak4af

If you like the shape of this blade (I find it ideal), serration, and a super-comfortable handle for ha rd work, you'll grow fond of this knife. I've had one since the first year of production. It does everything and feels good in the hand. Not a "tactical" quick draw-type knife as what makes the handle so comfortable also makes it tacky deep down in a pocket. I use the nice, horizontal or vertical-carry belt sheath.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flak4af
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Life Saver
9/30/2009

Customer review by MPDoc

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by MPDoc
by MPDoc

I used this knife while serving in Iraq. It has the perfect sized blade to do the job without hurting patients.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MPDoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Gave as a Gift
6/15/2008

Customer review by Ruebob

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by Ruebob
by Ruebob

I just picked up this knife and going to give it as a gift. I like it so much , I may have to buy another. It's American made first of all. It feels good in my hand. I am a Buck knife owner and user, but this one has impressed me.It has a great fitting sheath. IF you are looking for a great hunting knife, this maybe the one for you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruebob
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT KNIFE!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Nickyd333

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Nickyd333
by Nickyd333

I had heard about this knife from a couple of my friends, so i decided to check it out. as soon as i took it out of the box, i felt the genuine, good quality of a gerber knife, that i had hoped for. the price scared me a bit at first, but it was worth it. overall, this is a great survival, everyday, and pocket knife.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickyd333
Newnan, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this is a knife-crocadile dundee
7/30/2008

Customer review by outdoorsfreak

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by outdoorsfreak
by outdoorsfreak

awsonme knife very sharp,durable and reliable. i would trust my life on it.definetly would recommend this to a freind

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outdoorsfreak
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent knife
11/7/2013

Customer review by KapainKen

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by KapainKen
by KapainKen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my third Gator knife. I had broken the blades through my own fault on the previous one but I'v been using Gerber Gator knives for nearly twenty years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KapainKen
Ipswich, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.