Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My husband loved the binoculars
8/26/2008

Customer review by Sweetie1738

5.0 stars 8/26/2008 by Sweetie1738
by Sweetie1738

I bought the Nikon Action EX Extreme 10 x 50mm Binoculars for my husband for his birthday a couple of weeks ago and he loves them. He is looking forward to using them when we go to the coast next month. I would definitely recommend the binoculars. The clarity is great and for the price, you can't beat them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetie1738
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/20/2010

Customer review by sweetpork

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by sweetpork
by sweetpork

I have no regrets. Meets all my standards. Needs a carry bag with a strap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
excellent product!
2/3/2010

Customer review by realdealneil

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by realdealneil
by realdealneil

I just bought these and as advertised they are of sturdy construction and the optics are great. But a word of warning they are heavy, too heavy for my 5' wife. I got them mostly for use on my boat where I needed the power and the weather toughness for short period observations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realdealneil
New Orleans, La. (Geaux Saints)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/8/2008

Customer review by RandyS

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by RandyS
by RandyS

These are great ATBs. Vary clear. Use them every day. Good quality binos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandyS
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

awesome product and very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As advertised!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Deputy M

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Deputy M
by Deputy M

GREAT binoculars! Oustanding optics far beyond the price point. Solid well built equipment. Fits in the hands well, rugged construction, easy to operate, A must for every LE/Patrol officer.

Deputy M
Broward County Floirda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Astonishing Binoculars
12/12/2012

Customer review by Harvey

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Harvey
by Harvey

These are the best binoculars I have ever used, great clarity, detail and sharpness. Don´t waste your money with cheap binoculars, be sure to get this model they totally worth every dolllar.

Harvey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Binoculars
9/12/2013

Customer review by jpasut

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by jpasut
by jpasut

These are a truly great pair of binoculars. Crystal clear viewing and ease of use make them well worth the money, not to mention the warranty of all warranties...You won't be sorry with these binoculars.

jpasut
Oceanside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Binoculars but..
3/1/2013

Customer review by nikon action

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by nikon action
by nikon action

Great binoculars but Nikon Action 8 x 40 have an even sharper image for birding and are much cheaper.

nikon action
Would recommend to a friend? Yes