Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

mixed bag
2/9/2009

Customer review by wkp823

4.0 stars 2/9/2009 by wkp823
by wkp823

binoc great but came with no strap for hanging around neck or even small product info or instructtion guide

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wkp823
hbg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good value.
9/5/2014

Customer review by BigB10

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by BigB10
by BigB10

Good for what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigB10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
3/18/2011

Customer review by speedracer525i

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by speedracer525i
by speedracer525i

They just showed up. 10x50 and perfect. I needed a new set. The older 7x35 were passed down to my girls. I wanted a new set that had a better than average FOV, and the 10x50's fit the task. These will be perfect for the field.With bow hunting you don't need to go any higher than 10x, and the Field of View is great, along with the magnification, just the right size. With the 50mm lens the light filtration in the early dawn will be nice.It's dusk right now and it's like some one has turned on the lights, just love it. Thank you Nikon.

speedracer525i
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10x50 Bionoculars
1/27/2011

Customer review by Lara

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Lara
by Lara

I love my new Action 10x50 bionoculars! The wide angle lenses really pick up on the birds and landscape. The view is really clear and helps me in the field!

Lara
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great 10x50 binoculars
7/22/2011

Customer review by squirrel man

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by squirrel man
by squirrel man

WANTED TO SEE HOW GOOD NIKON BINOCULARS WERE COMPARED TO NIKON CAMERAS. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. NOW AM NIKON BELIEVER.

squirrel man
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for birdwatching
7/31/2011

Customer review by MB

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by MB
by MB

We researched what features to look for in a binocular for casual birdwatching and this product had everything we wanted at a great price. Perfect!

MB
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/12/2011

Customer review by iceman

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by iceman
by iceman

great product at an amazing price. very clear and easy to use.

iceman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product. Easy to focus
10/5/2011

Customer review by Ed

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by Ed
by Ed

I am enjoying tahis product. They are much easier to focus than my old ones. The object is much clearer. I would recomend them to a friend.

Ed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is all around awesome!
11/23/2011

Customer review by Tennessee Hunter

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by Tennessee Hunter
by Tennessee Hunter

These are by far the best binoculars for the money that I have ever owned. I can see through these binoculars about 30 minutes before daylight, and sometimes even before then if there is a full moon. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to increase their odds in the woods and boost their confidence.

Tennessee Hunter
Pulaski, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2011

Customer review by frank

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by frank
by frank

Iam very impressed with optics and brightness.Would recoment to anyone. frank

frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet large lens for night viewing........!!!!
7/1/2011

Customer review by DiscGolfer

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by DiscGolfer
by DiscGolfer

Just what I needed. Perfect . Easy to use . Very well balanced,too .

DiscGolfer
Music City U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality optics at a reasonable price
10/18/2011

Customer review by CJM

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by CJM
by CJM

Got the Action 10/50 for spotting birds on Big Lake. They work really well. Only had binoculars for two weeks but very pleased so far.

CJM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes