Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Just what I ordered
11/17/2007

Customer review by Spide

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by Spide
by Spide

The Ruger 10/22 fits perfectly and is well protected.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly the right fit
1/7/2014

Customer review by Fisherguy22

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Fisherguy22
by Fisherguy22

As expected, but still nice to get, this case fit my 10/22 perfectly. Good padding and the zippers are good quality. Exactly what is needed and you can't beat the Walmart price. Shopped online and with local stores and this was the best deal by far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fisherguy22
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
3/4/2009

Customer review by whackywolverine

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by whackywolverine
by whackywolverine

I wanted something compact/inexpensive to transport ruger mini-14. This was perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whackywolverine
Southwestern Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
For the 10-22
12/28/2013

Customer review by Christy40

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Christy40
by Christy40

Great little case. I don't think it specifies in the description but this case is for the Ruger 10-22 rifle. It definetly wouldn't fit a full size rifle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christy40
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2013

Customer review by Johnm48

2.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Johnm48
by Johnm48

It fits a scoped Ruger 10/22 carbine like a glove. Not too long, like most cases. Just wish it had magazine pockets stitched to the side for the BX-25's.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnm48
South central WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
2/8/2010

Customer review by 1022sharpshooter

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by 1022sharpshooter
by 1022sharpshooter

I found that after I received it the case it did not meet my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1022sharpshooter
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not what it looks like
8/25/2007

Customer review by curjules

2.0 stars 8/25/2007 by curjules
by curjules

This looks like a full rifle soft case but instead it is a youth rifle at best. With walmarts return policy at the store it wasn't a big deal. Just be warned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curjules
Denton Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/5/2008

Customer review by corvette81

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by corvette81
by corvette81

This item is great. I recently purchased a high power air rifle, and it fits perfect. Be sure you compare the measurements of the case, with the measurements of your firearm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corvette81
westvirginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/22 case
10/11/2008

Customer review by madcratebuilder

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by madcratebuilder
by madcratebuilder

This case is perfect for the Ruger 10/22, mine fits with a 4.5X14X44 scope. Well padded for protection. Good, strong carry handle and HD zipper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madcratebuilder
Northern Orygun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCT
3/9/2010

Customer review by RUGERMAN2009

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by RUGERMAN2009
by RUGERMAN2009

Ordered 2 of these cases for my dad and i, and was the cheapest around. I rcently scoped mine with a 3-9x50 scope and it fit perfectly in the case

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUGERMAN2009
Jamestown ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
quality product
12/13/2010

Customer review by nasmith

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by nasmith
by nasmith

I purchased this case for my 30/30 hunting rifle with attached scope and it fits perfectly and is very adequate protection. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nasmith
mid-michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Company for your 10/22
8/12/2010

Customer review by ElGordo

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by ElGordo
by ElGordo

Your 10/22 will fit like a dream. My short carbine fits perfectly, but also the long barrel goes in a charm. It is well padded and good looking. My only beef is the price. I got mine at half the price here from my local gun shop, and not on sale. All the big name stores were charging the regular price. Support your local retailer today!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElGordo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 25 contributor
Nice case
7/15/2013

Customer review by pawed

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by pawed
by pawed

Well made case fits my scoped 10/22 it's well padded and does the job I liked it so much I ordered a 2nd one for my grandaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawed
Washington NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Specific to Rugar 10/22
1/25/2014

Customer review by RChiare1

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by RChiare1
by RChiare1

This case is well made and reasonably priced. It is a perfect fit for my Rugar 10/22 Carbine with a scope attached. Now the negatives: It is clearly marked in large red letters that it contains a Rugar 10/22. There is room to put an extra magazine or cleaining kit in with the gun but there are no pockets either inside or out to hold any extra items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RChiare1
Saratoga NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
R
1/11/2013

Customer review by RRRRB

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by RRRRB
by RRRRB

It was exactly as advertised. Very satisfied. AMERICAN MADE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRRRB
Troy, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit!
1/8/2014

Customer review by shootermom

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by shootermom
by shootermom

Fits our mini-14 perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shootermom
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ruger Rifle Soft Case
7/4/2007

Customer review by dave

5.0 stars 7/4/2007 by dave
by dave

The Allen Ruger Rifle Carrying Case is a tremendous value for the price! It fits all the scoped and electronic sighted rifles I have tried in it. Well constructed and very well padded for travel. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dave
NE Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well made and affordable
1/21/2009

Customer review by Jennflys

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by Jennflys
by Jennflys

Love the site to store shipping! Bought this bag for my son's BB gun/rifle. Works great, it was affordable and gives him a safe place to put his gun away. Well padded, too, so he's not knocking it around when he travels with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennflys
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
3/16/2009

Customer review by JustTom

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by JustTom
by JustTom

You can't find a little canvas case for less. It will work for BB/Pellet rifles as well as most 22 rifles. I checked around and most cases were $28 and up to $60.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustTom
Lake Havasu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Made in U.S.A
1/3/2011

Customer review by das1956

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by das1956
by das1956

Nice gun case that serves the purpose - branded with Ruger logo. I am proud to display the logo since it usually represents a product made in the U.S.A.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
das1956
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews