Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

charmed fan
2/13/2008

Customer review by jerseygirl

5.0 stars by jerseygirl

i just love it now i need to buy the rest. it has a litlle bit of everything action, drama, romance suspense & mystery. i highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jerseygirl
labelle fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2009

Customer review by jnell

5.0 stars by jnell

I love the series charmed.. very sad that pru died though.. :( But overall a very exciting series..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jnell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good versus evil.
7/26/2009

Customer review by 7sunshine7

5.0 stars by 7sunshine7

Charmed is a good show and is about good fighting evil. I know it is only a show but I feel life is much like this. We battle evil in many ways. And I love the aspect of family sticking together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
7sunshine7
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
enjoyable
8/14/2010

Customer review by Gratefulforlove

5.0 stars by Gratefulforlove

I love the charmed series and Season 3 is one of my favorites!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gratefulforlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Christmas gift
12/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Ordering was easy and arrived in a timely manner, very easy to pick up at the local store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THREE TIMES IS A CHARM!!!!!
3/10/2012

Customer review by jrlokz

5.0 stars by jrlokz

I recently purchased this charmed season after being a long time fan since i was a kid. i always got these seasons all i needed was this season and personally think this is the best season!!I highly reccomend this to a friend or anybody really can enjoy it!!! Of course the sad part is this is Prue(Shannen Doherty) last season but really had no scene where it had her die it just showed Piper and Prue dead on the floor then thats it and then starts the fourth season which shows Piper alive and Prue dead.But overall great season love it watch it every day and kind of obsessed with it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jrlokz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wicken good time
7/21/2010

Customer review by mshopefool

5.0 stars by mshopefool

I love the Charmed series. This was by far my favorite season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mshopefool
Portsmouth, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my witches!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Luchi31

5.0 stars by Luchi31

I received my products at my fedex closest location at no charge, very fast shipping. Videos in perfect condition, and is a tv show that I love and can enjoy whenever I want :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luchi31
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic!
9/9/2013

Customer review by Westwood48

5.0 stars by Westwood48

I am obsessed with this show! Came very quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Westwood48
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wicked!
1/7/2015

Customer review by dannieel

5.0 stars by dannieel

Charmed is one of my all time favorite shows! I'm still trying to collect every season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dannieel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very good show
5/21/2009

Customer review by MsMovieCritic1

4.0 stars by MsMovieCritic1

The season was everything I expected. Walmart had the best pricing for this product as a new boxed item. I plan to purchase the remaining seasons I don't have via walmart.com Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsMovieCritic1
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I LOOOOVE Charmed. The only reason I rate the value and expectations a little low is not b/c of the series itself. But because the first disc was damaged (my dvd player nor computer can read the disc). So I am not able to watch the first 4 episodes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.