Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sharp R403kk-t
8/9/2007

Customer review by awesomedrmusic

3.0 stars 8/9/2007 by awesomedrmusic
by awesomedrmusic

I like this unit and it works great unless you want to use the defrost button for the quick start optioon. 90% of the time I get an error message saying that I didn't do something right. I have experimented with it and got it to work, but it is difficult. This is my second sharp carousel and I liked the first enough to buy this one. I'm just a little dissappointed that it doesn't work as designed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomedrmusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Micro Speed
10/23/2007

Customer review by LynnGotit

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by LynnGotit
by LynnGotit

This microwave cooks faster and better than any I have ever known. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnGotit
Waycross Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
10/7/2007

Customer review by preciousone

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by preciousone
by preciousone

Excellent in price,appearance,and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preciousone
Enterprise,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
works wonderfully
10/11/2007

Customer review by tinkertoy

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by tinkertoy
by tinkertoy

got this as a gift for wife and hole house just loves it works great, cooks great , defrosts great , we have no complaints what so ever , definatly well worth what we paid thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkertoy
51534
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
10/12/2007

Customer review by cornhusker

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by cornhusker
by cornhusker

Really is a good buy for the money. It is very simple to use and is a nice looking microwave. The only drawback is that I would have liked to have been able to get it in white. I especially like the large size of the interior.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cornhusker
Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
10/22/2007

Customer review by dsmburton

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by dsmburton
by dsmburton

Had a previous model of this for over 6 years and replaced with the same thing only newer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsmburton
Hancock, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding!!!
11/15/2007

Customer review by JasonAmyHaley

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by JasonAmyHaley
by JasonAmyHaley

This Microwave has been very impressive. A tremendous value is an understatement. Before purchasing this unit, we researched many other Microwaves with a variety of features, and felt this was the best value; combine that with all of the features and it was an easy decision to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JasonAmyHaley
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this microwave!
11/26/2007

Customer review by BigRed007

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by BigRed007
by BigRed007

I purchased this microwave as a replacement for a similar Sharp I had for over 15 years. It is wonderful! There has been a bit of a learning curve since it is hotter and faster than my past microwave. Both my husband and I love the results we are getting. Whether it is gently heating cat food from the frig for our spoiled feline, popping popcorn. defrosting meat, reheating leftovers, or popping in a cup of tea, this microwave is great! It doesn't have a steam sensor, but, for the price, I wouldn't trade it. It's the best! I highly recommend it. Wal-Mart has the best price around, and that's including the shipping cost in the overall price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigRed007
Wayne County, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
12/1/2007

Customer review by Romel

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by Romel
by Romel

Got this microwave because the old Sharp that we had died. Was disappointed that this model was not available in our local Wal-Mart store, and had to be shipped from another to be picked up. Got to our store in a timely manner, and had little trouble picking it up. This was a big plus, when it seems that everything is a hassle anymore. The microwave is fashionable, large, and powerful. Since most of our reasons for having a microwave is for heating, the large interior is really a plus. The price was reasonable, and we are very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romel
Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Practical and affordable
12/3/2007

Customer review by Love2Save

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Love2Save
by Love2Save

I love this microwave. The price was right and I would not only recommend it but I'd buy it again if I was in need of another microwave. Since I'm a night person and most of my family is not I like having a night light and being able to turn off the sound so that I don't disturb anyone while I'm using it. Also I have a family of 4 men and it's big enough to aid in cooking for them. My only wish is that the tone was louder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Save
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/15/2007

Customer review by brdxracer

4.0 stars 11/15/2007 by brdxracer
by brdxracer

overall, this is a great microwave. The only issue I had was that the dimensions were off when I ordered it. I had to do some creative placement, but now it works well in my space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brdxracer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/2/2007

Customer review by JustAnotherPrudentBuyer

4.0 stars 12/2/2007 by JustAnotherPrudentBuyer
by JustAnotherPrudentBuyer

I replaced a GE with a Sharp. This one is constructed, it appears, with much better materials. The features available are comparable to the top of the line microwave ovens. I particularly like my beverage always showing up in the front when it is done. At first I thought the Sharp microvave lacked the audible signals like the GE; then I read the manual and was able to set the audible signals. The Operation Manual is very easy to read. Good value for money overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAnotherPrudentBuyer
Gallatin. TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice color!
9/26/2007

Customer review by MrsAsobieFromChicago

3.0 stars 9/26/2007 by MrsAsobieFromChicago
by MrsAsobieFromChicago

This microwave is a Very nice color.It have a nite lite. But It doesnt warm up well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAsobieFromChicago
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
oh-oh
12/6/2007

Customer review by Holleywood

1.0 stars 12/6/2007 by Holleywood
by Holleywood

Bought this product on everyone else's rave reviews. Broke the first week I bought it. Just decided it didn't want to heat up anymore. Probably got the only clunker in the bunch. Took it back and bought the GE in the similar size and style. Have not had a problem with the GE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holleywood
Holley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day