Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 159 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
AMAZING Swing!
4/8/2008

Customer review by MDiaz1121

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by MDiaz1121
by MDiaz1121

This is by far the best purchase we made for our son! From his first day home he LOVED being in this swing. The head support and reclining feature are great for newborns. So far my son has been in this swing every day (he is 17 days old), for when mommy and daddy are eating breakfast, lunch and dinner... and we're still on the first set of batteries. The swing was simple to put together, it only took about 30 minutes (the day I went into labor, haha). I do have one small complaint/suggestion: To keep the swing from swaying the legs have to be spread COMPLETELY apart and angled outwards. (I included a picture of my son, his first day home... in the swing.)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDiaz1121
Fort Drum, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only if it sat up
11/3/2007

Customer review by fair

3.0 stars 11/3/2007 by fair
by fair

I like this swing but i think it should be able to sit up and change with your baby as your baby grows. it'a a good swing and if there were some color lights with the sounds it would be better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome swing!!
4/21/2008

Customer review by Konamom

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Konamom
by Konamom

After searching for a swing for our newborn son, my boss suggested this one after trying several for her kids. Her daughter absolutely loved it! We decided to take her advice and could not be happier! Not only does our son love it for naptime, he loves just hanging out in it looking up at the "ceiling fan" style mobile, while listening to the relaxing music. This swing is also an easy decor fit with it's neutral colors and simplistic features. Love this swing!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Konamom
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this swing!!!!
9/16/2007

Customer review by rochestermom

5.0 stars 9/16/2007 by rochestermom
by rochestermom

this is an awesome swing! My baby was soooo cradled in this, she slept "like a baby" in it. She was comfortable. When she was a little older, she really enjoyed the mirror at the top and the musical mobile. Even my other kids loved it (they never sat in it of course, just the music). My older girls would turn the dial for the sounds to the various settings and rock their little sister to sleep. This is the best swing i have had. definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rochestermom
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too loud!
5/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We got this as a gift and thought it would be great but from the beginning the motor made a clicking noise. We called Graco and they said it shouldn't be making that noise and they sent a free replacement motor. It did the same thing. If you don't mind the annoying noise the swing is good. If your baby is sensitive to noise this swing won't work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldnt live without it
9/22/2007

Customer review by noahsmama

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by noahsmama
by noahsmama

this swing is the only reason i got a break in the beginning. my son still loves it at 7 months old. i bought a different swing for my sister's house and it was obvious from the beginning he preferred this one. he is so snuggled in there, i should have bought two of these. love it love it love it. Even now, 7 months later and using it every day it still looks and works great. Saving it for baby #2!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noahsmama
Orlando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
9/19/2007

Customer review by rainjane

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by rainjane
by rainjane

This swing was worth every penny. My husband and I hesitated about buying it but it we are so glad we did. The rocking really calmed our daughter during those first hectic few days at home. She continues to love it and sometimes falls asleep in it when she will not anywhere else. The only thing I don't like is having to restart the music constantly. It goes for like 7 minutes and then shuts off. I wish you had the option to leave it on. The music/sounds are great and about 7 weeks our daughter started noticing the leaves and birds spinning above as well as the mirror.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainjane
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product worth every penny
12/20/2007

Customer review by jenkaylizjosh

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by jenkaylizjosh
by jenkaylizjosh

my baby is a premiee and he was born with acid reflux this swing has helped me out a lot as a mother of three, I can put him in the swing after his feedings and I dont have to worry about him spitting up and choking because this swing keeps his head up but does it very comfortably. Worth every cent I love this swing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenkaylizjosh
Kissimmee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
1/28/2008

Customer review by BabyAndDogLover

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by BabyAndDogLover
by BabyAndDogLover

This is one of the first times that I have bought something online. I usually want to see what I am getting. I have absolutely no regrets with this product. I love the features it has. There are many options for settings that I can pick from. My daughter loves the mirror on the mobile...she stares at it. The only downfall is that since we use it so much we go through batteries fast. I wish I could plug it into an outlet. All around it is a great product that I would recommend 100 times over!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyAndDogLover
Anoka, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love....Love.... this Swing!
1/24/2008

Customer review by MissMommyShopalotof3

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by MissMommyShopalotof3
by MissMommyShopalotof3

I did my research on the baby swings and found that I liked this one the best! It works great it can swing side to side or front to back. My son seems to like it side to side he also likes the music and mobile. He looks at him self in the mirror & now that he's 3months he talks to it<so cute>I have only changed the batterys once in 3 months. I have him at the 1st notch for the swing and at 15lbs it moves good enough, it just has to get going. Very comfy for any baby! Now that he's 3months I sit it up so he can play with the toy bar. Pretty soon I will have to strap him in! I really like this swing and was worth every penny..Hope to get as much use as I can ..A+++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMommyShopalotof3
Whittier ,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this swing!
3/31/2008

Customer review by Mommy2Aubrey

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Mommy2Aubrey
by Mommy2Aubrey

My daughter loves this swing! When she was about 2 weeks old, she decided she didn't like her bassinet (possibly due to reflux). So we moved it out of our bedroom & moved the swing in. Because she wasn't laying flat, she slept great! At 5 weeks she was sleeping anywhere from 4-7 hours! She is now 9 weeks old & we have put her back in her bassinet at night without any problems. She still naps in her swing & loves the mobile & music. The batteries seem to last quite a while, even when it would swing all night. It was a little expensive, but well worth it for a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Aubrey
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Peanut loves it!
8/3/2008

Customer review by ilovewallysworld

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by ilovewallysworld
by ilovewallysworld

This product is like a gift from Heaven! Sometimes it is the only way I can get my son to sleep. He loves it. We have been using it since he was 4 days old. It is perfect for newborns because it cradles their little body and the pillow keeps their head from bobbing around. He is now 2 months old and likes to look up at the mirror and the mobile. This is a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewallysworld
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing
10/2/2007

Customer review by cin529

5.0 stars 10/2/2007 by cin529
by cin529

My 1 month old daughter loves this swing. We put her in it and she fell asleep within seconds. She loves the mobile. It plays different sounds which is great and it has different speeds. I love that she can go back and forth or side to side. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cin529
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THANK GOODNESS FOR THIS SWING
10/3/2007

Customer review by RoCkeDOuT

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by RoCkeDOuT
by RoCkeDOuT

This swing is amazing!!! My whole body hurts from constantly rocking my little one...we really wanted a swing but we just werent sure which one was best. After reading all the reviews, we decided to purchase this one...let me just tell you how amazing it is...I just got it today and of course didnt buy batteries ahead of time...I set my son in there and rocked the swing manually and he fell asleep almost immediately. The side to side motion is the one he likes the best and you do not see it on other swings. What is even better about this swing is you have a choice of side to side or front to back! It was very easy to assemble...I highly recommend this swing to any parent with a new baby =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoCkeDOuT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing
1/26/2008

Customer review by Prelude1881

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by Prelude1881
by Prelude1881

Having a baby with colic this swing is a life saver. It certainly has all the bells and whistles. There were many other products that were cheaper, but The rotating seat is very convenient.....either direction, depends on the mood. It really has been great, but note the "D" batteries that it takes only last about three weeks if you use it on a regular basis. So make sure you have extra on hand because you dont want to be stuck without them with a crying baby LOL. Bottom line if you are on the fence about this swing....go for it you'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prelude1881
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/3/2008

Customer review by MSLNM

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by MSLNM
by MSLNM

The only thing I would add to this swing is the ability to use an AC adapter instead of just batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSLNM
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT swing for REFLUX BABIES
3/29/2008

Customer review by Mom2EandS

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by Mom2EandS
by Mom2EandS

I bought this swing because I heard it works well with babies with acid reflux. I had a front to back swing but my baby would just scream in it. He liked this cradle swing from the first time I put him in it. I FINALLY was able to put him down and he even falls alseep in it. As a mother with a baby with acid reflux....IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2EandS
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product
3/29/2008

Customer review by maddex

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by maddex
by maddex

My son loves this swing. As a newborn he had severe reflux and slept in the swing until he was 3 months old. Even when he was only a few days old the flying animals held his attention and he loved looking at himself in the mirror. I would caution those with a newborn that the swing was too powerful in the beginning and that even at 18 pounds we only turn it to the third setting. The good thing is that you can turn on only the animals and/or the music and leave the swing part turned off. As an increasingly mobile seven month old he now tries to reach up and catch the leaves and animals and in the upright position if he falls asleep his head tends to fall to the side so never leave the room no matter what age. Overall I have to say that we have been thrilled with this product and have probably used it more than any of our other baby gear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Single Best Baby Product!
12/26/2007

Customer review by ShopHereMoreThanIShould

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by ShopHereMoreThanIShould
by ShopHereMoreThanIShould

My daughter took naps in this swing for hours a day from the moment we brought her home until she outgrew it around nine months old. Friends who had children before us swore by it and my husband and I quickly learned why. There is just something about the side to side cradle motion of the swing that the babies seem to love and prefer over the front to back motion. Even when this swing was selling at its original full price, we would tell our expectant friends that it was worth its weight in gold. Load up on the D batteries and enjoy a couple of hours of freedom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopHereMoreThanIShould
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle Swing
3/29/2008

Customer review by MusicBaby

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by MusicBaby
by MusicBaby

My husband and I call this the miracle swing. Our baby would get so fussy that it seemed nothing would work. She was fed, cleaned, etc. and then we assembled the swing and put her in it and she went to sleep. It's a little expensive and, like a previous reviewer said, I'm having to increase the speed the more weight she gains, but still much better than other swings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews