Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Happy
7/19/2007

Customer review by Waitingforbaby

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by Waitingforbaby
by Waitingforbaby

I loved the simplicity of this crib but was very skeptical because of all the negative feedback I kept reading. We ordered the crib, it came in perfect condition, my husband was able to put it together in less than an hour - I probably slowed him down - and we are very happy with it. It is very sturdy, very beautiful, and just what we wanted. I didn't see any reason to buy an overpriced crib when this crib had everything we wanted. It has the drawer and it's made out of hardwood. Now all we need is the baby to come!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waitingforbaby
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Crib!
1/28/2008

Customer review by SAHMama

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by SAHMama
by SAHMama

I really don't think you can get a better crib for the price, though I must say that we own the model without the drawer. *The one hand drop side is very convenient for laying down and picking up baby. *Very easy to assemble and move the mattress height up and down (but moving the mattress for us does require two people) *Very sturdy. I have a 1 1/2 year old now who's been pretty rough with it and it's still just as strong as ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAHMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Beautiful Crib - Reasonable Price
6/16/2008

Customer review by Chrissy1982

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by Chrissy1982
by Chrissy1982

PLUS: I am a first-time mom and I shopped around for a while before purchasing this crib. I think it's absolutely beautiful! It's a sturdy crib for the price and I can't wait to use it! MINUS: The wood itself is easily scratched/dented. It seems soft and while I was moving the crib, I put a gash in it. The drawer is not hidden by a bed skirt so you see the stuff that is inside. (Once you lower the bed for an older baby, the bed skirt will hide the drawer.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrissy1982
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great crib1
10/10/2007

Customer review by mommytobe2007

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by mommytobe2007
by mommytobe2007

was a little nervous about buying this crib because I only saw it online, but it is beautiful. We had it shipped site to store and it was in perfect conditon. very easy to put togther.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytobe2007
sellersville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
beautiful crib
10/12/2007

Customer review by mominwaiting

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by mominwaiting
by mominwaiting

This is a very beautiful crib and very sturdy. I was able to assemble the crib myself with just a little help from my husband. I was hesitant at first to purchase this crib since finding reviews for it was difficult. But I'm glad that we bought it and can't wait to have our baby using it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominwaiting
Rosamond, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
AWESOME!!!
10/24/2007

Customer review by GrandmaZ

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by GrandmaZ
by GrandmaZ

After looking at several cribs and comparing prices, features, looks and all that we finally all agreed on this crib. It arrived today and the guys put it together. Course it took them a little longer because they thought they could do it without reading the instructions. It took them just a little over an hour, it went together easy enough and it looks AWESOME! Am very pleased with the crib overall and now can hardly wait for my grandson to get here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Fantastic Buy
11/7/2007

Customer review by NanaJune

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by NanaJune
by NanaJune

This crib came earlier than expected, and my daughter-in-law put it together herself while 7 months pregnant. It is beautiful, solid and I saved almost $140.00 in shipping by having it sent to the store. I recommend this crib - and I am very picky about things for my first grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaJune
Golden, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent Choice
7/14/2008

Customer review by TammyY

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by TammyY
by TammyY

What a wonderful crib. I was reluctant on the bottom drawer, but it was a feature that I had thought would be very helpful with storing those crib sheets and blankets, I am so glad we got it! The material this crib is made out of, is excellent. We love the color, we also purchased the matching changing table. It is one of the best purchases we've made. Excellent quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TammyY
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib
5/16/2008

Customer review by HatePickingScreenNames

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by HatePickingScreenNames
by HatePickingScreenNames

It's beautiful, arrived in perfect condition, and was really easy to put together - I only needed my husband for one part, and it was done in less than half an hour (I haven't put the drawer together yet). It's a little darker (not much) than it appears on the website - a nice medium oak color. It seems really sturdy, and the drop side is easy to use (and pretty quiet). I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatePickingScreenNames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A baby's nest
9/21/2007

Customer review by IslandMomma

4.0 stars 9/21/2007 by IslandMomma
by IslandMomma

Crib is very pretty, the ends are round, they appear curved in the picture on line. One lift handle actually requires your knee to push the side in so it drops. Baby is not here yet so have not started to use. But putting together was easy for hubby, instructions are right on the crib so if you ever sell it you dont have to worry about where the instructions are. Site to store shipping took a long time so order early!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandMomma
Whidbey Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very HAPPY !!!!!
11/11/2007

Customer review by paulapatcat

4.0 stars 11/11/2007 by paulapatcat
by paulapatcat

Easy to assemble. Very nice product. There were no marks in the wood of the bed, usually you have little dimple like marks on the wood from shipping, there were none. Beautifully crafted. I was impressed. The price is good. The quality is very good. The mattress we purchased that fit the best was Sealy 204.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulapatcat
Auburn Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
11/24/2007

Customer review by Arlang

4.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Arlang
by Arlang

I really love this product. The crib is really sturdy without having to spend a bundle. I put it together by myself in about two hours and have very limited handy"woman" skills. I would definately recommend this crib. The one drawback was that the bottom drawer isn't really sturdy. It wasn't something I really cared about though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arlang
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for the money
11/26/2007

Customer review by JLGFamily

4.0 stars 11/26/2007 by JLGFamily
by JLGFamily

The crib is well made and easy to put together. The one hand drop side is really easy and smooth, just make sure your drawer is pushed in all the way! We haven't moved the mattress level down yet so I don't know if it will be easy to move or not. Over all it is a great solid hardwood crib. It is not as heavy as I imagined, but heavier than the light pressed wood cribs. I've been able to move it on my own even while PG.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLGFamily
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female