Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome product
2/29/2008

Customer review by novelgirl80

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by novelgirl80
by novelgirl80

we love our pool table, it is well made and sharp to look at. the price is good and the assembly easy. we very much recommend this item to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
novelgirl80
brazil, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
recommend 8ft over 7ft.
9/25/2007

Customer review by midwicket

4.0 stars 9/25/2007 by midwicket
by midwicket

This pool table looks nice and met my expectations except that now that I have it , I wish I had bought a 8ft pool table instead of 7ft. I would have enjoyed it better if it was bit bigger. 7ft pool table is just too small in my opinion. Just my personal opinion. I have not used it much yet, so only time will tell how the MDF surface hold up over time compared to the slate surface. I personally didn't want slate table as they are too heavy for my preference (handling upstairs).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwicket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
6/4/2008

Customer review by Redsoxboi

5.0 stars 6/4/2008 by Redsoxboi
by Redsoxboi

I just purchased this table about 2 weeks ago. It was very easy to put together but it will take about 2 hours to complete. Need to have 2 people to set it up. The table is great for the price that you pay!!! I have loved playing on it so far. Its well build and just alot of fun. I would recomend this table to anyone that cant afford a really nice one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redsoxboi
Oneonta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
9/8/2009

Customer review by Jakaroo65

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Jakaroo65
by Jakaroo65

Since having a child we do not go out anymore so we decided to buy this pool table for in home entertainment. We love it and play almost every night. Highly recommend it. It does not come with sticks or the balls but other than that we would recommend this table to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakaroo65
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Fantastic Value!
3/16/2008

Customer review by thinkglobally

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by thinkglobally
by thinkglobally

We chose this pool table to take the place of honor in our new billiards room and we are so glad that we did! We loved the look of it online, but it gets nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it and plays on it. It is heavy, so be prepared for that. My husband and I worked together on assembly which took approximately 2 hours. It is such a beautiful table and fits perfectly into our twenties era billiards and cigar lounge. We are delighted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thinkglobally
Athens, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Simple But Nice
9/29/2009

Customer review by KTigger001

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by KTigger001
by KTigger001

This item is well worth the purchase! One of the nicer items for how easy it was to assemble and how sturdy it was. Plays very nice and looks great! Definitely a great find from Wal Mart, I would recommend this table to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTigger001
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value
8/26/2009

Customer review by gregbaby

4.0 stars 8/26/2009 by gregbaby
by gregbaby

We assembled this table in two hours with three people. Fairly easy to do. The instructions, available on the manufacturer's website, were easy to follow. One thing to remember is to make sure the legs are facing the right direction (the side with the fewest screws facing outward). We got three of them right but got lazy and put the last one on incorrectly. Nice table for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gregbaby
Rome georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
rec room purchase
10/7/2009

Customer review by maxdc

4.0 stars 10/7/2009 by maxdc
by maxdc

This table is a ice looking piece of furniture. We bougt it for a sunroom taht will go unconditioned when we aren't there...and we are only there weekends so we'll see how it holds up, but the initial quality is great for the price. bumpers/banks/rails are sound, surface is very level.....so far so good!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxdc
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week