Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 62 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Great for Kids
11/19/2007

Customer review by donnasfun

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by donnasfun
by donnasfun

Great for kids. I have a 5 and 7 year old. Did not want to pay 300.00 for one. I sit in it myself. My kids love it when they are watching TV or playing videos. It folds up easily so even the kids can put it way when they are done. Once folded just pick it up and put it in a corner or anywhere out of the way. Great price, great buy. Would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnasfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only for the little ones.
3/3/2008

Customer review by unloopme

3.0 stars 3/3/2008 by unloopme
by unloopme

Well, let me start by saying that if you weigh more than 100 lbs you may not want to buy these. They are made of thin blow mold plastic that will simply crumble under too much weight. The padding is sparse, and the seat is narrow. DEFINITELY NOT for adults. For the price they are asking I expected QUITE a bit more. Anyway, site-to-store and a quick return process is a good thing, at least Wal-Mart always works well!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unloopme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use and easy to store
8/14/2007

Customer review by fireatthelake

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by fireatthelake
by fireatthelake

This is the second one that I have bought, this one is a gift. The chairs are large enough for adults. Both chairs were bought for and used by adults. I would recommend this product for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fireatthelake
Eagle Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
1/2/2009

Customer review by laurbabe

3.0 stars 1/2/2009 by laurbabe
by laurbabe

Looking at this item and the reviews online, I thought that this would be a great product. Especially for the price. I was disappointed when I took the item out of the box only to discover that it was a hard plastic. It reminded me of those Little Tikes toys and those kitchenettes that I used to play with as a child. The individual whom I purchased it for said that the padding was comfortable, but it was not the ideal chair for him. I wound up returning the item and purchasing one for only a few dollars more than I purchased this one for. The one I purchased also folds and has speakers and a sub. It's also wireless. I'd recommend others look around a lot before buying. You'll find better chairs for a better deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurbabe
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Rockn and Rolling while gaming
1/7/2008

Customer review by Bobnoxiuos

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Bobnoxiuos
by Bobnoxiuos

Bought it for my 8 year old and found much to his dismay it's put together well enough for me to use. Now I can game without messing up the wifes couch, but have to listen to the boy complain about not being able to use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobnoxiuos
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very comfy chair BUT
12/1/2007

Customer review by HawaiianStyleLV

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by HawaiianStyleLV
by HawaiianStyleLV

My husband purchased this chair for me to sit with him on the floor when he plays his video games. I am pregnant and this is the ONLY chair that I comfortably can sit in and get up in as well. It is nice and soft and very light and portable. ONE FLAW: It does not lock in the back so if you are over 100 lbs (which I am) than every time you sit it slightly folds back into you until you sit back. That is the only drawback but the comfort level of the chair makes it well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawaiianStyleLV
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Video Rocker
8/9/2007

Customer review by CaptainD

4.0 stars 8/9/2007 by CaptainD
by CaptainD

This "chair" has been great for my kids. My seven year old set it up right out of the box. It is very sturdy and light weight. The removeable washable cover is easy to take on and off. It is also more attractive than I had expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Going back...
3/27/2008

Customer review by Mysterio

1.0 stars 3/27/2008 by Mysterio
by Mysterio

This product is not made for someone my height (6'6"), and it's not wide enough to be comfortable. I'm not sure what the designers were thinking, but the fabric is not long enough, so the frame folds on its own. As such, there's no sense in using the Velcro strap around the back, since it unbuckles as soon as you sit down. Its construction consists of a folding piece of plastic and a thin, minimally padded fabric. I wasn't impressed at all. I'll be returning it for a real gaming chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mysterio
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Seat
12/25/2007

Customer review by JumpnJack

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by JumpnJack
by JumpnJack

My kids love these video seats. Thay can kick back play video games, watch a movie or do homework. They are easy to keep clean and don't take up alot of room. My husband and I can jump in and play video games when the kids are asleep...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JumpnJack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Comfort
12/31/2007

Customer review by KMauch

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by KMauch
by KMauch

I tried the seat out b4 buying it for my children and i found it to be very comfortable. My children now use it daily instead of laying down on the floor or their beds to watch T.V. and read books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMauch
Gardner, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good chair
1/1/2008

Customer review by christiansgrandma

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by christiansgrandma
by christiansgrandma

My daughter and have been looking for a chair for my 6 yr old grandson since the beginning of the year and could not find anything that was not too large or too small. When we saw this chair on your website we decided that this is the one, my grandson got it for Xmas and loves it. My daughter loves it because it folds down and it could be moved out of the way. My grandson will be able to use this chair for quite a few years and as he gets older the chair will still be a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christiansgrandma
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Loved it!
12/30/2007

Customer review by MayritaBonita

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by MayritaBonita
by MayritaBonita

I was a little worried since I purchased the video rocker for my husband, and I thought he wouldn't fit, but he fits, and he's comfortable... And to be able to fold it and put it away is fabulous... You will have to have space available, since it's not very small and folds but not to a very slim object, so you will have to arrange for a place for the folded rocker, but I think it's pretty great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayritaBonita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better get more than one
1/2/2008

Customer review by MiMi7

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by MiMi7
by MiMi7

This rocker was a gift for my 6 yr old g-son and his father and uncles use it too. I love the folding feature which makes transporting it easier. I am only sorry I didn't purchase more than one .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiMi7
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/2/2008

Customer review by winterishere

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by winterishere
by winterishere

This product was bought for my son-in-law and I was a bit apprehensive as to whether it would be suitable for an adult. Not to worry - he loves it and we all took turns sitting in it and we found it to be very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterishere
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great video chair
10/23/2007

Customer review by cowgirl1990

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by cowgirl1990
by cowgirl1990

Love the video chair. My son and his father uses it everyday! I recommend it for any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowgirl1990
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
1/4/2008

Customer review by whitesox1

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by whitesox1
by whitesox1

Got this for my son for Christmas and he has used it every day. It is even comfortable for an adult. Would definitely recommend this chair as a great product for a decent cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitesox1
Ottawa, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2008

Customer review by Eagleye01

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Eagleye01
by Eagleye01

Very comfrontable, bought for 12 year old, but great for adults too. Only wish the back would lock into place. Tends to go forward at times. Saves alot of space when folded, nice feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eagleye01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product for price
1/5/2008

Customer review by koklakumom

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by koklakumom
by koklakumom

I gave this to my husband for Christmas, and he loves it! I looked around for this type of chair and for the price I paid this is a great one. Good overall quality. Wish it were a little more cushioned, but for the price, we'll sacrifice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koklakumom
Draper, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I was looking for
9/4/2008

Customer review by tygemini

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by tygemini
by tygemini

This product is comfortable, convienent (folds up for easy storage), I can set it up anywhere and just sit back, relax and enjoy TV, reading, etc....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tygemini
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice
1/8/2008

Customer review by kaylas16

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by kaylas16
by kaylas16

We got this chair for a gaming chair and it is absolutely better then the "gaming chairs" it is hard plastic with a cousioned material that goes on it. So it is easily washable and is not going to get rips or tears in it from small children. It was very comfortable and it does exactly what we need. A full grown male weighing 220lbs has no problems sitting in it. We just might purchase another one in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaylas16
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews