Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oster Toaster
3/29/2008

Customer review by dixielady

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by dixielady
by dixielady

We have just had this toaster a few days and we are so very pleased with it. We are delighted with the many features of this appliance. The color blends in well with the rest of my small kitchen appliances also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixielady
Webb, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A decent toaster for a good price
6/16/2008

Customer review by ASPx

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by ASPx
by ASPx

I paid $25 for this toaster, and it performs well. I don't see why toasters have to be more expensive than $20. This toaster does some wonderful toasting at the 5 setting. My Eggo Waffles and Wheat Toast come out perfect the way I like it. The setting seems to be measured in seconds rather than temperature sensor like other toasters. So if you put something in twice at setting 5, it seems to run for 50 seconds twice both times, instead of 50 sec, then 20 sec due to the temperature sensor. I prefer this toaster this way. Another thing is that this toaster uses plastic parts, but they are quite durable. At first, I thought they would warp, melt, or be affected by the heat, but not at all. After 3 months, this is still just as great as the first day. No problems with the plastic or the toaster's toasting ability. You may think that the plastic parts feel a little cheap since it is plastic, but they are durable. If you are interested in look mainly, then consider a full steel toaster instead of this. The plastic may not appeal to you. But if you care more about functionality than the look, then this toaster is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASPx
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy buyer
10/15/2007

Customer review by Joygirl

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by Joygirl
by Joygirl

I really like this toaster. It looks and performs great. The extra settings are very helpful. If I ever buy another toaster it will be just like this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joygirl
Gulfport, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
12/31/2007

Customer review by Msami

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by Msami
by Msami

Not only is it good looking, it has varied dial choices, is compact & does work well. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msami
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glad I Brought It!
10/30/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My old toster just up & died, so I got online & looked for the best Red toster I could find. I choose this one for its looks, price, features & durability! Now it meets all of my expectations & even looks better in person! My mom doesn't like red much but when she saw this toster, well she changed her mind completely & just loved it like I do! I have no trouble trying to deside on how to use since its "User Friendly" meaning I don't have to keep looking at the booklet to know how to use it correctly! This is A Keeper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
toaster
11/1/2007

Customer review by babybeanie

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by babybeanie
by babybeanie

Very nice color..very functionable..nice product, fast service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybeanie
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Toast/Warm Breads your way!!!
11/4/2007

Customer review by BIGDWIFE

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by BIGDWIFE
by BIGDWIFE

This toaster is more than my expectations, need i say anymore!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGDWIFE
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what the doctor ordered!
1/14/2008

Customer review by alandmary

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by alandmary
by alandmary

I have tried numerous toasters searching for one that would not make me wait 3 minutes for a piece of toast. Finally, I found it. It works just like all the good reviews said it would. Also, my wife and I love the color. The slots could have been made just slightly longer, but I refuse to complain. We just cut the edges off the bread if necessary. An awsome product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alandmary
Sacramento, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful!!
1/14/2008

Customer review by Vonned

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Vonned
by Vonned

What a beautiful toaster!!! My 17 year old niece just happen to be at my house when I opened the box, and she was even blown away by the color. We immediatly made some toast to see how it worked, however, it did take a couple of tries the first time to get the color just right. Everyone that comes to my house notice it right away. Since then, I have done my kitchen over in the same color, and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vonned
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/18/2008

Customer review by hppyshppr

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by hppyshppr
by hppyshppr

very satisfied..shopped around and this was the best deal ..love the color... works great..lots of options..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppyshppr
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have
3/22/2008

Customer review by LITTEBRITTE

5.0 stars 3/22/2008 by LITTEBRITTE
by LITTEBRITTE

I really love this toaster. A excellent value for the price. I use it every day, I really like the large slots for beagles. It has multiple buttons for different breads. It toasts your food perfectly, and fast. When your food is done, the handle lifts your food high enough that you don't burn your hand from the heat of the toaster, while getting your food. The color is nice and rich, and easy to wipe off. It also has a removable crumb tray. What more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LITTEBRITTE
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Metallic Red
12/29/2007

Customer review by Janeen

4.0 stars 12/29/2007 by Janeen
by Janeen

This product works well, but did not look like I expected. The finish is a metallic red and doesn't really match the other red items in the kitchen. I couldn't tell this from the picture! :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janeen
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very colorful
3/24/2008

Customer review by 8kiawah

3.0 stars 3/24/2008 by 8kiawah
by 8kiawah

At last we have a toaster that looks good in our ktchen, plus it woks just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8kiawah
New rochelle,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day