Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great organizer, I love it!
8/12/2011

Customer review by confusedturtle

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by confusedturtle
by confusedturtle

I am actually on here buying my 4th book as I have used one of these for every pregnancy and have recently found out I am pregnant again. It keeps track of all of your info begining with finding out your pregnant, yours and your families reactions and goes on until after you have the baby, and what happens at all of your doctor visits, ultrasounds, meds, testing and even a section for baby shower gifts, comparing prices on certain products and maternity clothes etc. With every doctor visit I am so nervous and forgetful I usually leave thinking I shouldve asked this or that, but since getting this book a few weeks into my first pregnancy I have been able to ask the questions I probably would have forgotten and write down all of my doctors instructions so that I couldn't forget them. Hubby (or mom, whoever was able to) helped me fill out the during labor section and I filled out the diary and everything else. One day I hope to pass these on to my kids when they have a child on the way so they can look back and see what they should ask or what is normal or not, and also so they will see just how much they were loved, even before they were born. Not only would I refer this to a friend but I have bought one for all of my sister in laws and have told all of my pregnant friends about them so they can do this too :-)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
confusedturtle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Pregnancy Journal Out There
10/9/2013

Customer review by CandA2002

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by CandA2002
by CandA2002

I used this journal in my first pregnancy, and now (regrettably) using The Belly Book journal for my 2nd pregnancy. The What to Expect journal is amazing. It is loaded with pages and has so much you can write. It also goes by day, (for example, 5 weeks 1 day pregnant, and you write the info for that day) instead of by week, like The Belly Book does. It has a slot in the back to keep appointment cards or other info, and has tons of questions, like how you want the birth to go, and how you felt finding out about the pregnancy. It even has a place for you to put registry info, birth announcement list, a daily food log, and even info postpartum, like how your 6 week checkup went. It will track every detail of what happened in your pregnancy. If you're trying to decide between this and The Belly Book...GO WITH THIS ONE. From someone who has both, they don't even compare, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandA2002
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Organizer
12/9/2011

Customer review by Sugarbear27

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Sugarbear27
by Sugarbear27

This is a great product to go with the What to Expect When Expecting book!! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarbear27
Waynesville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book for any pregnancy!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by my5angels

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by my5angels
by my5angels

It doesn't matter if this is your 1st, 3rd, or 5th pregnancy! This book has it all and is WONDERFUL to reflect upon after having your baby!! I had the same book when I was pregnant with my second kid and got it again with this pregnancy! After having a baby, everything gets so hectic and you forget the little things about your pregnancy. It's almost like being pregnant all over again when you go back and read everything! It's amazing! It has places for pictures of Mommy on the first month page, second month page, and so on. It also has a place in the front and back to hold your sonogram pictures in it. It asks soooo many questions about you and baby and daddy! You kind of get to know yourself all over again. lol. This book is very detail oriented even if your not. It has a list of things you should have for the baby before he or she arrives. This is an awesome book!! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my5angels
Wichita Falls, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Ravenstorm34

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Ravenstorm34
by Ravenstorm34

I buy this book every time I am expecting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravenstorm34
Plymouth, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2012

Customer review by Smith32

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Smith32
by Smith32

This book is great and very helpful; however, I like the older version better. It was easier to navigate through the book. Now I don't know where to flip to for the different sections. They have the cross-reference page numbers but everything is scattered in different sections which makes it more difficult. I do love this book, though, so that I can record everything. I just don't think it is as user-friendly as it used to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smith32
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this journal
1/6/2015

Customer review by Keri4261

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Keri4261
by Keri4261

This is a great organizer and journal. We liked it so much we bought it for our second pregnancy as well. The book keeps track of your pregnancy by month, week, day. It has ample space to jot down your thoughts, happenings each day. We really liked how the book is divided into sections. We were able to track our baby's growth in the dr. Visit portion. It has a place for tracking the heart beat, fundus growth, and much more. There is also a section to prepare for baby's arrival, registry ideas, important phone numbers, birth plan, and so much more. I can't say enough about this book. Plus it's small enough to travel in a purse to the dr's office, store, car, and hospital.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keri4261
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorite pregnancy MUST HAVES!!!
8/12/2014

Customer review by MissyD757

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by MissyD757
by MissyD757

I bought one of these when I was pregnant with my 1st child in 2009, I bought another one when I found out I was expecting in 2013, and most recently bought one for a friend!! This journal/organizer is the perfect size to throw in a purse to have it handy for appts, everyday, etc. I found it to be particularly useful with my 1st pregnancy and enjoyed filling out the journal everyday. With my 2nd pregnancy I was a bit more been-there-done-that, but still found the organizer to be a HUGE help and a convenient way to record all of the details from my drs appts. I DEFINITELY recommend this to any expectant mama and it also serves as a keepsake for years to come!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyD757
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this for a friend as a gift...
2/11/2014

Customer review by bb201112

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by bb201112
by bb201112

She really loves it and writes in it everyday! It is VERY DETAILED! It covers pretty much everything you could think of to document during your pregnancy. The only thing I didn't particularly care for is that it is not hard cover..it is binded like a spiral notebook and I didn't like that. It seems like it could fall apart or come loose too easy. Like I said though, I bought this for a friend (who does not share my opinion on the binding) and that is just how I feel about it. It really is a cute little book though. Could be a thoughtful gift for anyone who loves to write/document or someone who is on bedrest..there is close to 300 pages, i think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bb201112
dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Journal
10/24/2014

Customer review by Neatmomof4

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Neatmomof4
by Neatmomof4

A great journal to keep track of your pregnancy and look back at for memories when your children are grown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neatmomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast
9/4/2013

Customer review by cc1958

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by cc1958
by cc1958

Book came just when they said it would!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc1958
North Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plain but serviceable
8/27/2014

Customer review by mumwa

3.0 stars 8/27/2014 by mumwa
by mumwa

Too much squeezed in a small binder. Problem turning pages. Too many blank pages that I'll never use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.