Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/5/2008

Customer review by iceladyk

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by iceladyk
by iceladyk

got this to go with my laptop, i like it much better than the way the numbers are laid out on the laptop. it's much more convenient. i'm also a left-handed mouser, which makes it even better!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iceladyk
MORRISVILLE NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dot doesnt work with DOS based programs
6/8/2010

Customer review by cecycaty

3.0 stars 6/8/2010 by cecycaty
by cecycaty

It did saved me some time, but the dot "." doesnt work with the program I use called "ICAS" which is a big database monochromatic kind of program... and also I would've liked to choose one with a "00" key instead of the 3 zeros "000" or just one big key with 1 zero would've been better like a regular desktop keyboard... I chose this one because it match the color of my laptop, which was stupid, stupid, stupid...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cecycaty
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Short
4/12/2008

Customer review by Indianola

4.0 stars 4/12/2008 by Indianola
by Indianola

I like the keypad it was better than I expected for the price. The only place it comes up short is the cord. The cord is about 2 feet long which is way to short to hook up to my desktop computer, but fine for my laptop. This should have been listed in the spec's.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indianola
Indiianola WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10 key hub
3/23/2016

Customer review by Cindy

4.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy

It works just like a 10 key hub

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/9/2009

Customer review by mstrawn

4.0 stars 12/9/2009 by mstrawn
by mstrawn

I like the fact that the keypad comes with the extra usb ports. However, I think they should design the product more ergonomically. Otherwise, the product is great for what it was designed for. Comes in quite handy with my home business.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mstrawn
Granite Falls, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome 10-key
12/10/2009

Customer review by schutt01

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by schutt01
by schutt01

Pro I really like this key pad for my math classes. I have a laptop and it is so much more convenient having a 10-key to put numbers in. Cons None

schutt01
Columbus, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent choice!
1/6/2013

Customer review by BestNana7

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by BestNana7
by BestNana7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Typing numbers from the top row of a laptop can be very time consuming when you need time management. This external numerical key pad is the best answer to anyone's dilemma for typing numbers. I really like it and would recommend to anyone with a laptop!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestNana7
Gerogetown, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great if you want to save time crunching numbers!
10/25/2012

Customer review by Clay4legacy

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Clay4legacy
by Clay4legacy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered several of these for our employees to use on their lap-top computers. They are really solidly built and smooth key function. I also like the two USB ports on the back of each keypad. The only slite downfall is the cord, but not a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clay4legacy
Wharncliffe, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
12/16/2009

Customer review by JohnnyN

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by JohnnyN
by JohnnyN

This is very handy thing to have on a netbook if you do any sort of data entry involving numbers.

JohnnyN
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent 10-Key
9/8/2008

Customer review by shentges1976

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by shentges1976
by shentges1976

Definately a good buy and I am glad I went with this model over some of the more pricey models.

shentges1976
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect 10-key for travelers
1/29/2013

Customer review by FinanceWorldGuyJumpKick

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by FinanceWorldGuyJumpKick
by FinanceWorldGuyJumpKick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great key response and reliability, this is my second Targus keypad in eight years . . . and my first is still going! The USB hubs are excellent for wireless mice and memory sticks. An all-around solid buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FinanceWorldGuyJumpKick
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/16/2010

Customer review by kcfin

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by kcfin
by kcfin

Good quality.

kcfin
Coventry CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2007

Customer review by WJGJ

5.0 stars 4/23/2007 by WJGJ
by WJGJ

WJGJ
Olds, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great keypad
10/29/2008

Customer review by Lorlee

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by Lorlee
by Lorlee

Lorlee
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes