Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An ispiration to continue my faith
12/1/2007

Customer review by Godislove

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by Godislove
by Godislove

This book scared me to death, but in the very best way anything ever could. I will live by God's Word because of this book. I have been saved before this book, but now I feel compelled to research God's Word and fully live by it. I just finished the book today and I need my life as a Christian to continue to it's fullest. God is LOVE and if I do wonders by Him I know I will never see the inside of the place he speaks of. I am so excited for my eternal life in Heaven and I will pray for all lost souls. I am so thankful for this book!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godislove
Annapolis, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
life changing
8/26/2009

Customer review by Robert19

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Robert19
by Robert19

This book is life changing. It's will have a dramatic effect on both Christians & non-Christians. You can tell that the author is real. No hidden agendas, private doctrines or money grabbing schemes. He just wants to get his story out and it's dynamic.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robert19
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/7/2008

Customer review by stsrocks

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by stsrocks
by stsrocks

Worth the read, couldn't put it down. Glorifies the Lord God of Heaven

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stsrocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
a product worth while
6/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ive been reading this book and it is amazing. it opens your eyes and makes you want to witness like never before... the only book that ever made me this passionate about witnessing is "One thing you cant do in heaven" by Mark Cahill. this book is amazing and i would recomend it to anyone. -Praise God

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corbin, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Informative
10/5/2007

Customer review by preciouspuddin

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by preciouspuddin
by preciouspuddin

This book everyone should read-it makes you not to want to go there-gives us a glimpse into a subject that is not readily talked about and no one knows anything about!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preciouspuddin
Randleman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Made Me Think.
12/27/2008

Customer review by Mattt

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Mattt
by Mattt

This book is insanely good, and scared the heck outta me. I really liked it. I got mine at Krogers for $14, this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Read this for your options
4/16/2012

Customer review by Arfous

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Arfous
by Arfous

Great book. Imagine spending an eternity in darkness, continually being haunted my your worst fears. That's not even close to hades. This book gives a glimpse of what an eternity without God is like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arfous
Mesa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Highly Recommend
2/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great book for those who don't believe or are not sure about whether H--- exists. An even better book for those who do believe but don't think about the reality of H--- nearly enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Atkinson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing book
7/13/2014

Customer review by MeMe198

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by MeMe198
by MeMe198

This book was so amazing and life changing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMe198
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by RachelleG

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by RachelleG
by RachelleG

This is a must read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelleG
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good book
2/20/2012

Customer review by Princezza

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Princezza
by Princezza

This book is amazing it got me closer to God

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princezza
Lancaster ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book
12/5/2013

Customer review by Kathyg99

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Kathyg99
by Kathyg99

Looking forward for down time to enjoy this book

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathyg99
Baker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
save yourself, read this book!
8/10/2008

Customer review by prlathrop

4.0 stars 8/10/2008 by prlathrop
by prlathrop

this book opened my eyes even further to jesus and his word.everyone should read this.first part of the book was very good.praise jesus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prlathrop
northern minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day