Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great bike
9/15/2007

Customer review by abear

5.0 stars 9/15/2007 by abear
by abear

My 8 Year daughter loves this bike. She isn't much of a girly girl. But She likes the color and the way it rides. I like the fact that it has black tires.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abear
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Girl's Bike
8/12/2007

Customer review by shoppinmomma

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by shoppinmomma
by shoppinmomma

This bike is great! I bought this for my 8 year old girl. She adores this bike. It has all the glitz and glamour that a littel girl loves. She loves the bag that doubles as a purse on the front. It was very easy to put together. The only complaint that she has is that her hands stay sweaty while she's riding b/c of the silicone or rubber handles. Not a big deal. Great bike for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinmomma
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Bike
1/9/2008

Customer review by Scorpio9

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Scorpio9
by Scorpio9

I shopped for a bike for my grandaughter that was both rugged yet with her in mind as she likes Pink and purple. She is small for an eight year old and has to jump on and off. She really enjoys this bike!The Next lineup has a good warranty and are reasonably priced. I highly recommend This bike

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpio9
Sothern colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent bike for our 7 year old grand daughter.
12/1/2009

Customer review by teepee77062

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by teepee77062
by teepee77062

Beautiful bike. She picked it out and we bought it on the internet and had it shipped to our local store. The people there were so helpful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teepee77062
Washington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Keeps on going
12/21/2007

Customer review by BusDrvr28

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by BusDrvr28
by BusDrvr28

My daughter saved up her own money to buy this bike about a year and a half ago. It has been thru most everything and still holding up. The price was great and we've not had any problems yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusDrvr28
Canton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Bike
12/25/2007

Customer review by FlamingoRN

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by FlamingoRN
by FlamingoRN

Bought for oldest daughter. Loves the color and bookbag. Easy to assemble, only took about 20 mins and with very few tools. Just remember to add air to the tires.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlamingoRN
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bike!
1/1/2008

Customer review by JuniorsMama

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by JuniorsMama
by JuniorsMama

My step-daughter got this bike for her seventh birthday and loved it!!! We both really liked the fact that it wasn't pink and white. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorsMama
Glennville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Girl's Bicycle
11/30/2009

Customer review by AuntPeg

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by AuntPeg
by AuntPeg

This is a Santa gift so it has not been used yet, but it appears to be of high quality and just as advertised online. It looks very sturdy and is a "pretty" bike for a young girl. I am sure the recipient will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntPeg
Amhers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/29/2009

Customer review by 20firefly69

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by 20firefly69
by 20firefly69

I bought my daughter this bike for her birthday she loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20firefly69
Colorado Springs, CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This bike i would totatally recommend to people. My daughter absolutely loves it. I love the color, looks way better in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helped fulfill a wish for Christmas
1/14/2008

Customer review by missedme0

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by missedme0
by missedme0

Ordered this bike online 5 days before Christmas. My 8 yr old stepdaughter, last minute, decided she really, really wanted SANTA to bring her a bike for Christmas. Thanks to Walmart, he didn't let her down. Ordered this bike on Wednesday night and it arrived by UPS at my door on Friday afternoon (and I was worried I wouldn't get it before Christmas). My stepdaughter loved the bike and best part, she got to put it together with her dad. Very easy assembly and she rides it with ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missedme0
Grayson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A rugged Bike
11/20/2008

Customer review by oldsandy

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by oldsandy
by oldsandy

Sturdy and well made. It assembled easily and looks as if it should give years of service, and I know it will get hard usage. A very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldsandy
Blue Hill, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
awesome
8/29/2007

Customer review by 5girls

5.0 stars 8/29/2007 by 5girls
by 5girls

My daughter split the cost of this bike with her b-day money. She loves it. The bike is very girly, but in a cool way. :) Durable, and have not had any problems...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5girls
Meridian Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike
12/15/2007

Customer review by iseegreatthings

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by iseegreatthings
by iseegreatthings

My daughter turned 6 and loves this bike it's great and not to kiddy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iseegreatthings
clarksville, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Satisfied Customer
12/18/2007

Customer review by GeGi

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by GeGi
by GeGi

Constructed well; great attention to detail; colorful & unique design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeGi
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great birthday gift
1/7/2008

Customer review by love2play210

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by love2play210
by love2play210

My granddaughter was delighted with the bike and the purple color made it even more special as it is her favorite color and few bikes are found in this color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2play210
Hayward, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/8/2008

Customer review by momadog

4.0 stars 1/8/2008 by momadog
by momadog

Our grand daughter who is 8, love this bike and Papa didn't have to spend the day putting it together! Thank you for making her happy. I would definetly recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momadog
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2009

Customer review by mwwsp

4.0 stars 9/10/2009 by mwwsp
by mwwsp

No problem with site to store, Walmart assembled the bike which was great. She has no difficulty riding the bike off the road, the size of the bike fits the age. Over all no problems to speak of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwwsp
Cheyenne, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice bike, but ---
1/13/2008

Customer review by truthfulT

4.0 stars 1/13/2008 by truthfulT
by truthfulT

Nice looking bike. My 7yr old daughter loves it. Only complaint is that neither hand brake seems to work very well. Hoping that will change after they've been used more. Currently she's relying on the "back pedal" braking method. May be due to the paint on the rims. Otherwise OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truthfulT
Augusta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks