Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Exactly what I wanted!
9/15/2010

Customer review by ReturnQueen2

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by ReturnQueen2
by ReturnQueen2

I wasn't sure I wanted to buy this item on-line because some of the tables I had seen in the store seemed flimsy but the stores didn't seem to have much of a selection. This table is durable. And not even a wobble! Assembly wasn't too bad, but a drill made it easier. The bins are handy. You can't tell from the picture but there are bins on both sides of the table. The only thing I might change would be that instead of 4 bins I would have 2 bins in the top position and make a shelf for books on the bottom. Otherwise, it's perfect. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReturnQueen2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No complaints
1/12/2009

Customer review by protekt0r

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by protekt0r
by protekt0r

We bought this as a tea table for our 4 year old daughter. It was easy to put together (took about 40 minutes though) and it's solid construction. The storage bins underneath the table are especially nice for putting all her tea stuff in. $100 is a little steep but oh well. My daughter loves it and that's all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
protekt0r
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For Little Girls
1/6/2010

Customer review by GrandmaFJ

4.0 stars 1/6/2010 by GrandmaFJ
by GrandmaFJ

I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. First, the price was considerably below what was being charged by other retailers. Secondly, I got it "ship-to-store" which saved even more money. It was easy to put together. My only complaint really, is that the age level indicated for the set may be too old. My granddaughter will be 5 on Sunday, and she is short and it's almost too small for her. I would not recommend this for children older than 3-4.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaFJ
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product, made life so easy
8/3/2008

Customer review by FLAMOM2008

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by FLAMOM2008
by FLAMOM2008

I bought this more than a year and 3 months ago for my daughter that had just turned 3, she still has it, and uses it everyday. So for those of you who are wondering about the durability, I think a year and 3 months is a good time frame and I'm saying it's still working and looking as good as new. The best feature that I absolutely love about this table and chair set and didn't know when I bought it but was surprised and noticed it during the use was that the top of the table is pure white and matching everything else, but it's different, it's not painted wood, or maybe it is but it's a different type of paint, I don't know, but I am telling you it is so easy to clean, just spray with Windex and everything is clean and white, my daughter has accidentally!!! drawn on it with pen, pencil, marker, spilling craft paint, glue and glitter glue and all sorts of things on it and I thought the table is ruined and surprise, just Windex or one of those other surface cleaners (I've used various one) and the mess is gone. WOW. I expect my daughter to use this for another 2-3 years and the reason I say that is because she's very tall and will probably out grow it other wise I think it will last longer than that. Do not hesitate to buy, for me the price was a bit too high since it had the 14.95 shipping, but now that Wal-Mart has site to store maybe you can pick it up at store then it will be so worth it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLAMOM2008
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality and excellent choice
9/5/2010

Customer review by PregnantProf

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by PregnantProf
by PregnantProf

I did a lot of research on table and chair set options on walmart.com. This was one of the more pricey choices, but now I can say it was worth every penny. The quality is excellent, no chips or imperfections. It is very stable and very easy to clean. My daughter is almost 2, and she loves sitting at the table to color or do other art projects. The plastic tubs on the side are great for art supplies or other toys. The chairs are easy for her to climb on and off, and they have never tipped over accidentally. My daughter is a climber, so she climbs onto the table a lot, but it is also very sturdy so I don't worry about it tipping. Finally, the colors are adorable, very pleasant and soft pastels.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PregnantProf
Mid-Altantic, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than I expected
5/28/2014

Customer review by dettiedoll

3.0 stars 5/28/2014 by dettiedoll
by dettiedoll

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter. She is taller than most 3 yr olds so it is a little bit small for her and will outgrow it fast. Other than that, putting it together required 2 people - no way can one person do this on their own, esp. when it comes to putting those rods across the table. It seems sturdy enough - quite solid imo. I love the pink lavender white combination.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dettiedoll
Westerly,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good Deal
11/17/2008

Customer review by SadieDogDog

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by SadieDogDog
by SadieDogDog

We bought this set for our 2 yr. old granddaughter and it is adorable. The chairs are good and stable and not wobbly. The surface is very washable and the storage bins are wonderful for kid's toys and crafts. Our granddaughter loves it because it is just her size. The set is packaged the best I have seen for a 'put together' item; all the nuts and screws were laid out individually in plastic trays and instructions very easy to read. I would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadieDogDog
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cutest table & Chair set
1/29/2008

Customer review by LittleLoneStar

4.0 stars 1/29/2008 by LittleLoneStar
by LittleLoneStar

Overall a great table and chair, perfect for our little girl. Disappointed that there was a chip on the table, but not worth taking back for something so small. The wooden bars that hold the bins are kind of hard to screw in, but the rest was a snap to put together. Can't wait for tea time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleLoneStar
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by indigo121

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by indigo121
by indigo121

The table and chairs set was put together by my husband with minimal cursing and in a reasonable amount of time. It looks great and my daughter loves it. It is just the right size for her, she is 18 months. I chose this set because of the storage it has under the table. This is very handy, though I will say that the storage bins were smaller than I thought they would be. I would highly recommend this table and chairs for any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indigo121
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very impressed
12/24/2008

Customer review by echogirl1

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by echogirl1
by echogirl1

I bought this set for my daughter as a christmas gift. I was expecting it to be a pain to put together but it turned out to be the easiest of all that needed to be assembled. The construction is very sturdy, but is still has that daintiness for little girls, and it is well worth the cost. The pink and purple matches her room perfectly. I know she is going to love it, her mom sure does.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
echogirl1
East Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT table
6/14/2011

Customer review by MamaToAPrincess

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by MamaToAPrincess
by MamaToAPrincess

My daughter has had this table for almost 3 years. She is about to turn 5 & it is still a great size for her. We have never had to fix any part of it, holds up wonderfully to the abuse of two little kids. The baskets come in handy for crayons and art supplies. The table has a decent surface area to hold coloring books, toy computer, etc. 100% would buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToAPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by peeper25

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by peeper25
by peeper25

I bought this table 3 years ago for my then 3 year old daughter and I love it! Now my daughter is 6 and I have another daughter that is 2 and they use it everyday. It has had food, drinks, crayon, maker, paint and everything in between on it and I just use a Clorox wipe and it comes right off. The side buckets are very useful and the table has held up very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peeper25
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow dint know Walmart sells this a such good price
12/6/2012

Customer review by justasimplemom

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by justasimplemom
by justasimplemom

I bought this from another store at $200.00 :( about 4 years ago. The table and chairs are very sturdy they are still in great condition. Mi children play and draw on it every single day. Excellent product i wish didnt pay that much

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justasimplemom
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
3/4/2011

Customer review by keke32

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by keke32
by keke32

My 3yr daughter loves this she can use it for tea parties and art projects. I love the storage bends. I wish the table and chairs were taller so she would have it longer but very cute and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keke32
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organizing the play kitchen food
1/21/2008

Customer review by dawn2

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by dawn2
by dawn2

Well worth the money. Easy to put together. I have a 2 1/2 and a 5 year old and they both LOVE it!!! The table is tall enough and has growing room for my 5 year old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dawn2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So ADORABLE!!!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Mygrandloves

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Mygrandloves
by Mygrandloves

Bought this for our granddaughters first Birthday, It's such a cute little set and I think she's going to love it. I love the heart cut outs and how dainty and girly the set it. It's definitely tea party time ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mygrandloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Table
2/17/2015

Customer review by Paige

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Paige
by Paige

I bought this table for my two year old daughter and I am very pleased that she uses it every day to snack and play with her small toys. My daughter is tall and she fits the table well. It is very adorable for a little girl and the storage compartments thought small are very useful. The table was very easy to put together but all the pieces are assembled using an alan wrench. Normally this is not a big deal but this table uses 16 dowls to house the storage baskets. Overall, I am very pleased that I purchased this great little table for my very happy sweetie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paige
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
3/10/2009

Customer review by AbbyNateMom

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by AbbyNateMom
by AbbyNateMom

I bought this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday and it's perfect. It's a little pricier than I wanted but totally worth it. It's great quality and very functional. So great to be able to keep crayons, markers and coloring books in the bins and not all over the floor. My husband said it was easy to assemble - Abby even helped. Most of all, I love that it is girly without being over the top with princesses or other characters. I haven't had to clean it yet but other reviewers said it's a breeze. One friend told me that the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser works perfectly and gets everything off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AbbyNateMom
Westbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sandra
2/9/2016

Customer review by sandra

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by sandra
by sandra

My granddaughter loved it. I liked the heart cutout detail and the colors are her favorite. The storage bins are great for storing anything. The size is good, not too big and big enough to share with others. The assembly was a little time consuming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/27/2009

Customer review by SmilingMommie

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by SmilingMommie
by SmilingMommie

We purchased this set for our almost 2 year old daughter. My husband put it together while she was napping, and when she woke up and saw it, she was so excited! It is the perfect size for her to sit at, but is sturdy enough for my 6'2" husband to sit with her. It also comes with 4 bins for storage under the table. NOTE: We are keeping it in her bedroom which has carpet, but while it was downstairs, I noticed that the chairs slid way too easily on the kitchen floor, so if you plan on using it somewhere without carpet, you would want to put some bumpers on the chair legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmilingMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews