Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Better than Pottery Barn!
2/1/2011

Customer review by PalmoOriginals

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by PalmoOriginals
by PalmoOriginals

I originally choose this product for the pice since it was about $200 cheaper than it's cousin on the Pottery Barn site. I have been surprisingly impressed with the great quality of KidKraft children furniture. This is REAL wood! Not fake wood, not plastic, not particle board, but hard solid wood! The table and chairs went together easily and they are quite sturdy! The size of the table is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. It comes with two chairs so her and her dolly Emily are happily eating pretend dinners in her kitchen area. The shipping was free because I used site-to-store since our local WalMart is also our grocery store I visit it atleast once a week so it was not out of the way for me. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to purchase a child-size table and chair!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PalmoOriginals
Galena, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest Table
7/20/2016

Customer review by Bsmom

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Bsmom
by Bsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this little table. I bought this for my daughter and her "soon to be" sibling. Super easy to assemble and easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value
2/26/2010

Customer review by FromTheOldSchool

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by FromTheOldSchool
by FromTheOldSchool

I bought this table set for my granddaughter. This is a very sturdy and well-made product and was very easy to assemble. The finish on the set is smooth and well-applied. It is for toddlers, probably ages 2 to 4 or 5. I was looking at another "first table" set at Pottery Barn. The only real difference (other than price) was the simplicity of the design for the KidKraft table & chair set. I plan to stencil butterflies on the backs of the chairs for a little pizazz. One of the things that made buying this product so cost-effective is that I didn't have to pay exorbitant shipping charges, which can add 10 to 15% to the cost. I just used in-store delivery.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FromTheOldSchool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute!
6/16/2016

Customer review by Ks07

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Ks07
by Ks07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves to hang out and snack or play with puzzles at this table. We actually have it in our living room. Its perfect, exactly what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ks07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/12/2011

Customer review by SSML

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by SSML
by SSML

I was looking at a similar product at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware, but just didn't want to spend $300 on a kids table and chairs. My daughter is 2 and I wanted something sturdy. This is a great product! Easy to put together and made of REAL WOOD! I read reviews for a ton of other sets and this was the best. We have had it for about a month now and it cleans up well and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSML
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product!
9/22/2010

Customer review by ExpectingBabySoon

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by ExpectingBabySoon
by ExpectingBabySoon

This table and chair set is very well built. It's real wood and it looks really nice all put together (we have the white set). It was easy to assemble, very good directions. My 2 year old fits nicely at the table, with room to grow! The table wipes clean with towel/water with washable crayons...have not had to clean anything else off yet :) Will definitely consider more KidKraft items for future purchases!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExpectingBabySoon
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
4/2/2011

Customer review by ddmama77

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by ddmama77
by ddmama77

Needed a small table to put in the kitchen for my 18 mos. old who wouldn't stop climbing on and standing in the regular kitchen chairs. After two falls I ordered the table&chairs. Product arrived at store quicker than estimated. Assembly (with 18 mos. old "helper") 30-45 minutes. Great little table. We have other Kid Kraft products that have held up over time. My 61/2 year old can sit in the chairs also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddmama77
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/2/2010

Customer review by Prettypaper01

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Prettypaper01
by Prettypaper01

We received this as a gift and to be honest, I wasn't expecting too much out of this table. We've had it about two years, we use it every day and it still looks brand new. It's sturdy and I love how easy it is to clean, everything just wipes off it. If you're looking for a fantastic gift to give, this is it! It will be loved for several years!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettypaper01
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arrived Broken and missing pieces!
3/15/2016

Customer review by Nonnies

1.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Nonnies
by Nonnies

Bought this set after reading the reviews. It was for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. When we opened the box to put it together we found it broken and missing pieces from the hardware bag which was already opened! This was the day before her birthday and no way to get another table. I feel this table was returned by someone else and then shipped to me. Soooooo disappointed! Will not order furniture again on line. Oh and it is not solid wood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonnies
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/26/2012

Customer review by PalmTreeLover

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by PalmTreeLover
by PalmTreeLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful set and great price! I searched for a long time to find a reasonably priced, plain, wood table. I really wanted something without all the crazy patterns so my son could focus on the activity he was doing, not the table itself. For some reason if the table was resonable it also had some kind of overwhelming pattern. This was the only table I could find that truly fit the bill. It looks great and the quality seems like it will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PalmTreeLover
Oakdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect sized toddler table and chairs
4/21/2011

Customer review by Bytheshore

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Bytheshore
by Bytheshore

We purchased this solid wood table and chairs for our Grand daughter. Grandma had the table together in under 30 minutes. The box contained all the parts and tools needed. And the instructions were easy to understand (with pictures) The sturdy little chairs allow her feet to reach the ground. The durable white finish wipes clean after snacks and crafting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bytheshore
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great little table
11/6/2013

Customer review by homeinmichigan

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by homeinmichigan
by homeinmichigan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table is real wood, very sturdy and just what I was looking for. Our granddaughter is 2 but this will fit her for a few years of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeinmichigan
Allegan, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great look and function
9/9/2011

Customer review by fryingMadeEasy

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by fryingMadeEasy
by fryingMadeEasy

I love the look of the set but one chair had a crack as well as the Table top we had already put it together so I didn't return it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fryingMadeEasy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very sturdy product.
1/19/2011

Customer review by babywhiner

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by babywhiner
by babywhiner
Walmart associate

I was looking for a nice table and chair set for my little niece. I picked this item for I had read the reviews on it and they were all very god reviews. I had ordered this for my niece and my sister says it is wonderful and it is very sturdy. My niece is a 2 yr girl so this is just her size. My sister does not live in the same state as me so I had this shipped to her house. Since she is satified with this item that makes me happy as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babywhiner
Jackson, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/2/2013

Customer review by gratefulgirly

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by gratefulgirly
by gratefulgirly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter for xmas . When we took it out of the box to assemble it on Christmas Eve we found that the top was cracked all the way threw and one of the chairs was broken and the other chair did not sit level. As it was Christmas eve we set it up any way. I then call for a replacement and it came in a box that was already opened and it was also broken.. Very Cheap I would not recommend this table

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gratefulgirly
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely perfect toddler table set
7/4/2013

Customer review by Kteen

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Kteen
by Kteen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our daughter for her 2nd bday and we absolutely love it. It wipes nicely and looks so cute in her room. The size is neither too big nor too large and she will get several good years out of it. Looks like the high end over priced models sold in other stores. Looks and feels very sturdy which was essential in our decision making. Really happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kteen
Tpa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very worthwhile
3/25/2010

Customer review by OKGrannyR

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by OKGrannyR
by OKGrannyR

Construction of table and chairs solid. Assembly very easy and took no longer than 20 minutes to assemble a table and two chairs. Shipping carton very well constructed; therefore, no damage or scratches. Each and every part included. This product appears will be very durable from any abuse from a 2 year old. I believe it will last many years of use by a child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OKGrannyR
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Granddaughters delight
5/6/2015

Customer review by kak29

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by kak29
by kak29

It was a birthday gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loved it. Plays there and wants to eat every meal on it. Great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kak29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy kids table and chairs
2/3/2014

Customer review by Kat22F

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Kat22F
by Kat22F
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is adorable, easy to assemble and very well made. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it, and I love the sturdiness of the pieces. She climbs and does not sit still, and I'm so happy that I purchased such a well made set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kat22F
Palo Alto CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice set.
11/29/2013

Customer review by Possie

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Possie
by Possie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this set for my 2 year old grandson. It is well made and easy to put together. My fear is that it is going to be too small. The chairs and table are very small. He will outgrow it quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Possie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews