Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Investment!
8/1/2008

Customer review by DJCinTexas

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by DJCinTexas
by DJCinTexas

I have three of these underneath bunkbeds and they are the best investment. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Adds LOTS of room for clothing and other stored items. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJCinTexas
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
9/23/2008

Customer review by sjbrown

4.0 stars 9/23/2008 by sjbrown
by sjbrown

Generally I am very happy w/ the 2 trundles that we bought in addition to the train table. My only complaint is how 'sturdy' they are and in fact I was carrying one down my stairs and it slipped a little, I grabbed it and 2 of the screws ripped out of the sides - partially my fault but I would have expected them to be stronger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjbrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Will hold everything
10/9/2007

Customer review by SonLovesTrains

5.0 stars 10/9/2007 by SonLovesTrains
by SonLovesTrains

We bought two of these trundles to go under my son's train table. They are very nice and can hold everything! They roll easily - my son's only 2 and he can pull them out fine even though they are quite large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonLovesTrains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent Storage Option!
6/29/2008

Customer review by LearningAboutTrains

5.0 stars 6/29/2008 by LearningAboutTrains
by LearningAboutTrains

Love that the stuff can be put out of the way but also be readily accessible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LearningAboutTrains
Mechanicsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The drawers are HUGE
1/4/2008

Customer review by JLEMom

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by JLEMom
by JLEMom

The drawers are really huge. We finally are able to have all our cars in one spot--- easily near 500 little ones! They slide out easily, even on carpet, and the kids enjoy having their stuff so easily accessible. These were easy to assemble, easy to use, and a great size. I am impressed with how much they could hold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLEMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage Option!
1/5/2008

Customer review by JoliesMaddiesMom

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by JoliesMaddiesMom
by JoliesMaddiesMom

The train trundle drawers fit perfectly under our Kidcraft train table that we purchased. There is so much room for extra storage and I am very pleased with the quality of the construction. We even have them on carpet and they still roll very easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoliesMaddiesMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2007

Customer review by GrandmaLindaW

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by GrandmaLindaW
by GrandmaLindaW

Is a perfect addition to the train table. Makes it easy to store items for the table. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLindaW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large and sturdy
1/9/2008

Customer review by PleaseJane

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by PleaseJane
by PleaseJane

I ordered two trundles for my sons' Kid Kraft train table. They are roomy and are able to fit all the train accessories. We have so much space that we store the train gear in one and other toys in the other. The trundles are helpful in keeping their room organized and they are easy for my 1 and 3 year old to open.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PleaseJane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great drawer
1/11/2008

Customer review by Mbenigni

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by Mbenigni
by Mbenigni

Easy to assemble and works great for under the train table. It's also a lot larger than I had pictured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mbenigni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Deep Drawers
1/14/2008

Customer review by WeLikeTrains

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by WeLikeTrains
by WeLikeTrains

LOVE THEM!!! These are so wonderful to have. It gets kind of pricey, but so worth it. We have a couple different sets of trains that my son plays with and so we can just swap them out and put the other in the drawer. They are nice and deep and just a plus to have., Would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeLikeTrains
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
6/3/2009

Customer review by love4strollers

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by love4strollers
by love4strollers

I purchased two of these to go under the train table. They are pretty large and will hold alot of toys. These were very easy to put together. I put them together myself while my husband was sleeping and my kids were playing around me. They look fantastic, excellent quality, and will last a long time. The are on wheels so its easy for the kids to pull out and put back. Once my children both have twin/full sized beds, I plan to buy several of these to go under their beds for toy storage. I am very satisfied with my purchase and they are definatly worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love4strollers
north dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
storage helper
1/28/2008

Customer review by FamilyofThomas

4.0 stars 1/28/2008 by FamilyofThomas
by FamilyofThomas

This is a great storage trundle for the price. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. They could improve this product by including some sort of divider system so you could have different compartments. We use it for our thomas the train collection, so I made some dividers on my own and screwed them into place (very simple). Now we can store trains in one place and track pieces in other places. All in all a great trundle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyofThomas
Hillsboro, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice storage option
1/24/2008

Customer review by Milonala

4.0 stars 1/24/2008 by Milonala
by Milonala

Nice honey color matches my decor well. Was semi-difficult to put together. Spend about 25 minutes putting it together from start to finish. Matches the table very well and functions nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milonala
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Storage...
10/3/2007

Customer review by ChefSummer

4.0 stars 10/3/2007 by ChefSummer
by ChefSummer

This definitely provides good storage underneath our little boys train table. We did have to place it sideways because of its size, but it works just fine. The only problem that I have with it is that...when sliding it out, it doesn't go completely straight....but, that is probably due to the fact that it's on carpet. It provides lots of needed storage and is very sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefSummer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The trundles make the table
10/9/2008

Customer review by ParentInSyracuse

4.0 stars 10/9/2008 by ParentInSyracuse
by ParentInSyracuse

Like the finish choices. The trudnles are the reason we went with the KidCraft Line. Does not look cheap by any means. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParentInSyracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage
1/7/2008

Customer review by jandomom

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by jandomom
by jandomom

We have the train table that these trundles go with. The trundles are large and hold A LOT of trains and their accessories. We have a lot of Thomas trains, and we have a lot of GeoTrax, and the trundles are large enough to hold all of the train stuff. If you're buying the table, these trundles are a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jandomom
Victor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice storage
1/11/2008

Customer review by herc

4.0 stars 1/11/2008 by herc
by herc

Fits nicely under train table, large enough for the extras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
herc
Hatfield Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day