Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nicer than looked online
7/24/2008

Customer review by luilui89

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by luilui89
by luilui89

I bought these just trying to add a cool looking piece to my Girls' room and was quite surprised at how nice they are. Made of a laminate wood but a very sharp and clean look and very heavy/sturdy. They odviously are no dresser but still quite big storage cubbies considering what it is. More than satisfied with the product and the ease of putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luilui89
Uniontown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/9/2011

Customer review by Bubbles254

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Bubbles254
by Bubbles254

When I ordered this, I thought it was going to be metal, however when it came it was wood, which I think is great! It was easy to put together, great quality, and it is a great style. I love this, because my daughter is a pack rat, so it allows her storage without having it right out there in the open!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbles254
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy to assemble
5/29/2008

Customer review by firebirdchic2001

5.0 stars 5/29/2008 by firebirdchic2001
by firebirdchic2001

am totally satisfied with this product. was quick and easy to assemble. had it put together in less than 30 min.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firebirdchic2001
St louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great and easy to put together
9/17/2014

Customer review by MyPrinceAndI

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by MyPrinceAndI
by MyPrinceAndI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product went great with the theme of my sons bathroom. It looks great, seems to be durable and it was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyPrinceAndI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great in my sons room
11/28/2015

Customer review by Coley

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Coley
by Coley

Great for the price. Husband out it together pretty easily. My son was very happy once it was done and we use it as a nightstand in his room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Locker
1/4/2016

Customer review by Sher

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Sher
by Sher

We got it in white to match the room furniture. It is exactly what my daughter asked for Christmas !!! Also, we received it a few days earlier than expected!!! Just in time for XMas!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes