Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Well worth it!!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by Expecting2more

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by Expecting2more
by Expecting2more

I love this book!!! I wanted a book that would focus on me since after the baby is born it's going to be all about her. I love the fact it's divided into all three trimesters and then week by week and has different topics for each trimester and at the end of the book there are pages for labor and delivery. Also a place for pictures for each week and even ultra sound pictures. I enjoy this book so much I make sure I set aside time each day or every other day to make sure I remember everything that happened during my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Expecting2more
Bedford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2012

Customer review by JanaGad

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by JanaGad
by JanaGad

This is great book for documenting every week in your pregnancy. It has place for pictures, your cravings, and etc. I used this book for my first pregnancy and I'm so glad I did. Some day your pregnancy will be a blur and this can help you remember it all! :) I'm pregnant again so I will definitely be getting this book again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanaGad
Peachtree City, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect Book during pregnancy!!
5/10/2010

Customer review by Kichu

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Kichu
by Kichu

This book has satisfied all my needs. I am able to register all baby mile stones, ultrasound pics, every visits, notes to share with baby, what do you feel each passing week.... and much more.. A must book during pregnancy for showing it to your little one after years.!!! I loved it and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kichu
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Book
2/11/2011

Customer review by Jtuttle3

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by Jtuttle3
by Jtuttle3

I am lousy at scrapbooking. This book makes it easy for someone like me who isnt crafty to make a journal. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jtuttle3
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent with just one downfall
11/25/2011

Customer review by JoJo940

4.0 stars 11/25/2011 by JoJo940
by JoJo940

This book is adorable - everything about it is cute, it has spots to keep notes of all the little things you want to remember, the spiral binding allows for enough space for when the book gets fatter with photos in it, and I absolutely love it. The only downfall is that there are not enough pages in the 3rd trimester section. Especially as you start seeing your doctor weekly towards the end - there are not enough "pre-natal visits" pages. And it only goes to week 39...so if you are late, you can't put any more photos in or make any more notes! I am approaching week 41 and would liked to have added some notes about the 'fun' of being overdue and huge, but there are no more pages in it! Otherwise I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJo940
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why was this rated so high?
10/9/2013

Customer review by CandA2002

2.0 stars 10/9/2013 by CandA2002
by CandA2002

It kind of confuses me why this journal was rated so high & is a best seller. This is my 2nd pregnancy. With the first, I used the What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer, also sold through Walmart, and I loved it. I'm now wishing I just purchased that one again, but being this is a different pregnancy, I wanted 2 different books, to tell them apart. Don't get me wrong, this pregnancy journal is totally adorable and I love the colors and the whole idea. But there's like no pages in this journal. The What to Expect journal has TONS of pages, even slots to put appt cards and things like that. This journal is short, and only has 3 appointment pages for the first and 2nd trimester. I think in the 2nd trimester you usually have more than 3 appts, and you could possibly have more in the first too. Also, this journal's pages go by week. For example, you write everything that happened in week 5. In the What to Expect journal, it goes by day, ie: Week 5, day 1: and you would write what happened that day and how you felt that day. There's also spots for organizing and questions about the birth, and it just goes more in depth in general. The Belly Book is so thin in general. Comparing the two journals, the What to Expect is so much bigger. I was really looking forward to the Belly Book, but now having to squeeze all the info I like to write, I really wish I had just went with another What to Expect journal. My advice: they're both the same price, and you'll be much happier with the What to Expect pregnancy journal! They're both the same price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandA2002
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Expecting Mommies!
9/17/2010

Customer review by wichita05

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by wichita05
by wichita05

I purchased this book when I was expecting my first baby. It was so fun to take photos of my belly and record weekly journal entries and keep track of my doctor's appointments. I'm now expecting my second baby and just purchased this book again. I think it is a wonderful way to record throughout pregnancy and a great memory keeper for the mom-to-be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wichita05
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My daughter loved it!
2/16/2012

Customer review by AlabamDeb

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by AlabamDeb
by AlabamDeb

My daughter is expecting her first child. I had made my own "pregnancy journal" out of a blank scrapbook when I was expecting her because there was nothing like this on the market at that time and I wanted documentation of the pregnancy as well as the birth and onward. She loves looking at the one I made and has always said she was going to do one like that for her baby. To us it just makes more sense to fill out the book during the pregnancy because let's face it, after the birth it's hard enough to find the time to take pictures and make videos, let alone fill out a baby book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlabamDeb
Goodwater, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfection
11/18/2012

Customer review by n4gtabl

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by n4gtabl
by n4gtabl

I actually bought two of these...one for myself and one for a newly pregnant friend. I choose it due to the reviews and they were right! Just the right amount of space to write and enough prompts when you have no idea what to write. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n4gtabl
bucks county, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pregnancy Journal
12/1/2011

Customer review by Sariann16

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Sariann16
by Sariann16

This book is very well made and very well written. I enjoy filling out what is going on with my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sariann16
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/31/2012

Customer review by AZMommy2011

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by AZMommy2011
by AZMommy2011

I filled out a Belly Book for my first pregnancy and am now doing it again for Baby #2. It's been fun to read back about how I felt week by week the first time around and compare it to how I'm feeling right now. Each week has a short journal section which makes this very easy to keep up with, even when you have to play "catch up" here and there! I didn't always have a picture for each week (not organized enough!) so I would use stickers, etc. like you would with a scrap book. The first turned out really cute and I'm excited to be making a second one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZMommy2011
Oro Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
great gift
10/17/2013

Customer review by onlineshopperineasttexas

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by onlineshopperineasttexas
by onlineshopperineasttexas

I bought this for my daugher. She just found out she is preg with her first baby. My very first grandbaby. And she loves the book. She was over joyed when I gave this to her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopperineasttexas
Lufkin Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/26/2013

Customer review by cquiti4

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by cquiti4
by cquiti4

This book was given to me by my mom when I was bout 8 or so weeks pregnant. I absolutely love this book, its definitely a good way to keep track of everything, including your feelings and your growing belly! I would say it is hard to keep up with because I would forget to write in it every single week, but I definitely go back and jot down those particular feelings I have and I think this is good for any mother..Especially after you have your baby and you want to go back to go through your pregnancy months!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cquiti4
Bradenton,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good book for new Mom to have
12/1/2013

Customer review by 989chucky

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by 989chucky
by 989chucky

Book as described online. Gave as gift and the person loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
989chucky
989chucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/23/2010

Customer review by jan30baby

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by jan30baby
by jan30baby

Got excited especially when I opened it. It's artistic and it gives me a lot of opportunity to be creative too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jan30baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so cute
12/20/2014

Customer review by chelseypaige

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by chelseypaige
by chelseypaige

I love it I just hope my daughter likes it too. She can record things about her first pregnancy and my first grandbaby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chelseypaige
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for keeping track
4/23/2012

Customer review by Babimama

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Babimama
by Babimama

I love this book. I received it when I was just in my second trimester and I wish I had it sooner. It's a great book to keep track of your pregnancy. I think it will be a memorable book down the road. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babimama
Springfield, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book
5/4/2015

Customer review by Jaclyn

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Jaclyn
by Jaclyn

This is my fourth baby. I really like this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaclyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great! just what my daughter wanted
10/12/2010

Customer review by mimitraci

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by mimitraci
by mimitraci

I would recommend this product to expectant mothers and expectant grandparents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimitraci
moore,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest book!
4/1/2010

Customer review by rockergirl85

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by rockergirl85
by rockergirl85

This book was perfect and everything I wanted! It is cute and humorous and you can document every single memory and it is so much fun to fill out! This pregnancy journal was just what I was looking for. I would tell every expecting mommy to get this book! I love love love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockergirl85
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews