Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a waste of money
11/11/2007

Customer review by 2maddad

2.0 stars 11/11/2007 by 2maddad
by 2maddad

I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who was so happy to get them. It was a waste of money though. It took way to much work to put them together and it didn't do anything but make u feel like your walking on sand. "THEY ARE A WASTE OF MONEY"

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2maddad
Jackson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Awsome, and bouncy!
11/15/2007

Customer review by Snauzerowner

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by Snauzerowner
by Snauzerowner

These shoes are awsome, if you don't want to purchase a trampoline. They are so bouncy, and fun. No, they don't beet trampoline jumping, but it is the best you can get otherwise. The price is high, I don't know why, because they aren't the best of quality. But they are fun. But dont try to walk while jumping, you will fall over. ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snauzerowner
Sarasota, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My boys love these!
12/5/2007

Customer review by ed1226

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by ed1226
by ed1226

Very easy to assemble, less than 5 minutes. I have 2 boys, 6 and 11, and they LOVED these Moon Shoes. It took only about 5 minutes for them to get used to bouncing on these. They love to 'slam dunk' the basketball with these on outside, or just 'hop around' inside. Loads of fun, I would highly recommend these for kids!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ed1226
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FUN SHOES
12/23/2007

Customer review by NIGHTAVENGER35

4.0 stars 12/23/2007 by NIGHTAVENGER35
by NIGHTAVENGER35

I BOUGHT THIS FOR A 6YR OLD GIRL AND SHE LOVED THEM SHE WANTED TO PLAY WITH THEM ALL DAY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NIGHTAVENGER35
DODGEVILLE ,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
kids birthday
12/15/2007

Customer review by nuteasports

4.0 stars 12/15/2007 by nuteasports
by nuteasports

Got it for my 7 year olds birthday, he loved it. i was a little dissapointed with all the bands that had to be attached and assembled. That was a nuissance that I wasn't expecting when i ordered it. i didn't expect any sort of "assembly" being required. but he loves the moon boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuteasports
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not worth the money
12/30/2007

Customer review by sugarsmom

3.0 stars 12/30/2007 by sugarsmom
by sugarsmom

My son just had to have these moon shoes for Christmas. The product is certainly not worth the full price paid for them. The shoes are basically 2 pieces of plastic with rubberbands stretched across for the "bounce effect."My son didn't jump nearly as high as the commercial leads you to believe you can. This product is okay but don't pay full price. You'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarsmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Don't Bother
12/9/2007

Customer review by MyLittleMonkeys

2.0 stars 12/9/2007 by MyLittleMonkeys
by MyLittleMonkeys

My 7 year old son just had to have these! He thought they looked like so much fun, but he got these for Christmas last year and has used them maybe twice. They are almost impossible to balance on and just not worth the time and trouble. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyLittleMonkeys
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Never
Moon Shoes Disaster
12/26/2007

Customer review by JenniD

1.0 stars 12/26/2007 by JenniD
by JenniD

The bands break too easily-we followed the direction and set it up according to them and in one days time over 8 bands have broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenniD
North Tonawanda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day