Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as good as other seasons
1/17/2012

Customer review by godscowgirl

3.0 stars 1/17/2012 by godscowgirl
by godscowgirl

I do not like the 9th season of Little house on the Prairie at all. Main Characters are all gone for the most part so I'll stick to the earlier seasons to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godscowgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
love little house
12/12/2008

Customer review by calexand

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by calexand
by calexand

I am collecting all Little House movies. I love them. I enjoy them along with my 7 year old grandson. My son and daughter also love them. Little House is enjoyable for the whole family no matter the age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calexand
Jasper, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Impressed with speed of delivery
10/26/2012

Customer review by AggieMom0610

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by AggieMom0610
by AggieMom0610

Since this was ordered as a gift I was concerned about delivery time. It was processed and shipped out immediately. It was at the destination before it was expected. Great service!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieMom0610
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2011

Customer review by SensitiveGuy

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by SensitiveGuy
by SensitiveGuy

What can we say about Little House. great series and great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SensitiveGuy
Brookline NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie Night
8/2/2012

Customer review by sweetpenny

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by sweetpenny
by sweetpenny

I love this season except I miss Michael Landon in this season but he is in atleast 1 episode.He was such a great actor.I wish I could have met him in person.Ive now seen the whole series back to back.Its really nice to see it this way and see what episodes you can remember seeing growing up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpenny
BROKEN ARROW OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great price!
12/6/2012

Customer review by HopeToHelp

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by HopeToHelp
by HopeToHelp

Loved this DVD SET! I compared this price to other prices, and you can not beat WalMarts! Thanks Wal Mart for always carrying a diverse group of products at great prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HopeToHelp
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.