Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought a great gift
9/6/2007

Customer review by Leslie05

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by Leslie05
by Leslie05

I bought this book for a friend that just found out she was pregnant. She loved it; said it was hillarious and she could relate to what Jenny Mc. was telling. She couldn't stop reading once she started. I'll buy it again as a gift or even for myself!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leslie05
Corinth, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Must Read!!
7/24/2009

Customer review by StudentMommy

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by StudentMommy
by StudentMommy

I bought this book for myself when I was pregnant with my second child. The book was really funny and I could really relate to it. It is a must read for every pregnant woman. I would read it after a stressful day at work and it would cheer me up and help me relax, which is important when you are pregnant!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StudentMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
HYSTERICAL
11/14/2011

Customer review by newmom1379

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by newmom1379
by newmom1379

this book was hilarious! jenny is honest about everything and not afraid to approach subjects that other people don't want to talk about! it makes you feel like you are not alone in dealing with some of the "unspoken" difficulties of pregnancy! i will buy this book for all of my pregnant friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmom1379
Pennsylvanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good read for pregnant women.
9/9/2011

Customer review by Shannan7

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Shannan7
by Shannan7

I am not much of a reader at all, and I finished this book very fast. I read it when I was 8 months pregnant so it was easier to relate to, but even if you are only a couple months along, you can still find out whats in store ahead! It is funny, and perfect if you are looking for something to read while pregnant. This book shows that even celebrities (an ex-playboy star) can relate to you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Funny and Truthful Insight
7/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

loved this book! she was extremely honest about the perials of pregnancy that aren't EVER highlighted in the baby books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Sooo Funny
3/30/2010

Customer review by LiveLaughLuv

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by LiveLaughLuv
by LiveLaughLuv

This book was so funny. I love how Jenny McCarthy gives it to you real.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveLaughLuv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
8/16/2012

Customer review by star308

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by star308
by star308

I bought this book for my pregnant daughter and she loved it, she read it in one day!!! She would recommend this book to her friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
star308
davie fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love it
7/29/2009

Customer review by neededbabyadvise

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by neededbabyadvise
by neededbabyadvise

i really loved it, it helped me relize that i am not the only person that goes threw these things, it made me laugh real hard. read it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neededbabyadvise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female