Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
194
4 stars
66
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 stars
14
1-20 of 263 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews
This ring is so elegant and beautiful
10/29/2008

Customer review by alaskacamper09

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by alaskacamper09
by alaskacamper09

Hi there.. Stop worrying about others negative about this ring. My truth, I have this ring since we got this for my engagment. I have been using this rings for almost 2 years. There are no problems.. I am taking care of my rings very carefully and take it off when washing dishes, showering and sleeping. I got married on December 1, 2007.. I wore my engagment ring for a year then I am wearing my wedding band with my engagment ring for almost a year (wedding band) and almost 2 years with engagment ring goes with wedding band. I don't have any problem with my ring... This ring really meant to me more than anything else because it is the love from my husband but it is not about money.. This is almost as an antique wedding band with engagment ring. This ring is so beautful, romantic, growing old together, elegant, so many meanings of postive about this ring.

Was this review helpful? (129) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alaskacamper09
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love my ring
11/7/2007

Customer review by 1ove2teach

4.0 stars 11/7/2007 by 1ove2teach
by 1ove2teach

The style of this ring is absolutely beutiful. It definatly looks more expensive than it was. However, there were some slight flaws. The center stone has visable inperfections and the decorative edging around the ring was more prominant on one side than the other....both nothing anyone else looking at the ring would be able to tell....but inspecting it up close (as I do), you can see them. But, you get what you pay for I guess. Still, I love this ring and get compliments on it daily. It also has a nice feel and weight to it...again, definately looks and feels more expensive than it was. The setting is just so gorgeous and the center stone can always be upgraded later on. I love this ring, flaws and all and would not trade it for another.

Was this review helpful? (65) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ove2teach
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
7/25/2007

Customer review by onlybygrace

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by onlybygrace
by onlybygrace

I just got married and my best friend offered to give my husband and I a gift for our wedding. We needed the rings. I saw this one and fell in love with it. Now everyone wants to look at my rings. I really love it.

Was this review helpful? (55) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlybygrace
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A gorgeous product.
3/7/2008

Customer review by keeperofthefaeries

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by keeperofthefaeries
by keeperofthefaeries

It's absolutly gorgeous and the light catches it no matter where your at or how bright it is. The color is great the cut is great and so is the clairity. I am 100% satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keeperofthefaeries
Poca, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMGOSH WOW!!!
4/23/2009

Customer review by Shamrock6

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by Shamrock6
by Shamrock6

My Hubby To Be suprised me with this ring. I'd orginally picked it out when I saw it on Wal Mart's site. He wanted to make sure he got me the PERFECT RING. We went to several jewelry stores and I couldn't find ANY bridal Set that matched the beauty of this particular Bridal set that Wal Mart has. Once I saw this ring I KNEW it was THE ONE I HAD TO HAVE. I didn't think I was going to get it because they were Out Of Stock on this set for awhile , then about three weeks later came back to the site and it was THERE. 4 days later I was then wearing the engagment ring on my finger. I LOVE IT!!! I love my ((rings)). The clarity is great to me, but then again I don't know much about that stuff though. I have gotten TONS upon TONS of compliments on my ring. I feel I can't say ENOUGH about it...LOL!!! I have tiny danty lil hands, but it still looks BEAUTIFUL on my fingers.

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shamrock6
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just beautiful
5/4/2010

Customer review by Pinkync

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Pinkync
by Pinkync

My now husbad and I were looking at rings for our engagement and we came across this one. I was a little hesitant buying my wedding ring from Walmart, but boy was i surprised! When my husband propsed, unexpedly of course, i was so speechless. We had looked at many rings, but omg this ring was the best. It is so beautiful and stunning people always comment to me how beautiful my rings are! THey truly are. They are real gold, i clean them and they are still looking as beautiful as the day i got them 2 1\2 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkync
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE PERFECT SET!
11/5/2009

Customer review by rherna

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by rherna
by rherna

My husband bought me this ring, months after my original set falled off the drain. At first when I saw the picture online, I was worried that it may be too big. (I have small hands) or that it may be too much Bling-bling. But now that I have it, it looks just Gorgeous and perfect! And it defenetely Looks More Expensive than what it is! Im placing a Picture on my review, so that you can get an Idea! Good Luck!

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rherna
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!!!
12/18/2009

Customer review by Skylight46

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by Skylight46
by Skylight46

This ring looks like it cost thousands! I just received mine today and I am shocked at the quality of the diamonds. This setting is gorgeous and very vintage. I love the old world look with a new world flair. The center diamond is about 1/2 carat and is very clean and twinkly, just perfect. The pave diamonds all over the bands are sparkling like the stars in the sky. This ring set looks like the kind you would find in a very high end jewelry store. My husband bought this for me for our upcoming 28th anniversary on Christmas Eve. I have tears in my eyes, because they are so beautiful and I wouldn't trade these rings for anything! I'd have to be a FOOL to want something more. Thank you, Walmart for bringing such a fabulous and affordable wedding set to us! God Bless and congratulations to everyone out there who are buying these rings! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skylight46
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wowwww
1/3/2011

Customer review by irielioness

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by irielioness
by irielioness

I saw this ring & fell in~love with it. When I finally got my ring I was even more shocked. Its stunning IRL. The picture does it no justice. I was even more surprised to find it has 2 little hearts 1 on top & 1 on bottom of the marquise. Its beautiful & sparkly. Im extremely careful with it. I take it off to do all house hold cleaning & while sleeping. I read in some reviews it wasnt stamped but mine clearly has a 14k stamped on both rings. I havent notice any inclusions on any of the diamonds they are all vibrant & quite clear to say the least. I couldnt be any happier with any other ring. Like others have said I have gotten numerous compliments on it & many think it was way more expensive than it really was. My only promblem is I refuse to wear just the engagement ring alone :D

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irielioness
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PLEASE PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING!!
12/30/2012

Customer review by ScottsHoney

1.0 stars 12/30/2012 by ScottsHoney
by ScottsHoney

Please, please pay attention to this review. My honey and I both chose this ring together, not only because of the great price, but because it was the most gorgeous set I'd ever seen. When we received the rings, we were thrilled...they were even more beautiful than I'd thought. That was 2 months ago. First of all, the "stone" is only a chip and looks absolutely NOTHING like it does in the photo. The pic in the listing has clearly been photoshopped. You can even see where this has been done if you look closely...the line is clearly visible in the photo. What looks like the outer edges of a beautiful diamond is, in reality, a rim of gold surrounding the chip. Secondly, after only two months, the "stone" is yellowing and cloudy and has almost zero sparkle. The tiny stones on the side are only slightly cloudy but still sparkle. My band still looks great since I haven't worn it yet. Now, again only TWO months later, my fiancé is having to replace all the stones in both rings. Sure it would be easier to get a refund and get a different set elsewhere but I'm way too attached to this set..they mean way too much to both of us. Please beware before purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScottsHoney
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is perfect!!!
8/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a little worried because of a couple of the reviews that were stated, but we ordered it anyway and I love it! It is exactly what I wanted..... Thanks~

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am in love!!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by KiddoEP

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by KiddoEP
by KiddoEP

This wedding set is BEAUTIFUL. It met every expectation I had. I have been married for 3 years and have had this set for a year. I love it. I have had no problems with it. I have read the reviews about this set saying that the middle stone is smaller then the picture. It says right under the picture that it is enlarged. The size of the total ring is 5/8's of a caret. Its the perfect ring for the price so stop complaining. You got a great ring set for an amazing price. If you wanted a bigger looking diamond either buy a fake one or spend the extra cash to get a bigger one. I have worn this ring set everyday with no problems, no fading, no diamonds falling out. If you take care of it the way you should you would have nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiddoEP
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"UPGRADE HER 2010!!"
2/10/2010

Customer review by MANDINGO324

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by MANDINGO324
by MANDINGO324

No Doubt!! This ring is the last name giver. I am very much satisfied with this bridal set. I ordered it on 2/5/10 @ 8am with one day shipping. It estimated between 2/8 and 2/9. Well holla at ya boy, it got here on 2/9!! You can trust the "Brown Truck"!! I was kind of skeptical with all the bad reviews and all. There were several positive ones, and I thank all of you for sharing your opinions!! I cant wait to ask my "BabyGirl wit da Blue Eyez" to be my "Wife" and to be with me forever. TQ927!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MANDINGO324
Oriskany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Gorgeous!!
6/30/2010

Customer review by LilMaMa123

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by LilMaMa123
by LilMaMa123

My hubby to be bought me this ring and I love it!!! We had looked at a few together just to look and I saw this one. I thought it was so pretty. It seemed like an eternity until he finally proposed, but when he did and I saw this ring in person...I'm still speechless. There are 21 diamonds including the center diamond on just the engagement ring alone. Something that you don't see in the picture. It shines like crazy!! Everyone who sees it says this ring is absolutely gorgeous and I agree. The only thing that caught me off guard was the center diamond is not as big as the pictures in other reviews. It's the same ring, but it could be those pictures just got the perfect angle. It's very different which I love!!! All my girlfriends who are engaged right now as well have solitaire diamonds which are pretty, but this one just blows theirs out of the water!!! And my ring costs a WHOLE lot less than theirs...there's no reason why you can't look good and save money too!!!! :) I love it and I really think if you have your boyfriend get it or you're getting it for your girlfriend you'll be very pleased!!!! I would post a picture, but I've tried and every picture I take just doesn't capture how pretty it really is and I don't want people getting discouraged from a bad picture. CONGRATS!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMaMa123
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased!!!
1/9/2011

Customer review by qtpie1969

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by qtpie1969
by qtpie1969

I received my engagement portion of the set on Christmas Day 2010. I Love it. My Fiance and I looked around and chose this set over a year ago. I have gotten so many compliments on it. For the price, I couldn't expect a better ring. More money for the wedding. :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qtpie1969
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my dream ring
4/6/2010

Customer review by jenababy

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by jenababy
by jenababy

me and my now fiance went to his post office box this morning and i was wondering what was taking him so long inside. To my suprise he puled out this beautiful ring that we looked at online for the longest time. i never had any idea that he ordered this. i found my dream man now i have my dream ring!!! i would recomend this ring to ANY woman!! i love it so much and love the attention i get from it! and it also saved us so much money!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenababy
cadet, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love my rings
12/11/2010

Customer review by WestCarrollton

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by WestCarrollton
by WestCarrollton

I read all the reviews on this set of rings. 5 years ago I got my rings the shipping was slow. showed up the day before my wedding. but I have warn them every single day for 5 years now. and they still look great. I get complaments on them all the time. I suffer from metal allergys but the white gold is for real. I have never broke out from them and they have never turned my finger green. this was the best money we ever spent but we spent about 300 more then they are priced now. if I had to do it again I would. just with faster shipping.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestCarrollton
West Carrollton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best ring ever
2/10/2012

Customer review by Vidmosko

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Vidmosko
by Vidmosko

My husband got me this ring as an upgrade. Needless to say I LOVE THIS RING. Everyone thinks he spent a small fortune. And even more suprised that it came from wal-mart. I have not had this ring for a week and have had sooo many compliments =) I am a very happy lady. Right size, thick band. Overall the best ring I have ever owned. Let their be no questions about getting this ring. I love mine =)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vidmosko
Delta pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS RING!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
2/22/2014

Customer review by Skweaver03

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Skweaver03
by Skweaver03

This is my 10 year anniversary set and this ring is more beautiful in person than in the product photos! It has a very vintage look that adds a lot of beauty to it. I have small hands (ring is a 5.5) and it looks perfect, definitely catches attention! If you want a ring that sparkles, this is definitely it! Mine needed to be cleaned when received, but who wouldn't clean it anyways? Shines BEAUTIFULLY! The ring is heavy, but not so heavy that it's uncomfortable. It's just absolutely PERFECT! I did send back the first ring I ordered because there was a diamond missing on the side of the engagement ring, this is the one of many kinds of rings I have bought from Wal-Mart over the years, and the rest being much cheaper, had diamond chips fall out, but I figured it wouldn't happen if I spent more. I called Wal-Mart upon receiving it and they immediately sent me a replacement which was received within two days. The replacement has all the stones. I cleaned it as soon as I got it and the ring SPARKLES so much! I also purchased an extended warranty just in case. A few reviews stated that their rings were not stamped 14k, the first set that I got was stamped on both rings, and the second set looked like it was only stamped on the band until after I cleaned it. Both rings are stamped 14k on the replacement set as well! I am not at all disappointed with the quality. The ring is so pretty! As long as you get one without missing stones and can clean it, you won't be disappointed! Again, GREAT customer service on this!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skweaver03
Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2007

Customer review by amybr

2.0 stars 6/30/2007 by amybr
by amybr

I have had this bridal set for 6 months. I woke up this morning and the entire marquise setting (diamond and setting) were gone! There is a small whole where the setting was anchored. I have been unable to locate the setting unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amybr
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews