Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
4/13/2008

Customer review by frannieshops

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by frannieshops
by frannieshops

I love this photo paper. My pictures came out nice and clear. I recommend this paper to everyone

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frannieshops
Merizo, Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
7/19/2008

Customer review by deppfanpir8luvr

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by deppfanpir8luvr
by deppfanpir8luvr

I knew nothing about photo paper, read the reviews and I have not been disappointed!! BEAUTIFUL PICTURES!! Can't go wrong with this item!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deppfanpir8luvr
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Quality photo paper
7/30/2008

Customer review by LuckyRR12

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by LuckyRR12
by LuckyRR12

This is good photo paper. It is dry to the touch as soon as it comes out of the printer and you can take pics in less than 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyRR12
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Work Great!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Ebonyj

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Ebonyj
by Ebonyj

I purchased this product for my mother for Christmas 2010 along with a camera and printer. My mother was very happy with the quality of the paper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ebonyj
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty
6/5/2008

Customer review by nicelynette

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by nicelynette
by nicelynette

Pretty and clear pictures

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicelynette
Hackettstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
good quality
7/1/2008

Customer review by queensanbee

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by queensanbee
by queensanbee

good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queensanbee
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Great Buy
12/18/2010

Customer review by Steelmon

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Steelmon
by Steelmon

I purchased the, HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, the same time that I purchased the HP Deskjet 1050 All-in-One Printer. I have scanned and printed some great pictures with these two products... a great, "One, Two", combination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelmon
S.A., Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best photo paper ever
3/19/2008

Customer review by ArtGirl101

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by ArtGirl101
by ArtGirl101

this photo paper worked better than i thought it would. it is the best photo paper ive used. it has a nice feel and it gives the picture a wonderful appearance. the tabs make the picture easier to hold without putting finger prints on the picture, also there is a nice fine perfirated edge for easy ripping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtGirl101
plaistow, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2012

Customer review by MamaGail

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by MamaGail
by MamaGail

Top notch!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaGail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why Only Glossy
10/25/2011

Customer review by Forthegoodolddays

3.0 stars 10/25/2011 by Forthegoodolddays
by Forthegoodolddays

I chose this product as a default. My preference was always the satin finish for photos. I could not find the option of purchasing this product and had to settle (the key word) for glossy. Not happy at all.

Forthegoodolddays
United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Not happy
7/28/2012

Customer review by billpayer

2.0 stars 7/28/2012 by billpayer
by billpayer

The tab does not tear off. I have had to cut each one. The pictures on the order page are the same for both 4x6 products. This one has 3 stars and the other one has 4 stars. I hope the 4 stars is the one I want...no cut off tabs.

billpayer
Benton Harbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female