Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not what i thought
4/17/2008

Customer review by rach12345

1.0 stars 4/17/2008 by rach12345
by rach12345

the bumper was ok but a little big.. the blanket is not much bigger then a recieving blanket.. and the buttom fitted sheet doesnt fit on the matress with out making the matress bend .. there for making it un usable. im glade i had bought a spare fitted sheet from somewhere else.. the colour was what it looks though..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rach12345
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Big
8/22/2008

Customer review by ThirdMomToBe

1.0 stars 8/22/2008 by ThirdMomToBe
by ThirdMomToBe

The bumper is too long. The quilt is a short and thin sheet. The colors look cheap. We have to keep it but wish we had something else for our beautiful portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThirdMomToBe
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfectly Beautiful Port-a-crib Set!
6/24/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

I have to share that I purchased an identically made set from another famous Babies store and it cost twice as much!! I got this set and found that the two sets are identical (I ordered a different color from the other place) except for the brand name label! What a value this one is from walmart.com in comparison! It fits perfectly in my Delta - Fold Away Portable Crib. I also purchased a couple of matching Seed Sprout window valances and made a dust skirt and a pair of curtains to make a heavier blanket. The blanket that comes with the set is thin. It's beautiful and well made. A great VALUE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
portacrib great set
9/11/2008

Customer review by doodle22

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by doodle22
by doodle22

fit perfect and was a rich color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doodle22
Guyton Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crib bedding
9/16/2008

Customer review by CutieBTutu

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by CutieBTutu
by CutieBTutu

I babysit so I have 5 portacribs. This bedding looks great and fits great. I have 5 different colors for each one. Babies are very comfortable on them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CutieBTutu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2008

Customer review by OnlineShopper79

4.0 stars 12/6/2008 by OnlineShopper79
by OnlineShopper79

The bedding fits well with the portacrib. Also the price is very competitive compared to other sets that look just like it being sold at other stores. Only complaint I have is that the blanket was too thin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopper79
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Sheets fit perfectly. Bumper fits perfectly. Everything was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
6/2/2008

Customer review by agrey

4.0 stars 6/2/2008 by agrey
by agrey

This is great and perfect for grandma and grandpa's house. The fabric is softs and very nice looking. It's perfect with the portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agrey
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not what it seems
6/5/2008

Customer review by baby4ontheway

3.0 stars 6/5/2008 by baby4ontheway
by baby4ontheway

the bumper is too long, and the think they call a quilt is has thin as a sheet, and there are 2 different color blues so it looks cheap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby4ontheway
houston, texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as good quality as expected
10/18/2009

Customer review by Aggie08

3.0 stars 10/18/2009 by Aggie08
by Aggie08

The bumper pads are OK. The fitted sheet could be a little larger. The little blanket isn't what I expected. It's very light weight. Overall this was not as good of a deal as I had expected for the money. Would look at other sets before I would purchase this again or recommend it to any else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggie08
Earlsboro, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
undesirable
10/16/2007

Customer review by 3girls1boy

3.0 stars 10/16/2007 by 3girls1boy
by 3girls1boy

The bumper is good, it serves it's purpose. The blanket that they say comes with it is nothing more then a top sheet. I thought it would the blanket would have been of better quality. I do not think this set is worth the money unfortunately they don't offer a wide range of bumper sets in blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3girls1boy
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
poor product
9/19/2008

Customer review by 1sttimemomma1

2.0 stars 9/19/2008 by 1sttimemomma1
by 1sttimemomma1

This set was so cute, but when I went to put it in my crib the sheet was too small and the bumper was too big. Also, the ties were just sewn on willy-nilly. It was a total headache and I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sttimemomma1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
crib
12/30/2007

Customer review by beer

1.0 stars 12/30/2007 by beer
by beer

It doesn't fit a portable crib!! What is it made for?? Very unhappy..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beer
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/30/2008

Customer review by mustangalbe

1.0 stars 4/30/2008 by mustangalbe
by mustangalbe

blanket is very thin will return to store nfor refund

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangalbe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never