Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great value
4/26/2009

Customer review by durhammom

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by durhammom
by durhammom

These curtains are a great value for the money. They are a nice shade of blue (not purple-ish, not green-ish) and perfect for a baby's nursery. Would definitely recommend them to others. The matching valance is great too. Appear to be well made. They are not thick, though, so you will need blinds if you want to shut out most of the light. So glad I found them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
durhammom
Durham ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
10/14/2007

Customer review by CRnewmother

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by CRnewmother
by CRnewmother

These curtains are just what I had anticipated and there were no problems. The shi[[ing was fast and we are very satasfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRnewmother
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
4/22/2009

Customer review by jlyn26

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by jlyn26
by jlyn26

I ordered these curtains with the matching valances and they look great in our sons nursery. I also liked the fabric. They do need to be ironed before hung, but other than that I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlyn26
watertown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
7/11/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

I purchased the 63" curtains and they coordinate with the Blue Seed Sprout Porta-Crib bedding perfectly. I actually used them to make a thicker blanket as the crib set only comes with a very thin blanket. I would recommend all of the Seed Sprout line especially since it is half the price at Walmart.com than an exact set (with different brand name) is at another famous Babies store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets my needs
7/20/2011

Customer review by lyds6382

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by lyds6382
by lyds6382

These are thin, but I knew I would be adding blackout liners behind whichever curtains I bought, so that's fine. They are a cute light blue gingham and are good for a baby boy's room, which is what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyds6382
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
7/11/2008

Customer review by onlnshppr

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by onlnshppr
by onlnshppr

I am very happy with the quality of this product. I was a little apprehensive at first - because the price was so low. The curtains are very soft and exactly what I wanted for the nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlnshppr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/11/2007

Customer review by july2906

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by july2906
by july2906

using it in my new baby's nursery....very cute....have no problem with this product so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
july2906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice curtains, length differs
3/3/2009

Customer review by CaseyDog

4.0 stars 3/3/2009 by CaseyDog
by CaseyDog

I like the curtains. The material is very soft and it matched my room decor. The only thing is that the length of the 2 panels differ by about an inch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaseyDog
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was disappointed in quality
5/11/2014

Customer review by lankhi

2.0 stars 5/11/2014 by lankhi
by lankhi

They are cute curtains, I was very disappointed in the quality of the fabric. There were several flaws in each panel and spots where there was a slight color difference. It also took over two weeks to receive them. I did use them in my granddaughters room, I put flowers and butterflies over the flawed areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lankhi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.