Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable valance
2/11/2009

Customer review by njoybeinmomma3

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by njoybeinmomma3
by njoybeinmomma3

I got this valance for a window in the children's bathroom. Very affordable and adorable. Would also look great in a child's bedroom. For under $10 you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njoybeinmomma3
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for your money
3/11/2009

Customer review by Webshopper31

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Webshopper31
by Webshopper31

I have been looking for a yellow vallance and was very happy to finally find one to match my daughter's Spongebob comforter. This curtain was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Webshopper31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/2/2011

Customer review by Tootie805

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Tootie805
by Tootie805

I put these in my kitchen and they look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tootie805
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
7/16/2008

Customer review by 3rd4thgradeteacher

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by 3rd4thgradeteacher
by 3rd4thgradeteacher

This curtain seems very good made and is very cute. I am doing a bee theme in my classroom this year and this looks so cute. I did embellish it with some black ribbon to go with my theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rd4thgradeteacher
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a kitchen!
7/18/2008

Customer review by Dewey4fun

5.0 stars 7/18/2008 by Dewey4fun
by Dewey4fun

Valance was perfect for my kitchen window, but I wish it came wth cafe panels to give me a complete look. Curtain is crisp and bright looking- love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dewey4fun
East Norriton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
2/18/2010

Customer review by 2donbb

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by 2donbb
by 2donbb

This is what I was looking for and it is perfect for a 5 year old bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2donbb
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty and cheerful
3/23/2009

Customer review by Shoppergal30

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Shoppergal30
by Shoppergal30

I was very pleased with the valences. They were very bright and colorful and look great in the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppergal30
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
11/25/2008

Customer review by renny12

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by renny12
by renny12

I bought these for the nursery and they are absolutely perfect. Great color - not too bold like a lot of yellow's are. They come with a tie back too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renny12
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
6/14/2009

Customer review by 1brooke

4.0 stars 6/14/2009 by 1brooke
by 1brooke

For the price you can't go wrong!! These curtains are nothing SUPER extraordinary, but they look cute in a baby room and do they job. Ours look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/5/2008

Customer review by JCCCCC

4.0 stars 9/5/2008 by JCCCCC
by JCCCCC

The actual product is great, good quality for the money! The store pick up was a bit of a hassle, should've been a lot easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCCCCC
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2010

Customer review by AngelinIA

3.0 stars 3/13/2010 by AngelinIA
by AngelinIA

This valance does not shir on a rod the way the picture shows. The rod pocket at the top is way too wide so it just hangs there. I put another seam in it to make the rod pocket smaller and now it looks great. I bought this because it cost about the same as making my own valance and would save me having to do it, so I'm a bit dissapointed, but the end result is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelinIA
Grimes, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day