Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great match!
3/2/2009

Customer review by jligou

4.0 stars 3/2/2009 by jligou
by jligou

Bought this crib skirt to go with the Pottery Barn Dr. Seuss crib sheets. It matches well and I saved so much money buying it at Walmart vs. one at Pottery Barn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jligou
West Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
3/9/2010

Customer review by slw3mama

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by slw3mama
by slw3mama

I bought this crib skirt to go with a Pottery Barn Kids bumper and quilt (Kasey Striped Nursery Bedding) to save some money and I'm so glad I did! The blue is not quite as "navy" or dark as I thought it would be, but it still matches pretty well and just blends in with the bumper. The length is good too. It may be a little too long once I move the crib mattress down all the way, but I don't mind if it puddles a bit. It does have four sides to it, so you don't have to worry about putting the crib up against a wall. For the price I think it's a great deal! (I also got the matching sheets from the same collection - also a GREAT deal, especially when compared to the PB Kids gingham sheets!!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slw3mama
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Beautiful skirt!
1/31/2008

Customer review by Melvira

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by Melvira
by Melvira

A gorgeous compliment to the bedding set, this skirt is surprisingly soft! The color is fantastic, a beautiful bright/dark blue, not quite as navy as I expected. (A happy surprise!!) I am very pleased with this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melvira
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/11/2011

Customer review by mgag

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by mgag
by mgag

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bargain
9/21/2010

Customer review by ThriftyMom97

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by ThriftyMom97
by ThriftyMom97

This crib skirt does the trick for more than half the price of competitors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMom97
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/3/2008

Customer review by twomonkeysmama

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by twomonkeysmama
by twomonkeysmama

i love this dust ruffle. however, do not buy this thinking the color is navy as listed. the color is more of a primary blue which is exactly what i wanted. it is a bright, rich color. i also bought the three piece bedding set and have received several compliments. would definitely recommend this product based on quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twomonkeysmama
glasgow,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Product!! (however not navy as marked)
2/3/2010

Customer review by downy46960

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by downy46960
by downy46960

We bought this to go along with the red gingham 3 pc set and yellow gingham crib sheet set. It all looks great together. We wanted a primary bed set for our nursery to go along with a Dr. Seuss theme. This fits the bill and is a fraction of the cost of the official licenced Dr. Seuss bedding!! The bedding is gender nuetral and extremely brightly colored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
downy46960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Looks nice!
11/7/2008

Customer review by Momof7now

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by Momof7now
by Momof7now

This crib skirt goes nicely with the crib set. The color is more like Cobalt Blue than Navy blue, so just note this. It's a good quality fabric and looks nice on the crib. I recommend this crib skirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof7now
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as described
1/13/2008

Customer review by SayYaToDaUP

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by SayYaToDaUP
by SayYaToDaUP

My husband and I were very pleased with this dust ruffle. We purchased the crib set as well. I was concerned that the colors might not be the same as the set since the items were purchases separately. However they matched perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SayYaToDaUP
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dust Ruffle
9/19/2008

Customer review by poulin03

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by poulin03
by poulin03

We bought this one the light blue one and the green one they are great with cribs or toddler bed's!!! Love them, they wash great and don't fade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poulin03
Altus, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not really navy in color
5/21/2008

Customer review by MommyOfThomas

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by MommyOfThomas
by MommyOfThomas

This item (althought very cute) is not navy. It is more of a bright/dark blue. Very nice though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfThomas
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it
3/20/2008

Customer review by NewMom2007

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by NewMom2007
by NewMom2007

My son's room has yellow walls and this looks great in the room. I also got the blue rug from this same brand & I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom2007
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
1/21/2008

Customer review by AliciaC

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by AliciaC
by AliciaC

I love this dust ruffle! It completes the crib set perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliciaC
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great!
7/31/2009

Customer review by TeacherGirlErica

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by TeacherGirlErica
by TeacherGirlErica

I ordered this dust ruffle after my son was born. I tried to get it in red but it has not been available for some time. The blue looks great with the red crib sheet and blanket that we also ordered. It fits our crib very nicely. It is made well. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeacherGirlErica
Arcade NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely NOT Navy!
7/11/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

4.0 stars 7/11/2010 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

This is a nice dust ruffle, but it's not navy. It's really a royal blue. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not actually navy
12/20/2012

Customer review by tester42

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by tester42
by tester42

Ok but color is lighter than navy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tester42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as dark as I would have liked
6/12/2008

Customer review by lwalters08

3.0 stars 6/12/2008 by lwalters08
by lwalters08

I liked the dust ruffle, but not the color. It was listed as navy blue but when i recvd it , it looked more like a royal blue. I am returning this product because of the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwalters08
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not navy blue
2/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The color is not navy blue! I was very dissapointed when i received it. Don"t let the picture fool you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Product Not as Shown
7/20/2010

Customer review by gator2tiger

1.0 stars 7/20/2010 by gator2tiger
by gator2tiger

I am doing my son's room in navy and white. When this came in, it was royal blue!! Not even close to navy which was listed on the label or the picture. I was very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gator2tiger
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It is not Navy
2/24/2010

Customer review by JRCS

1.0 stars 2/24/2010 by JRCS
by JRCS

This is a royal blue not a navy skirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRCS
Ravenswood WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never