Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tremors movie pack
7/4/2009

Customer review by slam64

5.0 stars by slam64

This is a great deal you get all the tremors movies for one great low price! Some movies are good enough to watch over and over and these are some of those!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
slam64
Wolfe City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
Tremors Attack Pack
3/13/2009

Customer review by monstermovieman

5.0 stars by monstermovieman

3 Great movies in 1 pack. You get the whole story from start to finish. You cant beat the price either. All 3 movies are classics, a great friday night or saturday night horror famliy night. MY whole family will sit down and watch all 3 any time. You cant go wrong....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monstermovieman
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
3/22/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

4.0 stars by LittleMama22

Even though only the first one was any good, each one that followed just got worse and worse, but for $13 you can't beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Value!
1/18/2009

Customer review by GrandpaandGrandma

5.0 stars by GrandpaandGrandma

First time, seen first one on tv over 15 years ago! really enjoyed it. Didn't realize that they made 4 series of it and to buy them separately would cost them more. Great Bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandpaandGrandma
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
science fiction
7/20/2008

Customer review by foxynanny

5.0 stars by foxynanny

i wasnt expecting a over sized worm but still the first two movies was excellent....the last one was wild since it was a western...very odd to me...but that is show business..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foxynanny
magnolia , Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Goofy Sci-Fi
3/13/2009

Customer review by AvidWindowshopper

5.0 stars by AvidWindowshopper

Pretty good for a non-technicle sci-fi movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AvidWindowshopper
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great comedy horror
2/2/2009

Customer review by Lor8nabobit4m8er

5.0 stars by Lor8nabobit4m8er

My 10 year old loved the first tremors movie and all he talked about was the other movies, so for his birthday his brother bought him the attack pack and he has watched it over and over and over. I myself am sick of it now, but he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lor8nabobit4m8er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/30/2008

Customer review by aklonewolf

5.0 stars by aklonewolf

Great price,great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aklonewolf
haines ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Tremor all 4 movie's on 2 dvd's
11/1/2014

Customer review by Rumpp

5.0 stars by Rumpp

Great deal! Love it, if you've never watched Tremors before it's best to watch "The Legend begins" first instead of watching it last as filmed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rumpp
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2013

Customer review by EASTSIDE3112

5.0 stars by EASTSIDE3112

I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A HIGH RATING. I LOVE SCI FI AND I'VE SEEN THESE MOVIES BEFORE AND I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THEM. I HAD THEM ALL ON VHS, BUT THEY ARE WORN AND ONE IS MISSING. SUCH A GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EASTSIDE3112
EAST FORT WORTH/RENAISANCE SQUARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fan of tremors
7/23/2007

Customer review by grnyuvangls

5.0 stars by grnyuvangls

i love satire and i think the tremors series is a prime example of this type of humor. having all four movies in one collection, along with all the extra features, is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grnyuvangls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great if you like monsters and science fiction
4/25/2012

Customer review by MsJelly8

5.0 stars by MsJelly8

I love the tremors series. This was the second time I purchased this DVD Package because I wore out the first one. It's funny and I'm a science fiction buff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsJelly8
Millwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/8/2009

Customer review by luvmymetal

4.0 stars by luvmymetal

These 4 movies for one low price is well worth the money. This series is actually pretty descent throughout all 4 movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvmymetal
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year