Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Old fashion scare
6/21/2016

Customer review by Scorpionrider

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Scorpionrider
by Scorpionrider
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpionrider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD
3/14/2016

Customer review by E6AFret

4.0 stars 3/14/2016 by E6AFret
by E6AFret

This is a throwback movie for myself and my son/ We used to watch this all the time. Now my grandsons enjoy it. It makes an excellent movie night. It's so stupid you can't help but have fun watching it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
E6AFret
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love The Classics
5/11/2016

Customer review by Wade

4.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Wade
by Wade

To me Tremors is an instant classic. To get 4 out of 5 movies for $7.50 is a great bargain! And, to have those movies instantly show up in my vudu account immediately after I order the movies online is absolutely incredible! Bundled movies with instawatch is the only way to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tremor all 4 movie's on 2 dvd's
11/1/2014

Customer review by Rumpp

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by Rumpp
by Rumpp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal! Love it, if you've never watched Tremors before it's best to watch "The Legend begins" first instead of watching it last as filmed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rumpp
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All the movies
6/13/2015

Customer review by Moses

4.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Moses
by Moses

It has all 4 movies at a great price and it has instawatch so it goes right to your vudu account which is great because it does not come with a digital copy and the discs won't read in vudu's disc to digital service

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tremors Attack Pack
3/13/2009

Customer review by monstermovieman

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by monstermovieman
by monstermovieman

3 Great movies in 1 pack. You get the whole story from start to finish. You cant beat the price either. All 3 movies are classics, a great friday night or saturday night horror famliy night. MY whole family will sit down and watch all 3 any time. You cant go wrong....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monstermovieman
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
7/18/2013

Customer review by EASTSIDE3112

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by EASTSIDE3112
by EASTSIDE3112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A HIGH RATING. I LOVE SCI FI AND I'VE SEEN THESE MOVIES BEFORE AND I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THEM. I HAD THEM ALL ON VHS, BUT THEY ARE WORN AND ONE IS MISSING. SUCH A GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EASTSIDE3112
EAST FORT WORTH/RENAISANCE SQUARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
1/18/2009

Customer review by GrandpaandGrandma

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by GrandpaandGrandma
by GrandpaandGrandma

First time, seen first one on tv over 15 years ago! really enjoyed it. Didn't realize that they made 4 series of it and to buy them separately would cost them more. Great Bargain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandpaandGrandma
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
fan of tremors
7/23/2007

Customer review by grnyuvangls

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by grnyuvangls
by grnyuvangls

i love satire and i think the tremors series is a prime example of this type of humor. having all four movies in one collection, along with all the extra features, is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grnyuvangls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great if you like monsters and science fiction
4/25/2012

Customer review by MsJelly8

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by MsJelly8
by MsJelly8

I love the tremors series. This was the second time I purchased this DVD Package because I wore out the first one. It's funny and I'm a science fiction buff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJelly8
Millwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/8/2009

Customer review by luvmymetal

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by luvmymetal
by luvmymetal

These 4 movies for one low price is well worth the money. This series is actually pretty descent throughout all 4 movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmymetal
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Tremors movie pack
7/4/2009

Customer review by slam64

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by slam64
by slam64

This is a great deal you get all the tremors movies for one great low price! Some movies are good enough to watch over and over and these are some of those!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slam64
Wolfe City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exciting Fun Movies
2/6/2016

Customer review by steelfan

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by steelfan
by steelfan

If you enjoy a good horror comedy movie these are for you. They are fun and entertaining with a lot of action.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steelfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
3/22/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

4.0 stars 3/22/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

Even though only the first one was any good, each one that followed just got worse and worse, but for $13 you can't beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Tremors Attack Pack
12/25/2015

Customer review by Camarogirl3

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Camarogirl3
by Camarogirl3

The four Tremor movies all in one pack (2 discs) for an incredible price!! Lower price for all four than you will pay for just one. This also comes with INSTAWATCH so you can also watch them online while you wait for your discs to arrive. Great for a rainy day to watch the series of the Tremor movies. This is a bargain pack, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camarogirl3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great comedy horror
2/2/2009

Customer review by Lor8nabobit4m8er

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by Lor8nabobit4m8er
by Lor8nabobit4m8er

My 10 year old loved the first tremors movie and all he talked about was the other movies, so for his birthday his brother bought him the attack pack and he has watched it over and over and over. I myself am sick of it now, but he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lor8nabobit4m8er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
science fiction
7/20/2008

Customer review by foxynanny

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by foxynanny
by foxynanny

i wasnt expecting a over sized worm but still the first two movies was excellent....the last one was wild since it was a western...very odd to me...but that is show business..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxynanny
magnolia , Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Goofy Sci-Fi
3/13/2009

Customer review by AvidWindowshopper

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by AvidWindowshopper
by AvidWindowshopper

Pretty good for a non-technicle sci-fi movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AvidWindowshopper
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/30/2008

Customer review by aklonewolf

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by aklonewolf
by aklonewolf

Great price,great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aklonewolf
haines ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month