Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 81 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Very good product
7/3/2007

Customer review by Starlight

5.0 stars 7/3/2007 by Starlight
by Starlight

This product is perfect if you don't keep your GPS in your car.. Protects your GPS from scratches and fits perfectly in the bag. I just love the product when it's not in use I keep it in my carrying bag

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starlight
Vacherie, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Garmin GPS Case
8/20/2007

Customer review by WorkoutGirl

4.0 stars 8/20/2007 by WorkoutGirl
by WorkoutGirl

I enjoy this carrying case. It's convenient and carries not only my Garmin GPS but it's large enough to carry the cables, manuals and other items I put in it like my cell phone or wallet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkoutGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great GPS storage provider
12/22/2007

Customer review by TheNAPAMan

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by TheNAPAMan
by TheNAPAMan

This product is compact, safe and needed to store your GPS no matter what brand you buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheNAPAMan
Louisville Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Garmin Carrying Case
9/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A good compact case, but I think it should have a compartment for the Garmin itself, so that nothing scratches it. Also, the inside of the bag should be softer to keep the Garmin from being scratched. However, it is a good product and I use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good product
1/28/2008

Customer review by Tech1

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Tech1
by Tech1

This case is just the right size for my garmin 330.Will keep it from getting beat up.Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tech1
Bonne Terre,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/5/2008

Customer review by elzena70

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by elzena70
by elzena70

Excellent product. It is large enough to hold the GPS and few items. When I arrive at my destination, I take it in with me. It fits into my purse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elzena70
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A must needed accessory
10/4/2007

Customer review by jimistcool

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by jimistcool
by jimistcool

This is about as perfect an accessory as can be. I wouldn't have a GPS system without one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimistcool
Watseka, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful carrying case
1/30/2008

Customer review by Holly60

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Holly60
by Holly60

This is a very useful and great case for the Garmin GPS. It helps protect the GPS sysem when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holly60
Princeton WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
Garmin GPS carry case
2/1/2008

Customer review by dj44wm

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by dj44wm
by dj44wm

I needed something to store my Garmin nuvi 200 W in while traveling or at home. I ordered this from Walmart and it is perfect. Everything fits to a "T". Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dj44wm
Trotwood, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Product is just what My Hubby needed
2/12/2009

Customer review by lv2barebel2day

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by lv2barebel2day
by lv2barebel2day

Bought my husband a GPS but didn't want to get him a standard GPS case. This looks like a super miniature duffle bag so he can carry his accessories as well as his GPS. He loves it and I would definitely recommend if you need something roomy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lv2barebel2day
White Bluff, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helpful product
2/16/2009

Customer review by paparay

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by paparay
by paparay

easily holds gps unit and all other needed products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paparay
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Just What You Need for Your Garmin 200!
2/4/2008

Customer review by cowboyjake

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by cowboyjake
by cowboyjake

This carrying case is a must for protecting your Garmin 200 GPS -- and it holds all the accessories that come with it. You gotta have one! It's made of sturdy materials and just the right size for carrying with you or in your car -- I really like mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowboyjake
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Garmin GPS storage bag
12/27/2007

Customer review by Customer58

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Customer58
by Customer58

This is an essential item that should come with any portable GPS. I believe portable GPS systems are very tempting for thieves. If you leave your GPS stuck to the windshield in a locked car you may come back to find your car broken into and the GPS gone. With this bag you can put it away and tuck it out of sight. It also protects the device from damage while traveling with it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer58
La Conner, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great GPS Case
2/2/2008

Customer review by doxiemom2

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by doxiemom2
by doxiemom2

Great GPS case, compact but yet roomy, fits everything with no problem. Small enough to hide in the car or carry with you. I am very pleased with mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doxiemom2
Kenilworth NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little bag
4/16/2009

Customer review by mychildandwifeIlove

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by mychildandwifeIlove
by mychildandwifeIlove

This bag is just the right size for the garmin and accesories. It could be a little more padded in the bottom. The two other pockets are very small, but big enough to put cards. I would recommend this bag because is lets you keep everything in one place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mychildandwifeIlove
Florence,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for my clumsy Hubby
4/15/2008

Customer review by CharliesMama

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by CharliesMama
by CharliesMama

This is a great case for the GPS I bought my husband. It protects, keeps all parts in one place and keeps it clean when not in use. The only draw back for him was that it resembles a small purse. Small price to pay to protect your investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharliesMama
Warwick, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
1/12/2009

Customer review by hopper111

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by hopper111
by hopper111

This Garmin carrying case is perfect for storing your Garmin and all extras related to the Garmin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopper111
Wallis TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case
1/12/2009

Customer review by godfaith

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by godfaith
by godfaith

This carrying case is roomy and big enough to store all my GPS accessories in. The case is nice looking and is well made. I saw other cases out there, but like this one the best basically because of how nice it looked. It met all my expections in what a good case should be, but I thought the price of it was a bit high. I was still willing to pay what I had to just because it was well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godfaith
Scituate RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice and Handy
2/20/2009

Customer review by AllOverShopping

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by AllOverShopping
by AllOverShopping

I ordered this carrying case to put the GPS in it so you won't have to carry it by hand and keep it from getting dirty and broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllOverShopping
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very useful
4/26/2009

Customer review by bellyflop

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by bellyflop
by bellyflop

It held all the accessories for my Garmin and came in very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellyflop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews