Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
3/24/2009

Customer review by shoppingmama08

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by shoppingmama08
by shoppingmama08

I love love love Jerry Lewis movies and this collection was a great deal! I was so excited when I saw this collection online I just had to get it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingmama08
Logan,Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Could not stop laughing
10/25/2007

Customer review by Facehurts

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by Facehurts
by Facehurts

The entire collection is compacted in a size that does'nt take up any room at all I like that! Most of the movies in this collection are made in the early 50's or 60's my 11 year old daughter in 2007 laughed so hard she was crying and, she made a comment about if she has a bad day at school or down about anything Jerry Lewis Movie brings her back in a flash. I know I enjoyed them in my childhood I wanted my children to enjoy it too. Thank you Jerry Lewis for the laughs, smiles, and quick giggles when you at work or during housework and you think of Cinderfella, Family Jews or, Nutty Professor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Facehurts
Flint Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Belly Laugh
9/17/2007

Customer review by Fifthfloor

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by Fifthfloor
by Fifthfloor

Jerry Lewis is a gr8 comedian! This is an excellent cure for anyone in a bad mood!!! And the price is also great for this 10 in 1 dvd's...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fifthfloor
Brooklyn, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for the whole family
12/22/2009

Customer review by 2000ss

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by 2000ss
by 2000ss

This is a great collection of some of his best movies at a great price. The whole family will enjoy these.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2000ss
Terrell, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Deal
12/5/2009

Customer review by WhatToWatch

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by WhatToWatch
by WhatToWatch

Good value, good movies. Just what I wanted and so excited to find this at such a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatToWatch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Movie Bundle
1/9/2008

Customer review by LuvMyHusband

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by LuvMyHusband
by LuvMyHusband

Highly recommend this for anyone. Great family movies to watch again and again. Excellent quality films and very funny! We love them and so do our 2 children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMyHusband
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great set.
1/12/2008

Customer review by Nancy63

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by Nancy63
by Nancy63

I thought this set includes many of Jerry Lewis's best movies. I would like to have had Gesha Girl but that seems to be impossible to get. I will enjoy many hours watching this great old movies. They are old but still great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancy63
Canton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/9/2008

Customer review by LAGAP

4.0 stars 10/9/2008 by LAGAP
by LAGAP

Excellent family entertainment...Jerry Lewis was a household name back in the 60's and his movies still make you laugh today...his slap stick comedy is great entertainment for people of all ages...great family fun...buy it...laughter is always good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAGAP
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year