Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 88 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
12/10/2009

Customer review by djsmom07

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by djsmom07
by djsmom07

my now 2 yrs loves this movie. He first saw it last year on tv and sat through the whole thing never moved. This year we must have watched it 20 times already he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djsmom07
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the Greatest Classics of all Time
11/15/2013

Customer review by BelieveinHim2

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by BelieveinHim2
by BelieveinHim2

One of the Greatest Classics of all time! A definite must see for children and adults of all ages. Good principles of moral and ethical standards for children as well as adults. Helps in understanding giving and receiving absolutes. Never stop "hearing the bell ring", never stop "believing"! This is our second DVD, we wore out the first. Each time we watch, we discover the "new" we never saw before, and gain a greater understanding of principles even the adults should pay greater attention to. Be Blessed, you'll never tire of it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelieveinHim2
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas 2014
7/9/2014

Customer review by Nana62014

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Nana62014
by Nana62014

I shop early for Christmas and this is just part of a Christmas gift for the 4 Grand kids up north, I got this movie to be opened Christmas eave, with a small bag of popcorn ea. a pkg of hot choc. with marshmallows, new p.j.'s and a movie I also got them battery powered lanterns to match the train lantern in the movie. This gift is always the first to be opened.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana62014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2009

Customer review by cadeth

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by cadeth
by cadeth

This has become a family tradition favorite, and it was indeed a great buy, arrived in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie to own.
11/22/2007

Customer review by lovestoshop23

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by lovestoshop23
by lovestoshop23

i bought this movie last year and watched it for the first time last year during the christmas holiday. i loved it!! its a great movie that really helps put you in the holiday spirit. i would defintly recommend this movie for kids and adults of all ages. i can't wait to watch this movie again this year!! its now one of my favorite christmas movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestoshop23
leesburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/4/2013

Customer review by sami72

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by sami72
by sami72

this movie is a classic-watch over and over again-movie. great for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sami72
hayesville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this movie. a great kid-friendly
10/12/2012

Customer review by AmyFlick

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by AmyFlick
by AmyFlick

awesome movie a must have

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyFlick
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2nd copy
12/16/2009

Customer review by jsmomma

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by jsmomma
by jsmomma

My son loves this movie, this is our 2nd copy. He completely wore out the 1st.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsmomma
Dubois Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Believe
1/14/2008

Customer review by redneckmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by redneckmom
by redneckmom

My family really enjoyed this movie. It's not about what you give or receive for Christmas. It's about believing! I would recommend this movie to every family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redneckmom
Hulett, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this movie
1/3/2012

Customer review by Martina51

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Martina51
by Martina51

I love this movie. I got it for my grandson because he just loves this movie. The animation in it is so cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martina51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie for the Family
11/30/2012

Customer review by diligentandhappy

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by diligentandhappy
by diligentandhappy

"The Polar Express" movie is great for the family and the color is so vibrant and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diligentandhappy
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice movie
12/17/2007

Customer review by SolarAngel

4.0 stars 12/17/2007 by SolarAngel
by SolarAngel

It took a little bit to get past the eerie looking graphics. The CG animation takes some getting used too. But the story is wonderful. The action is great and has a wonderful message. We really enjoy this movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolarAngel
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by GMA08

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by GMA08
by GMA08

I got it home and I put it in for my gkids. I did not watch it, but it is a bad copy and i have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMA08
BEACHWOOD, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
DVD Is Disc One Of A Set
12/13/2009

Customer review by JollyStNick

1.0 stars 12/13/2009 by JollyStNick
by JollyStNick

You get no extras on this DVD. You just get the movie. If you see the full set, it is priced a few dollars more and is worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JollyStNick
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This is a great family film!
12/24/2007

Customer review by TimJen2003

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by TimJen2003
by TimJen2003

This is a wonderful movie. All my kids love the movie but the one that loves the movie the most is my 4 year old daughter! She watches it over and over again. She never gets tired of it! Buy it for great family fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimJen2003
Tomah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
1/4/2009

Customer review by farm

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by farm
by farm

We have had this movie for a long time. My son absolutly loves it. He loves trains and this keeps him entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Movie
11/25/2009

Customer review by Ronco98

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Ronco98
by Ronco98

Okay movie for my 2 year old who likes trains, but a movie like the CARS keeps his attention longer. Overall though a very good movie and he will like it more when older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronco98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A Great View of Christmas
12/25/2007

Customer review by creativememory

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by creativememory
by creativememory

Wonderful Movie for the whole family with a great meaning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creativememory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT MOVIE
1/29/2008

Customer review by DELTA14

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by DELTA14
by DELTA14

THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT MOVIE. I REALLY DID NOT LOOK FORWARD TO WATCHING IT, BUT IT KEPT ME ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT. OH, MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT TOO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DELTA14
OMAHA, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent movie
12/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product arrived in perfect condition. This is a phenomenal Christmas movie with fantastic special effects. It truly evokes the imagination and children of all ages will love it. To use, place in dvd player, continue to menu and press play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews