Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 96 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
For my son
5/10/2016

Customer review by THEGOODWIFE

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by THEGOODWIFE
by THEGOODWIFE

Ev since my 3 yr old saw this movie Christmas 2015 he had been asking for it! Finally ordered and hes been watching it since it was delivered. He loves trains and this movie has a huge black train in it! Heeee lovesss it. There is music and snow and excitement and the animation is really good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THEGOODWIFE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2009

Customer review by djsmom07

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by djsmom07
by djsmom07

my now 2 yrs loves this movie. He first saw it last year on tv and sat through the whole thing never moved. This year we must have watched it 20 times already he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djsmom07
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas 2014
7/9/2014

Customer review by Nana62014

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Nana62014
by Nana62014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shop early for Christmas and this is just part of a Christmas gift for the 4 Grand kids up north, I got this movie to be opened Christmas eave, with a small bag of popcorn ea. a pkg of hot choc. with marshmallows, new p.j.'s and a movie I also got them battery powered lanterns to match the train lantern in the movie. This gift is always the first to be opened.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana62014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the Greatest Classics of all Time
11/15/2013

Customer review by BelieveinHim2

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by BelieveinHim2
by BelieveinHim2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the Greatest Classics of all time! A definite must see for children and adults of all ages. Good principles of moral and ethical standards for children as well as adults. Helps in understanding giving and receiving absolutes. Never stop "hearing the bell ring", never stop "believing"! This is our second DVD, we wore out the first. Each time we watch, we discover the "new" we never saw before, and gain a greater understanding of principles even the adults should pay greater attention to. Be Blessed, you'll never tire of it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BelieveinHim2
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Video. Good price
1/25/2016

Customer review by Itsaten10

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Itsaten10
by Itsaten10

We are grandparents and old one wore out. Always a Christmas repeat watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Itsaten10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/18/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Candy
by Candy

This is such a great movie about belief!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by Kinger

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Kinger
by Kinger

This is a awesome movie. I would recommend it for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kinger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Polar Express
12/26/2015

Customer review by DotS

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by DotS
by DotS

Grand kid received movie and love it they have watch it over and over again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/26/2015

Customer review by Mathy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Mathy
by Mathy

Great price for a great movie. Shipped to store very quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally awesome movie!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Tferreira13

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Tferreira13
by Tferreira13

In good condition! No damages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tferreira13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 stars
12/5/2015

Customer review by DGMS

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by DGMS
by DGMS

This is such a wonderful movie for kids and adults recommend everyone watch with their children

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DGMS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie to own.
11/22/2007

Customer review by lovestoshop23

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by lovestoshop23
by lovestoshop23

i bought this movie last year and watched it for the first time last year during the christmas holiday. i loved it!! its a great movie that really helps put you in the holiday spirit. i would defintly recommend this movie for kids and adults of all ages. i can't wait to watch this movie again this year!! its now one of my favorite christmas movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovestoshop23
leesburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome movie and even better picture than the ori
12/29/2011

Customer review by WeLikeLego

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by WeLikeLego
by WeLikeLego

I wanted a full screen version of the Polar Express for our digital square screen TV. Despite the introduction of HD TV not every one has one. We had originally had our own copy of The Polar Express on our PVR taped from pay per view, but it got erased. Thankfully Walmart offered a full-screen version on Site To Store as I could not find the full screen version anywhere else. It plays with extremely clear sound and much more detailed picture than our pay per view copy did and I don't have to put up with the chopped top and bottom screen that wide screen versions give. Thanks Walmart for making full screen available on site to store. There is still a great market for it out there. Please make more different full screen movies available for a few more years. It is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeLikeLego
Aldergrove, British Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice movie
12/17/2007

Customer review by SolarAngel

4.0 stars 12/17/2007 by SolarAngel
by SolarAngel

It took a little bit to get past the eerie looking graphics. The CG animation takes some getting used too. But the story is wonderful. The action is great and has a wonderful message. We really enjoy this movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SolarAngel
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this movie
1/3/2012

Customer review by Martina51

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Martina51
by Martina51

I love this movie. I got it for my grandson because he just loves this movie. The animation in it is so cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martina51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie for the Family
11/30/2012

Customer review by diligentandhappy

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by diligentandhappy
by diligentandhappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

"The Polar Express" movie is great for the family and the color is so vibrant and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diligentandhappy
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2nd copy
12/16/2009

Customer review by jsmomma

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by jsmomma
by jsmomma

My son loves this movie, this is our 2nd copy. He completely wore out the 1st.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsmomma
Dubois Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2013

Customer review by sami72

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by sami72
by sami72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this movie is a classic-watch over and over again-movie. great for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sami72
hayesville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this movie. a great kid-friendly
10/12/2012

Customer review by AmyFlick

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by AmyFlick
by AmyFlick

awesome movie a must have

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyFlick
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/29/2009

Customer review by cadeth

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by cadeth
by cadeth

This has become a family tradition favorite, and it was indeed a great buy, arrived in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cadeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews