Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Star Trek Infinity
7/7/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is basically the two disc special editions to all 10 Star Trek flicks, but for collectors, the wonderful packaging was a must have and a nice touch. A very classy box set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift Idea
1/13/2009

Customer review by Allornothing

4.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Allornothing
by Allornothing

My husband is a huge Star Trek fan so as a holiday present I bought him the entire Star Trek motion picture collection. He was so excited that he immediately put it in the DVD player and has been watching ever weekend since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allornothing
Wading River, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/30/2008

Customer review by StarTrekFun

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by StarTrekFun
by StarTrekFun

I love this Collection of Star Trek DVDs. Do have one concern for anyone who would love buy this set, that the dispaly image is not updated. You get the Directors Cut of Star Trek of I & II and the Specail Collectors Edition of Star Trek III to X

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarTrekFun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best Star Trek!!!!!!!
1/31/2008

Customer review by TubaMovie08

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by TubaMovie08
by TubaMovie08

If you are a Movie person like me you will love these movies, I do recommened this because it is shown the way all movies should be seen.... Widescreen. its not a mistake. you miss too much movie in fullscreen movies. this is the way these movies should be viewed or shown in any way shape form or fashion. and plus they are great movies! hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TubaMovie08
Troy, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/6/2008

Customer review by bbandjj

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by bbandjj
by bbandjj

Iam a Star Trek fan and this is a good collection to have.Only I wish I could have gotten the Full Frame version,instead off widescreen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbandjj
Jacksonville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Just What I Wanted
6/22/2008

Customer review by GreatUnexpectations

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by GreatUnexpectations
by GreatUnexpectations

I have a son in law who loves the Star Trek Movies, but has been unable to find them. I purchased these for him for a birthday. He has been enjoying them ever since. It was great to be able to find them so close to home and have them delivered to our local store free. The pickup time and place was very short and the pickup was very easy. I am looking forward to making other purchases made this easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatUnexpectations
Tooele, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
THE BEST STAR TREK COLLECTION
8/12/2007

Customer review by wffxeniaohio

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by wffxeniaohio
by wffxeniaohio

I GOT THIS PRODUCT FOR A FRIEND AND NOW I GET TO GET THIS FOR MYSELF AND IT IS A GREAT VALUE AND A GREAT COLLECTION TO THOSE WHO LIKE ME ARE A STAR TREK FAN AND THOSE WHO RESPECT THE DIRECTORS AND THE ACTORS WHO WORKED SO HARD TO MAKE THESE COME TO OUR SHELVES. KEEP UP THE WORK WALMART AND STAR TREK WE WANT TO SEE MORE COLLECTIONS LIKE THIS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wffxeniaohio
XENIA OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All in one place
9/19/2008

Customer review by bjanse

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by bjanse
by bjanse

Great movies that I had on VCR, this was a great way to get them all now on DVD. Was very pleased on the unexpected benifit that these are all director cuts with two disc sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjanse
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great deal
3/14/2008

Customer review by crazywithoutu2005

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by crazywithoutu2005
by crazywithoutu2005

If you like Star Trek, then you will love this! It is a really good deal for all the movies that you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazywithoutu2005
Norfolk, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great DVD collection
3/26/2008

Customer review by Ship2StoreFan

5.0 stars 3/26/2008 by Ship2StoreFan
by Ship2StoreFan

This is a complete DVD collection for all you star trek fans. It's great, all the movies, great price, I love the ship to store option very easy, and it fits in my DVD tower well, its a great bargain!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ship2StoreFan
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
trek on
11/27/2008

Customer review by larman

4.0 stars 11/27/2008 by larman
by larman

Great price for all the trek movies out to date, really enjoyed them in there wide screen presentation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
buyer beware
12/5/2007

Customer review by moviemadness

3.0 stars 12/5/2007 by moviemadness
by moviemadness

Unless you own a wide screen television, I would not recommened this product. The format is all wrong for a regular tv screen. The picture is too small. I would have sent it back for a refund, except it is not a returnable item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviemadness
Kissimmee Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never