Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

foot spa wonders
12/21/2007

Customer review by raechii

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by raechii
by raechii

I'm an inline speed skater and when I'm racing for 20-30 miles, my feet start to hurt. Sometimes they hurt so much to even walk. One of my friends recommended this product and since then, my feet are looking and feeling so much better than they did before. THANKS!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raechii
Searcy, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super
12/3/2007

Customer review by mony

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by mony
by mony

I love it. Price is still on the high side but my feet aren't complaining.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mony
Vernon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
very cheapily made
8/12/2007

Customer review by pinklover

1.0 stars 8/12/2007 by pinklover
by pinklover

I am very upset with this product i ordered one online and when i got it, it was broke. I sent it back for another one and the other one was also broke, i defintly do NOT recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinklover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Home Foot Spa
10/2/2007

Customer review by QnMotha

5.0 stars 10/2/2007 by QnMotha
by QnMotha

It's as good as a pedicure from someone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QnMotha
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2008

Customer review by GarfieldOdie

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by GarfieldOdie
by GarfieldOdie

The only think I was disappointed in was that the door that covers the tools was broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GarfieldOdie
Swansea IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Foot Spa
10/22/2007

Customer review by OxfordShopper

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by OxfordShopper
by OxfordShopper

I have to wear steel toe boots for my job when I'm out in the field and there are no women's steel toe boots that are comfortable. But this foot spa makes up for it. I love this foot bath/spa. It's very relaxing and worth every penny I spent on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OxfordShopper
Oxford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Foot Softener
1/9/2008

Customer review by GreatProductShopper

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by GreatProductShopper
by GreatProductShopper

This Foot Spa has allowed everyone in our home enjoy a wonderful pedicure. Just sit back and enjoy! My wife and I take turns using this product on the rest of the family, and have made it a regular routine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatProductShopper
Harleysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice
9/22/2008

Customer review by MissLish

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by MissLish
by MissLish

This is a nice product to have. I am generally pleased with the product, although water does tend to spill when attempting to dump it out, even if you do not fill it over the max fill line

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLish
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Size 9 not for you
1/17/2008

Customer review by Jessica01

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by Jessica01
by Jessica01

I love the product and it's features. But you can't but too much water in it or move to much, because the water will spill. My feet just fit comfortably. But overall it's OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica01
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
HoMedics Foot Spa HL-200
6/7/2008

Customer review by ohnoyoudont

4.0 stars 6/7/2008 by ohnoyoudont
by ohnoyoudont

HoMedics PedicurePro Foot Spa, HL-200 I agree with some of the other reviews. This spa does not have any heating element or any way to keep the water warm. Water gets cold before you are finished using the product. For me it's not to much of a problem. For others it might be. It only has power to create the bubbles and if they are double the boubles as their ad says I'm sure glad the bubbles are doubled. Any less would not be enough. The tools are quite useable, the hand held works very nice and the actual soaking feels good. It's not what I thought it was going to be, hot water that stayed hot, and lots and lots of soothing bubles, but it gets the job done and my feet look and feel better after a treatment. I would recommend it to others if they don't want the water to stay hot, and if they don't want a huge amount of bubbles. It does a fine job for a pedicture treatment for a do-it-yourself type. I plan on using it to get my feet looking nice enough to go in and have professionals do a pedicure for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohnoyoudont
Rio Grande
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Dr. Feel Good
8/15/2008

Customer review by MetalMama1302009

4.0 stars 8/15/2008 by MetalMama1302009
by MetalMama1302009

It felt good. Although i couldn't really feel the little bubbles on the bottom of my feet. If you use it while you are watching your tv you will have to turn the volume up some, its a little noisy, but not toooo bad. i like the attatchments, they are useful. cord could have been longer. but i guess thats what extension cords are for. but it made my feet feel better from a long day at work. it does not actually Heat the water, it only helps to maintain the warmth of the water you put in it. but dont put really hot water in it like my husband did.... it burns... hahaha..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetalMama1302009
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
nice foot spa
1/10/2008

Customer review by jamiechristmas

4.0 stars 1/10/2008 by jamiechristmas
by jamiechristmas

attachments are nice...only bubbles though not massage....and the water doesnt stay hot. still very relaxing for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamiechristmas
herrin, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Helping Household's feet
1/9/2008

Customer review by MomfromIL

4.0 stars 1/9/2008 by MomfromIL
by MomfromIL

I bought this product to assist me in trying to keep my feet and my husband's feet manageable in between professional pedicures as a Christmas present. The pedicurepro seems to soothe the feet, but the downside is that you can't add any soothing soap or other soaking lotions to the water other wise you have bubbles every where. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomfromIL
Hazel Crest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointing.
1/10/2008

Customer review by NYConsumer

2.0 stars 1/10/2008 by NYConsumer
by NYConsumer

Purchased this as a gift... After the gift was given, I had the opportunity to "test/use" this product. The result was rather disappointing. The position of the feet blocks the bubbles/jets from coming out. When that happens - the machine starts making stress sounds. It's as good as soaking your feet in a bucket of warm water. Have not had the opportunity to test the pedicue accessories which comes with it. Too bad, the packaging was thrown out, otherwise I would have taken this gift back and returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYConsumer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Not as imagined
1/17/2008

Customer review by TechAddict

2.0 stars 1/17/2008 by TechAddict
by TechAddict

This was not a great product. First, when I received it, it was already cracked at the top. I tried it out one time before sending it back to see if I wanted to order the same one again. After using it one time, I decided it was a waste of money. The water does NOT stay warm, and when you put your feet in there, the water barely bubbles. This is not well made. The only things I enjoyed about this product was the blue color and the handle which could be used for carrying it back and forth with water. I would suggest you shop around a little more and try something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechAddict
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
so disapointed
8/6/2008

Customer review by calnat61

1.0 stars 8/6/2008 by calnat61
by calnat61

this does not keep the water warm and is not powerful with the water sensations. i would like to return it but dont know if I can take it to a store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calnat61
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not work
9/20/2008

Customer review by Valleygirl1851

1.0 stars 9/20/2008 by Valleygirl1851
by Valleygirl1851

I am always very satisified with HoMedics products, but I was severly let down with this product. I was eager to use this product after receiving it in the mail, but very disappointed when I plugged it in for the first time and it did not work. There were no bubbles what so ever and the heating feature, that is supposed to help maintain the temperature of the water, did not work. I emptied the thing out and turned it back on; the air seemed to be coming out the holes, so I put some more water in it. It worked for a min, but then the one side stopped working. When I added more water to meet the fill line, it completely stopped bubbling again. I do not know if the product was damaged during shipping, but it does not appear to be broken anywhere and the box is in perfect condition. I do not recommend this inferior product to anyone - spend your money on one that works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valleygirl1851
Would recommend to a friend? No